Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantic Point Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 777 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 777 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel that definitely deserves it's good reputation. My dorm was very comfortable and spacious (no bunk beds!) and it was hands down the best free hostel breakfast I've ever had. The area the hostel is in felt very safe, and there were great restaurants within footsteps. The only thing I could knock it for is that the hostel vibe seemed a bit lacking and people seemed to mostly keep to their own groups. That being said, I met some great people in my room and the staff was very friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel with an awesome breakfast. Cool staff and activities. Emma especially is great ! Would def recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
9.4

Great friendly and helpful staff. They offer tours from the hostel which are very fun. They are located in a great location close to restaurants and the waterfront. They offer breakfast everyday for free. I would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
8.0

Very good quality hostel in a good location. We've stayed in a private double room with an ensuite, and it was great, very spacious, clean and modern. There is also free parking on site. Unfortunately, the reception staff wasn't exceptionally helpful or friendly. The girls would barely offer a smile, ignored our existence at the reception desk at times. Dutch girl Helena was a pleasant exception, she was very nice and always happy to help. Everyone else should not work in client services roles.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
8.3

Great hostel, perfect location and nice staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your kind review!

13 feb 2017
7.1

It's a bit unfair to review Atlantic Point after staying at the BIG down the street for a month. I wasn't keen on the staff who weren't really friendly & avoided eye contact. The artificial grass/turf carpeting really cheapens the place. The breakfast was good & filling but served to you like you were receiving daily rations. There were a few items in the bathroom that were in disrepair or out of order. I didn't like how the lights turned off after 4 minutes. The hostel is also fairly noisy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
10.0

great place... best hostel ive been.... wifi works, its clean, its near waterfront, they have great tours, great kitchen... i loved it. i totally recommend it and the recepcionist speaks english, portuguese and SPANISH :) excelente lugar... todo muy bueno y el staff muy agradable y facilitador :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

SO glad you could enjoy your stay!! Hopefully we'll see you again!

7 feb 2017
10.0

Overall a wonderful experience. An excellent choice when arriving by car. (I can't speak for backpackers.) Three free parking spots in protected courtyard and plenty of street parking. Grocery store nearby. Short walk to V&A tourist district. Well-equipped kitchen and lots of airy common space. Would have stayed longer but they were full.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Awesome awesome awesome! Hopefully we'll see you again soon!

5 feb 2017
8.9

Nicely located in Green Point. 10 minute walk to the Waterfront. Really clean and nice vibe to the hostel. Staff were a little unfriendly...might have been a new starter.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for your review! We often do have new employees in the midst of training, this keeps our staff fresh and motivated and allows us to offer experiences through them to our guests!

31 jan 2017
10.0

I can't write more details about my experience in this hostel because I just spend one night. But however the little time I could realize how cool is this hostel. Every room is cool, rich of details like a thematic hostel, beds and bathrooms like I've never seen, affordable price. I recommend spend a week in this hostel, really worth!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for the awesome review! We hope you can stay longer next time!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.