Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantic Point Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 801 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 801 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 apr 2017
8.3

The staff was very nice. The ambient is good and the room comfortable. The bathrooms were clean. The breakfast does not have much option but is very good with toasts, yogurt, coffee, milk and pancakes. It´s very near Waterfront – in a walk distance, but for going to the historic city you would have to take a uber. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
10.0

How lucky was I to see this Backpackers in the Lonely Planet guide. it was 5 to 10 minute walk to V & A where so much happens. The Hop on Hop off buses leave from this location and travel to so many places, all types of restaurants, entertainment and shopping happen at the V & A - something for everyone. The ATLANTIC POINT was clean, staff very welcoming, breakfasts a real set up for the day. James booked a trip for me without any hesitation, I felt very secure here, being a lone traveler - ACE

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
10.0

Hands down the best backpackers I've stayed in. Whether you are feeling super social or want an early night, they've got it figured out. There's a really fun bar scene that goes out almost every night (there's a curfew, hence the clutch location in a great area) and also a 7:30 breakfast if you've sign up for one of their tours (Mama Katie). I did the Cape Point, wine, and Mzolis tours and each were so much fun. Tim, James, Vaughn, Ryan, Chico!! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
8.3

Nos hubiera gustado contar con estacionamiento desde el principio, ya que el primer día nos rompieron una de las lunas del carro

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
8.9

Perfect hostel. Staff went out their way to help and made the vibe extra special

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
10.0

I have stayed at Atlantic Point several different times and will continue to go back when I'm in Cape Town b/c it's the best hostel in the area! It's clean, safe, not too noisy, great accommodations, lots of activities and ideal location. The people who work here are great too and super helpful. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
8.0

A very nice place where the team is super nice and very helpful. They even organise wine testing, tours, walks etc or book for us activities. I really had a great time =)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2017
9.1

We had a perfect stay of 3 nights at Atlantic Point Backpackers. Very close to V&A Waterfront and just a short drive from the other major attractions. We stayed in a private room, with a nice and clean shared bathroom! Breakfast was not the best but enough to keep you going until lunch. Overall, one of the best hostels we have stayed in and will definitely return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostal located in a privileged place of Cape Town. At 10 minutes walking to the Water Front or downtown. The personal very kind and helpul at every moment. Feels like to stay at your own home .I recomend everybody this hostal

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
9.4

Excellent location - 10mins drive away from Long Street, 15 mins from Camp's Bay. Very friendly staff. Great in-hostel activities, rooftop bar. Carie and Mara were very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast served is decent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.