Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantic Point Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 698 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 698 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
Atlantic Point Backpackers Located at 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint, Cape Town.
Atlantic Point Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town Western Cape 8005 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint
95% 698
-33.9096736 18.4115409
Atlantic Point Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 jul 2016
9.7

Good standard. Has a lot of activities and the staff does a very good job of organizing things every day. Great common area with pool table and bar. Garden outside with swimmingpool. Nice area of Cape Town. Close to city center and close to Water Front, which is really nice. Recommend joining a trip to the lions head and also go to kayaking. Especially thanks to Mike for great trips.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
8.9

Great location. Really good amenities. Decent enough breakfast. The bed was comfortable and clean. My only negative remark are that the room I stayed in was really cold during the night (I kept on a long sleeve shirt and pajama pants to keep warm in a fetal position underneath the blanket) and that there seemed to be a lot of outside people coming in to party at the hostel at night, which is fine but it also wasn't the most welcoming because it felt kind of like a clique.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
10.0

It's one of the best hostels I've ever been to. I want to go there definitely again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
9.4

Had a great stay at Atlantic Point. Highly motivated and vibrant staff, great facilities and top location. Rooms get a tad bit cold in winter time though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at, and by far the best staff/environment.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
9.7

Great modern style hostel with very helpful staff that will help you book a tivites and organise loads of hostel activities (visit markets, hikes, pub crawls, pizza night). The lay out is great and very social. I have already recommended it to many people I've met on my travels in SA

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel. Everything is clean and the beds are comfy. The public area is nice and there is a lot to do. Breakfast does its job. Especially if you are traveling on your own the hostel is perfect, since every day different activities (hiking, surfing, ...) are offered you can join! Staff is very friendly and helps you with bookings of different tours. Very, very good hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
10.0

I loved staying at Atlantic Point Backpackers! It is very well located (you can just walk to the Waterfront), the breakfast was really good and the staff members were extremely helpful at all times! I totally recomend this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
6.3

I would not recommend this hostel if you value peace and quiet, and if you value cleanliness. The showers are limited in number and quite dirty, the whole place needs a renovation. I could not sleep until the booze-fueled sing-a-long with the guitar performer was finished upstairs at 10.30.The sound carries right through the place. However great staff and great location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
7.4

Great location and nice hostel. Although staff were friendly and approachable, many were new and didn't have much local knowledge, baz bus information, hostel knowledge. Had some mix ups with rooms and moving Beds when there was no need, confusion over payments etc. Felt that management needs to provide more training and ensure there is always someone available who can help with any queries.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.