Hostelworld.com

Athenstyle

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2,125 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2,125 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
Athenstyle Located at Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens, Athens.
Athenstyle
Greece
Athens Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens
83% 2125
37.9773227 23.7249541
Athenstyle
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, comfortable, and reasonably prıced.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
6.0

Sobrevalorado, muy caro. Buen ubicado pero ni el lugar ni los servicios lo valen, ni siquiera incluye el desayuno. Hay q pagarlo extra! Lo rescatable el bar con precios accesible!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
8.9

Gorgeous view from the rooftop bar, decent beds and showers and, most importantly, air conditioning in the bedrooms. The location is perfect too, right in the city center close to great restaurants and most sightseeing places and to the party area of the city. The rooftop bar is a great place to meet other travelers which makes this a good choice for solo travelers too. I'd stay here again for sure!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
8.9

Superb good location easy access to anywhere u'd like to see.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
7.4

Very convenient location, next to Monastiraki metro station. My biggest issue was security there. The area itself is not bad, but when I came back late at night, the main building entrance was open and "strangers" walking around. The door of my dormitory room was open as well. Nothing was missing though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
8.6

Really great location and super helpful staff. Atmosphere was lacking a bit as the rooftop bar was far too hot to sit at and the downstairs bar was rarely open.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
9.1

Staff very helpfull! Location is great, walking distance of everything. Rooftop bar awesome with a nice view! Would definitely recommand!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
9.4

The staff is super friendly and the hostel is very nice and clean. I think it is slightly overpriced, but one can justify the price due to its proximity to many sights and the nightlife. The rooftop bar is great and an excellent place to meet fellow travelers. Definitely worth staying here if in Athens.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
6.9

Is very close to the mean attractions, if you go walking it doesn't take you more than 15 - 20 minutes. However, the staff wasn't really friendly, and they almost never clean completely the rooms. Besides, I booked in a room with 6 beds and they put me in a room for 8 people. I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Stayed in a single room - very clean and well set out. Good location. Can be noisy but that should be expected in Athens. Staff readily provide assistance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.