Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantic Point Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 782 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 782 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
9.4

Excellent location - 10mins drive away from Long Street, 15 mins from Camp's Bay. Very friendly staff. Great in-hostel activities, rooftop bar. Carie and Mara were very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast served is decent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Kwchurch2
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
10.0

This hostel is absolutely AWESOME! The interns are knowledgeable about the area, and very friendly. The staff keeps the place spotless, and management keeps it working like a well oiled machine. Randi and Emma, along with others were especially amazing, and have become life long friends. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
10.0

I was a dummy and accidentally booked the wrong check in date and the staff at AP wasted no time in finding me a new bed at another hostel. They were so friendly and helpful! I booked a mixed dorm and they were very nice, clean, and secure. The bathrooms were also clean. I appreciated that there was a night stand with outlets next to every bed. The breakfast is a nice touch. The bar and hang out areas looked nice, though I did not spend much time there. Overall really great!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
9.1

Rustige plek dichtbij Waterfront. 25 Rand met de Uber naar de stad. Veilig op straat en dichtbij een aantal goede restaurants en supermarkt. Prettig hostel met leuke mensen, aardig personeel, veel activiteiten. Redelijk snelle wifi, lekker bier in de bar. Wel wat jammer dat de bar om 22:30 sluit, maar des te meer druk om lekker de stad in te gaan. Als je niet midden in de drukke stad wilt zitten is dit zeker een aanrader.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel that definitely deserves it's good reputation. My dorm was very comfortable and spacious (no bunk beds!) and it was hands down the best free hostel breakfast I've ever had. The area the hostel is in felt very safe, and there were great restaurants within footsteps. The only thing I could knock it for is that the hostel vibe seemed a bit lacking and people seemed to mostly keep to their own groups. That being said, I met some great people in my room and the staff was very friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel with an awesome breakfast. Cool staff and activities. Emma especially is great ! Would def recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
9.4

Great friendly and helpful staff. They offer tours from the hostel which are very fun. They are located in a great location close to restaurants and the waterfront. They offer breakfast everyday for free. I would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
8.0

Very good quality hostel in a good location. We've stayed in a private double room with an ensuite, and it was great, very spacious, clean and modern. There is also free parking on site. Unfortunately, the reception staff wasn't exceptionally helpful or friendly. The girls would barely offer a smile, ignored our existence at the reception desk at times. Dutch girl Helena was a pleasant exception, she was very nice and always happy to help. Everyone else should not work in client services roles.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
8.3

Great hostel, perfect location and nice staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your kind review!

13 feb 2017
7.1

It's a bit unfair to review Atlantic Point after staying at the BIG down the street for a month. I wasn't keen on the staff who weren't really friendly & avoided eye contact. The artificial grass/turf carpeting really cheapens the place. The breakfast was good & filling but served to you like you were receiving daily rations. There were a few items in the bathroom that were in disrepair or out of order. I didn't like how the lights turned off after 4 minutes. The hostel is also fairly noisy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.