Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Athenstyle

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2,201 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2,201 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
Athenstyle Located at Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens, Athens.
Athenstyle
Greece
Athens Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens
84% 2201
37.9773227 23.7249541
Athenstyle
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
6.6

Reasonably eets.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
6.6

Me and my friend were greeted this morning on reception when we were handing in keys by.. Check out was one hour ago!! My friend answered back by saying we weren't made aware and I also can agree no staff said it to us he then said did you not know the WiFi password was checkout 10am ..we weren't even logged in to the WiFi across the street where we stayed .I thought he was so rude he littiraly threw our two €10 deposits for our keys on top of counter. I said your welcome he answered bac thanks

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
8.6

Good location. Great people. The roof top bar is cool. The rooms are clean and a decent size. Only problem. If you are rooming across the street the wifi connection is terrible. I would stay here again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
7.1

Tan pronto llegamos nos llevaron a un edificio contiguo que no tiene ninguna de las facilidades descritas ni se parece a las fotos. Para un cuarto de 10 personas sólo había un baño y una ducha De resto excelente ubicación, y un gran staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.4

AthenStyle is ideally situated at the heart of Athens on a pleasant small street. Its terrace, where you can have a great breakfast or happy hour, truly has an incredible view. There are common areas up and downstairs at this very social hostel. Everything is at a high hostel standard, but I was most impressed by the staff, who are "Greek friendly" and highly professional. This popular hostel is a big operation and I admired staff's ability to keep up with so many people and their various needs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • chevmeister
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
12 jul 2016
10.0

Amazing location!!! The rooftop bar is awesome with a great view. Staff are lovely. Make sure u get a gyros from savvos at the end of the street! Stayed here 2 nights in 2 diff 4 bedroom rooms. First room was tiny however second was great with small kitchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
8.9

Perfect location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
8.0

Most of the staff were very kind. We needed to use a computer in order to check us in for our next flight. It come that the computer was not working so we asked for help to the guy who was in the front. His answer was " its not my problem, you can take de subway and find some cafe internet in x station"

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
6.0

Good hostel without being great. Staff were really helpful and the view from the rooftop bar is epic. Otherwise beds are ok and pillows horrible.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.9

Has everything you need and a super convenient location. Lockers (just have your own padlock), wifi and all that. I would only stay here again if I was a young person looking to meet people and have fun. Was wayyy to noisy I didn't sleep, and then I froze my butt off cause the aircon was so cold for the others, and the thin sheet I was given wasn't going to keep me warm

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.