Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athenstyle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2481 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2481 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 feb 2017
9.4

For one night this Hostel is absolutely fine and the location is unmatched. Very close to the Trains and buses to the Airport all over Athens. The beds in the neighbor building where my room was located are a little bit noisy when you are turning around during sleeping.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We're glad to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • jonnyisapunk
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
10.0

good place great location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We're glad to know that you've enjoyed your stay here with us and look forward to welcoming you back sometime soon. We're centrally located, within walking distance of all main touristic attractions. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

22 jan 2017
7.7

The location is great and the view from the bar is amazing. The room i stayed in is in a separate building from the reception and there was a cat that was peeing on the stairs and yowling at night. I believe the room is a converted one bedroom apartment and the shower has no privacy. The toilet room door also blocks the main door if left open which leads to loud bangs when people are coming in. Staff were friendly and helpful

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
7.7

Awesome everything

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property. We're glad to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
10.0

We stayed in one of the three person private rooms, and had an absolutely amazing experience. The room, as well as the entire hostel was very clean, and the staff was incredibly accommodating, from checking in, helping find and explain different things to do in the city, and checking out. The rooftop bar is an awesome place to hang out, and the view is even more incredible as it looked online!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property. We're glad to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff is always willing to help and make your stay pleasant and as fun as possible. Our famous Rooftop Bar is open all year round and has one of the best views in the city. We look forward to welcoming you sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
9.7

Wonderful location, with a great staff and a killer rooftop bar. Totally worth every pence.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hostel. We're glad to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully see you again soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

1 jan 2017
10.0

Athenstyle was a ton of fun with super super helpful front desk staff and in the center of town. The washing machine service was clutch!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property. Our location is very central, within walking distance of all main attractions and nightlife. We have a laundry service available for 5 EUR to wash and 5 EUR to dry (detergent included). Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
8.9

Spectacular location at the heart of the city, amazing staff and a very tidy and spacious room. Will go back if I get the chance again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property. We're glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

18 dec 2016
9.7

I had a great stay here, the roof terrace and bar is the icing on the cake, great views over the acropolis/Athens and good company. Very central too, recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We're happy to hear about your pleasant stay. We look forward to welcoming you again. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

17 dec 2016
8.9

Rooftop bar almost makes this hostel worth it on its own, but the staff were definitely super helpful. No one was ever really hanging out in the lobby though which was weird and almost all of their advertised activities weren't happening because it was off-season, but I found other stuff to do. Still a great place. I'd go back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We're happy to hear about your pleasant stay. Our staff is always here to help you with whatever you might need. Since your stay was during low season, most people hang out at our Rooftop Bar, it's fully covered and open all year round. We look forward to welcoming you again. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.