Hostelworld.com

Atillas Getaway

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 549 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 549 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.6
Atillas Getaway Located at Aydin karayolu uzeri. Acarlar village, , Selcuk.
Atillas Getaway
Turkey
Selcuk 35920 Aydin karayolu uzeri. Acarlar village
93% 549
37.9264613 27.3607635
Atillas Getaway
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 nov 2015
9.4

Attila was great. He was very helpful in getting me to and from Selcuk. The family dinner was fantastic. The location is a bit out of the way but the property is amazing. The bed was comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2015
10.0

I wish I had stayed at Atilla's from my first day in Selcuk. Atilla and the staff are absolutely awesome. I can't wait to come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 okt 2015
9.1

Nice breakfast, clean rooms, helpful staff, awesome location although it's a bit out of town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • paigewarnes
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 okt 2015
9.7

Hostel was absolutely fantastic! Great food, set up and staff. Big special mention to Carlos and Atilla for all their help during our stay. Love page and jack

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2015
10.0

Atilla's was the highlight of a six week trip, as lodging goes. The scenery is beautiful, staff is friendly and treat you like family, facilities are clean, and Mama's cooking is awesome. Well worth the 20 TL per night for dinner. You will not go hungry at Atilla's. Staff knows all there is to know about the area and help set up whatever experiences you want. You can chill out here or party every night, though I imagine in high season it leans more toward partying. Loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2015
9.4

Atilla makes sure that everyone is having a great time when staying at his place! Had a blast in Selcuk hanging out here. Only wish I had more time to lounge by the pool and hang out with daisy and dusty, the two coolest pups around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 sep 2015
8.9

Amazing stay in this hostel. Atilla and his family were so kind and friendly. Shuttle into Selcuk was very helpful, nice and close to Ephesus and easy to get to other locations with local bus services. Amazing and fun atmosphere at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2015
10.0

Really beautiful property located about a 5 minute drive from the bus station. Location is great as it's right by a hiking path to Ephesus. The hostel felt very safe and the facilities were really clean. Atilla's offers a great free breakfast that's home cooked, tea and coffee. Dinner is 20 Lira but you receive a massive plate of food that is also homecooked. The staff is great as well, Ebo, Atilla, and Carlos really do a great job creating a fun atmosphere in a more intimate setting!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2015
9.4

J'ai eu un service hors pair d'un employé du Atillas Gateway. Il m'a aidé pendant plusieurs heures a réserver pour la suite de mon voyage. La nouriiture est délicieuse; et l'ambiance est géniale. Chaudement recommandé!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2015
9.1

One of my favourite places I stayed in Europe, the staff are amazing and will make your stay stress free, the meals offered are delicious and save you going into town especially if you're by yourself. Other facilities were also really great like the pool, rooms and washing services. Met lovely people here and also learnt how to play checkers again! Will definitely be recommended thanks for the great stay guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.