Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantic Point Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 753 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 753 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
Atlantic Point Backpackers Located at 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint, Cape Town.
Atlantic Point Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town Western Cape 8005 2 Cavalcade rd, GreenPoint
93% 753
-33.9096736 18.4115409
Atlantic Point Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jan 2017
8.0

Wir waren für zwei Nächte im Atlantic Point in einem 6er Zimmer. Das Hostel befindet sich an einer guten Lage in der Nähe Waterfront. Diese ist in ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar. In der Umgebung gibt es genügend Möglichkeiten sich zu verpflegen oder um einzukaufen. Das Wlan im Hostel ist unlimitiert und schnell. Zum Frühstück gabs gekochte Eier, Jogurth mit Früchten, Muffins und Toast. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Alles ist sauber und wir können es nur weiterempfehelen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
8.3

Overall, place is perfectly fine: clean, comfortable and well located. However, the front desk staff is made up from a bunch of European interns around 20 yo. They are really good at partying, a bit less at making you feel comfortable and giving tips on the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
10.0

This is one of the best backpackers that I have ever stayed in and I've stayed in a lot all over the world. Top marks on everything. A great friendly team. Well done and keep it up.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your kind review. We're so glad we could show you our best!

6 jan 2017
8.3

Muy buena atención por las chicas. Lo único malo fue que la limpieza se llevó un libro de mi propiedad y lo puso en la biblioteca del hostal. Cuando me queje el chico que me atendió no me dio una respuesta satisfactoria.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
9.7

Sou brasileiro e vou fazer a resenha em português, para ajudar os conterrâneos. Achei bem bacana a proposta do hostel. Tem um boa integração entre os hospedes, no meu quarto tinham pessoas de várias nacionalidades e idades, o que enriquece a viagem pela troca de experiências e aprendizado do inglês. Bom quarto, banheiro bom, todo dia o quarto era limpo e as camas arrumadas. Todos do staff foram bem bacanas, enquanto estávamos lá. Bar bem legal, com diversidades de drinks e preço justo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
6.6

Great location! Close to many restaurants, bars and beaches. Good information on the offer of activities to do in the city. But for that money service and food could be better and the partners to do the tours could be better as well

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. We're glad to here you could take advantage of our location and used the information offered to you. We're sorry to hear that the tours offered to you were disappointing. We are confident that we are partnered with some of the best (and the cheapest) companies in the city. As for our service, we run a very high rotation of interns that keeps the atmosphere at the hostel very fresh. However, it does have its shortcomings which we constantly address thanks to reviews like yours. Kind regards, AP Management

23 dec 2016
8.6

Etwas hellhörig und somit sollte man zum schlafen ohrstöpsel benutzen. Die Nachtruhe wird nicht wirklich eingehalten.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
9.1

Das Hostel ist super schön. Es hat eine Bar mit Terrasse, einen Pool ... und bietet viele Unternehmungen und tägliche Aktionen an. Sehr zu empfehlen. NUR das Frühstück ist lecker, aber immer gleich. Und leider wird man ab halb 11 überall verscheucht. Die Mitarbeiter wohnen auch alle im Hostel und deswegen ist dann Ruhezeit-untypisch für Hostels

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
10.0

I've backpacked through almost 40 countries and I have to say this was the best staff I've ever experienced. Mainly a group of the best girls ever, I can't recommend this place enough, on the sole fact that the girls were the best people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

So glad you could enjoy your stay with us and that the staff did exactly what they do best!

  • Anonym
  • Luxemburg, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 dec 2016
9.1

I had a nice stay at Atlantic Point Backpackers. There could be a bit more variety in there breakfast. Half of the staff is very nice but some of the young receptionists don't even answer you when you greet them and look grumpy. My room was lovely and very clean. There were some stains in the linen but otherwise there is nothing I can complain about. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review! We work hard to keep our Hostel and our staff the best it can be and your comments will certainly be discussed in our upcoming staff meetings! Our location and our facilities offer great opportunities to enjoy the city and we're so glad you were comfortable with us! We can't wait to have you back!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.