Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantic Point Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 811 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 811 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel! The atmosphere is great, especially because of the people who are staying there. Everyday you have at least one activity you can join if you'd like to and they are doing everything they can to help you with anything and to make your stay special! The kitchen has everything you need for cooking and the common area is pretty nice too! I can recommend it to everyone who wants to meet new people and a good location! I'll definitetly come back guys :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
5.4

The facilities are nice. Beds clean and the breakfast is a muffin, yogurt, fruit and a hard boiled egg. So mediocre. But the rooms are loud and they do not enforce 1030 quiet hour. Which sucks if you need to wake up early for all the tours. They also only have volunteers working. They don't have anyone who actually knows what they're doing. So it's really ridiculous. They're also all like 18-20 years old. Horrible time here honestly.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
8.3

This was a great hostel to stay at, and I think it has the potential to be a really social place. The only complaint I have is that the bar is on the second floor, and reception is on the first floor. While I was there, their were many interns working, but 99% of the time, they did not have someone working the bar. I watched as many guest would walk into the bar to get a drink, wait for about 5 minutes for an employee to show up, then leave because no one ever came to work the bar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
9.4

Great hostel near the waterfront. Lively social atmosphere and plenty of things to do nearby, as well as excursions around the cape. Hostel is very close to Stadium, and you can easily get the MyCiti bus from the airport there (changing at Civic Centre).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
10.0

Great hostel with great staff and nice vibe to it. Rooms are big, breakfast is good and location is right next to the waterfront. Plenty of activities available every day. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
8.9

Excelent location. Really close to main atraction. They organize tours, like wine tour and Cape Point. Good bar to drink some beers and meet people. Lockers inside the room. Four-bed dorm was really spacious and it was no bunk bed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
10.0

Great hostel!! Perfect location, much safer than the hostels in town. Easy walk to the water front. Delicious free breakfast. Great bar. Great rooms. Easy walk to the supermarket for fresh food and you can cook it in the hostel kitchen. You won't be disappointed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • camarchioli
  • Brasilien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2017
9.7

Excelente experiência! Quarto limpo e amplo. Atendimento atencioso e cordial. Sentimos falta apenas de mais pancakes ao invés de bolinhos no café da manhã, alguns cabides no nosso quarto e mais locais para acomodar nossas roupas e pertences durante a estadia. Fora isso, ambiente seguro e confortável. Super recomendo e com certeza voltaria a me hospedar lá!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
9.4

Well located Hostel, with a home away atmosphere, the staff is very friendly and willing to help you all times, the two night security guards were super nice and friendly good chat, the internship guys best shout to ( Annouk, Bruna, Max ) they were very helpful and knowledgeable, Bruna took us to the sushi night and it was a lot of fun, Hostel have good tours and activities, James the General Manager always trying to help you with tips and where to go, Make sure not to miss the Braii !!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
8.3

The staff was very nice. The ambient is good and the room comfortable. The bathrooms were clean. The breakfast does not have much option but is very good with toasts, yogurt, coffee, milk and pancakes. It´s very near Waterfront – in a walk distance, but for going to the historic city you would have to take a uber. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.