Hostelworld.com

Athenstyle

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2,025 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2,025 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
Athenstyle Located at Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens, Athens.
Athenstyle
Greece
Athens Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens
85% 2025
37.9773227 23.7249541
Athenstyle
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 apr 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel, in a really lively location, with amazing views. Rooftop bar great with great views. I went in late April, so still not peak season, so only time hostel felt full was when there were large groups. Overall a great hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
8.6

Desde la terraza la vista es espectacular, dan ganas de quedarse!!! La ubicación no puede ser mejor, muy cerca de la acrópolis y a pasos de la estación de interconexión, que te lleva al aeropuerto y al ferry sin necesidad de transbordo. Lo que funciona muy lento es el wifi, necesitan aumentar la capacidad de la red.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola! Gracias por su comentario. El Wifi funciona solo en lobby, por eso la capacidad de la red no era tan fuerte en la habitacion. Esperamos volver a verlos por AthenStyle! Buen vieaje, AthenStyle.

21 apr 2016
8.3

Es un buen hostal, muy bien ubicado y limpio. La vista desde la terraza es excelente. Lo malo es que cobran muy caro por cualquier servicio que uno necesite, inclusive hasta por las toallas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mackenziebala
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.1

My friend and I booked our stay here for only 2 nights but ended up extending it 3 more. I cannot stress how helpful the entire staff were. Every single one of them were amazing. They helped us plan the rest of our trip here and assisted in booking flights and finding our way around town. We really appreciated it :) it was overall a really great experience Thanks guys

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We are glad to hear that you've enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again sometime in the future. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

21 apr 2016
7.7

Ya he estado el año pasado y todo me parecio adecuado

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola! Gracias por su comentario. Hasta pronto, AthenStyle

20 apr 2016
8.6

Excelente ubicación sea para visitar los puntos históricos más importantes o para salir a comer o tomar algo. La atención es excelente, son muy amables. Muy recomendable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola! Muchas gracias por su comentario. Hasta pronto, AthenStyle.

16 apr 2016
6.6

decent hostel. Just be aware that the guys they hire for the reception desk at night are basically just angry security guards. They are super rude and incredibly unhelpful. My friend got locked out from around 5 to 9 am on their account.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
8.3

Ubicación excelente, a un paso de Monastiraki y cerca de todo. Desde el balcón de la habitación se ve la Acrópolis muy bien. Buen trato (en toda Atenas nos atendieron bien). La limpieza era aceptable. Lo negativo es que tienen los baños más pequeños que he visto en mi vida, había que ser contorsionista para entrar en un cubículo tan chico, y sin sentido porque en la habitación sobraba espacio para que el baño fuera más grande. Eso le resta 1 o 2 puntos en comodidad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
10.0

Muy lindo hostel, las habitaciones cómodas y limpias, el bar tiene una vista increíble a la Acrópolis, muy bien ubicado, cerca del metro, y el personal muy amable y buena onda.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
8 apr 2016
7.7

Cool hostel on arrival but then our room was in the building next door which is slightly less nice. Our dorm was basic but plenty of space for the 8 of us. Lockers in the room. Toilet leaked unknown liquid all over the floor, ?water... Cool rooftop bar with Happy Hour deals. The breakfast was also pretty decent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review. We offer a wide variety of rooms, from 10 to 4 bed dorms in shared accommodation as well as private rooms for 2, 3 or 4 people in order to meet every visitor's needs. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.