Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantic Point Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 834 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 834 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 jul 2017
8.9

Atlantic Point Backpackers is a great guesthouse if you are looking for a social, fun environment in a perfect location! The guesthouse offers amazing day long tours from wine tours to the Cape Peninsula. HIGHLY recommend this place, especially if you are a solo traveler!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
10.0

Complimentary breakfast, many suggested group activities. There's something to do every day of the week. The location is good, right near the V&A waterfront. It's unfortunately not really walkable from the downtown area, but it's just a short cab/Uber/bus ride away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
8.3

My private ensuite was clean and large, was surprised that my room was serviced every day. Apart from the amazing room, location and security, I spent very little time at the hostel. The staff were not very friendly nor helpful. I found myself visiting friends at Never@Home, down the road. I was on a first name basis with the super friendly staff (Taps, Sipho and Phil were the best) and organised my trips with them. If you want a good atmosphere and staff, stay at Never.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
10.0

Amazing place with all facilities (more) than needed. Great Stuff. Helpfull and friendly. Perfect location. Many activities... They take your remarks into consideration if there are any. THE place to be. Thanks from the Belgian browny guy 😉

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
10.0

Great Activities! The Interns did an outstanding job with entertainment and were very helpful in all my hostel needs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
10.0

Very nice backpackers in a nice part of Cape Town. There is a lively atmosphere and on of the cleanest nicest hostels i have even been to.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
9.7

Really pleasant hostel, quite unlike most others I have stayed in. Highlights are the included breakfast from 0730-1100 every morning, a couple of nice chill out spots, loads of organised activities and most importantly, comfy beds! What's more, in the six bed dorms, the beds are not bunks, so you don't get that prison vibe that some places have!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay - I find myself missing the hostel and it's wonderful staff already 🔥

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel! The atmosphere is great, especially because of the people who are staying there. Everyday you have at least one activity you can join if you'd like to and they are doing everything they can to help you with anything and to make your stay special! The kitchen has everything you need for cooking and the common area is pretty nice too! I can recommend it to everyone who wants to meet new people and a good location! I'll definitetly come back guys :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
5.4

The facilities are nice. Beds clean and the breakfast is a muffin, yogurt, fruit and a hard boiled egg. So mediocre. But the rooms are loud and they do not enforce 1030 quiet hour. Which sucks if you need to wake up early for all the tours. They also only have volunteers working. They don't have anyone who actually knows what they're doing. So it's really ridiculous. They're also all like 18-20 years old. Horrible time here honestly.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.