Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athenstyle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2926 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2926 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2017
10.0

My 2nd stay in 2 weeks so once again all was great.. different room on different floor.. same helpful staff... for a hostel based stay.. excellant!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2017
4.0

I got our trip date wrong and booked on the wrong date and couldn't switch the dates.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. You can make changes or cancel your booking up until midday on the day before arrival. Anytime later than that it would not give us enough time to resell the room/bed. Happy travels, AthenStyle.

15 sep 2017
8.0

Everything was good, the staff friendly and helpful. Location is amazing, really close to the important sights and the tube. The only thing that I didn't appreciate is that if you wanted to pay by card it would cost 2€ extra.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2017
8.3

The location is amazing. Everything is in walking distance and the subway is very close. The rooftop bar was good with cheap drinks. My only complaint are the rooms and bathrooms. The water closet would flood when someone took a shower the sink wouldn't drain either if someone was showering and they never cleaned under the beds. It was very dusty. My bed was super uncomfortable. However the staff were all very pleasant. Would stay for location alone.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 sep 2017
8.3

Hostel was good, provided a good breakfast, their Athens map and suggested walking tour was great, the rooftop bar was great with a good happy hour.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Our breakfast is served daily from 8am-midday. Upon check-in you will be given a free city map with our recommended walking tour. Happy travels, AthenStyle.

11 sep 2017
9.4

Rooftop bar view was unreal! The staff were lovely, the location was nice & close to everything. Really enjoyed our stay here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review. Come back anytime, AthenStyle.

11 sep 2017
8.9

Proche de tous les attraits touristiques. Belle chambre propre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire. A bientot, AthenStyle.

10 sep 2017
10.0

Perfect location. Near the Metro lines to both Piraeus Port and Athens airport. View from the rooftop bar is excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review. We look forward to welcoming you again sometime soon. Happy travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2017
8.3

Excelente ubicación, muy cerca de la estación de metro. Al ser un lugar céntrico tienes variedad de lugares para comer, comprar souvenirs, agencias que ofrecen tours y compra de ticket para los ferries que te llevan a las islas además, podrás visitar caminado muchos lugares turísticos (a La Acrópolis). Funciona bien el aire acondicionado, buena terraza. Lo malo, las habitaciones un poco estrechas pero se puede transitar, el baño podría mejorar su apariencia (la cortina de baño se veían sucia).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
9.4

Athen style was great. Great location, super helpful staff, clean rooms and great wifi. Bathrooms were a little small but other than that everything was perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We're located right in the heart of the city, within walking distance of the main touristic sites and nightlife. All of our rooms have en suite bathrooms, we have chosen to separate the toilet from the shower in the shared rooms for practical reasons. Happy travels, AthenStyle.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×