Hostelworld.com

Athenstyle

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2,061 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2,061 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
Athenstyle Located at Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens, Athens.
Athenstyle
Greece
Athens Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens
83% 2061
37.9773227 23.7249541
Athenstyle
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2016
7.7

The location was excellent, within walking distance to the main sights. I was able to walk to the airport bus at 4 am and felt pretty safe. I was in the building next door which was not as nice as the main building. The rooftop bar has a beautiful view but it was loud and dark at night so it was hard to meet people. The main area was underused and lacked atmosphere due to rules like no food. Wifi was hit/miss. Breakfast was fine for 4€

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
6.3

There's a rooster will wake you up at 4am. The rooms weren't very clean and the residents in the building were pretty loud. For the price, it's still a good deal since you're right next to the Acropolis and some really good restaurants! Good for a really short stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
2.6

El Hostel es horrible. No lo recomiendo. Yo me aloje ahí este fin de semana en la habitación que se llama Santorini. Del baño salia constantemente olor a cloaca que invadía todo el cuerto, todo super sucio, dejado, deteriorado, el piso de la habitación estaba todo manchado con algo negro que no salía. La atencion malisima, no te daban bola y yo como no hablo ingles me tenia que hacer entender y no lo soportaban entonces me trataban re mal. No andaba el ascensor y ni lo arreglaron.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
4.6

I have been traveling for the last eight months staying mostly in hostels and this has been one of the worse I have stayed in. The lack of toilet paper, the broken elevator, the staff who were very flippant about complaints were only some of the problems this hostel has. Stay somewhere else if possible.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
8.9

Very easy to find and very close from the metro station and has an excellent view from the top roof balcony. The staff is friendly and everything is well organized.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.1

Super good location with friendly staff as a good breakfast. Excellent view of the Acropolis, close to public transport, and the rooftop bar is super cool with cheap prices. You don't have to search for a rooftop bar this one is solid and I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
8.0

Für nicht allzu pingelige Reisende ist das Hostel zu empfehlen. Es war nicht allzu sauber, dafür ist die Lage perfekt. In unmittelbarer Umgebung gibt es keinen wirklichen Supermarkt; man kann sich aber auch sehr gut einfach auf der Straße günstig verpflegen. Die roof bar auf dem Hosteldach ist der Hammer!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
8.6

Instalaciones modernas y limpias pero la ubicación no es tan céntrica

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.6

This place is wonderfully located! It takes more than an hour on the bus from the airport which isn't bad but j think their website says shorter. The little grocery hole in the wall two doors down is fabulous!! We went and got natural, local cheese everyday! There is also a delicious, cheap bakery around the corner! And the staff was absolutely the best.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Patrick_Edlin
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've ever been to. The atmosphere was great, the people were awesome, the view was fantastic. Would recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.