Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athenstyle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2,301 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2,301 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
Athenstyle Located at Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens, Athens.
Athenstyle
Greece
Athens Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens
84% 2301
37.9773227 23.7249541
Athenstyle
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
6.0

The location is the only saving grace for this place. My room was in a totally different building to the actual hostel - honestly felt like something out of a horror movie, was overrun with stray cats and smelled like pee. The bathrooms were tiny and dirty. Had to use your key to get electricity, meaning the rooms are SO hot. Their random list of rules is annoying - like you can't eat in the common area? Why?! They try and charge you for everything. Was extremely disappointed with this place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.1

Tutto bello e tutto bene, ma alcune stanze andrebbero ristrutturate per una migliore confortevolezza

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
5.7

ihr nicht erwarten dort etwas Schlaf zu bekommen, die ganze Nacht checken noch Leute in das Zimmer ein und sind, sogar noch um 5 Uhr morgens und das war immer super laut. Das Badezimmer ist dreckig und schlecht ausgestattet, aus der Dusche kam wenig Wasser und der Duschkopf abgebrochen. Keine Handtücher, keinen Föhn und die Küche hat kaum austattung. Es ist das Schlechteste Hostel in dem ich war. Mitarbeiter sind nett und hilfsbereit & die Lage ist grandios. Ich bin eigentlich nicht pingelich

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.0

So hot in the rooms, air con not great. Wouldn't let us have a late check out even though we arrived at 5am. Can't eat anywhere but the kitchen. But what makes it is the great location, right next to monistarki !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
8.0

We stayed in Athenstyle for one night and it was really central. It was close to the metro which made it easy to get straight to the airport. It was also really easy to walk to restaurants. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. There was also wifi in the rooms which was awesome (sometimes hostels only provide wifi in the common area). It has a roof top bar with a really great view of the Acropolis. I would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
6.3

It's a hostel, nothing special. Biggest plus is the view from the rooftop bar and the happy hour..even though it's only an hour. Minuses include always having to have your room key plugged in for electricity, was approached my seedy characters outside, awkward shower detached from bathroom with no privacy, and no free towels. It did the job but I've stayed at much better!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
5.4

Hostel was nice because of the rooftop bar, the Aussie bartender was amazingly nice! Probably the best part about the hostel. The receptionist at both check in and check out wasn't very accommodating. The bathrooms were disgusting because the garbages hadn't been emptied... In Greece you aren't allowed to throw your toilet paper in the actual toilet because of plumbing issues which led to the bathroom smelling. Cleanliness is a huge issue here.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.9

It's a really nice hostel located in one of the best neigbourhoods of the city; Monastiraki. The rooftop is undoubtedly the best part of the hostel; it's awesome. Breathtaking views to the acropolis. I hope to be back someday.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
6.6

Location was great, but they stuck me in a separate, but adjacent building that was not up to snuff. It felt like a third world complex with dark hallways and rooms. A/C for the room barely made a difference. They also nickel and dime you for everything outside of a bed to sleep on. I can't say I'd go back to this place again; maybe if they charged half the price.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
10.0

Very good location. Staff are very nice and helpful . Rooms had aircon . Metro around corner to airport .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.