Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athenstyle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 2516 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 2516 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
8.6

Estuve sólo una noche, pero la realidad es que es muy buen hostel. Las habitaciones limpias, el baño también. Seguridad en los lockers para dejar el bolso una horas. Lo mejor, la vista desde el desayunador/bar hacia la Acrópolis. Impagable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
9.1

Nice location near Acroplis and Ancient Agora. Loved the roof top bar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We're happy to know that you've enjoyed your time with us and look forward to welcoming you again sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel in the heart of Athens. Customer service was exemplary, with each member of the staff being kind and welcoming. Well worth the stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property, We're glad to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

7 apr 2017
8.3

Security- lockers were great (read: big) Location- Very close to Monastiraki, a great area to walk around and eat in. Staff- No issues Atmosphere- Nice bar upstairs with a great view Cleanliness- Weird stenches at times on my floor and there were feathers of some sort on my comforter but otherwise fine Value for money- You get what you pay for but definitely stay here if you want something cheap! Facilities- Didn't like staying in the second building because of shoddy Wifi

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We hope you've enjoyed our free upgrade from a 10 bed to an 8 bed dorm. The WiFi connection is the same in both buildings however there are times when it is busier. We hope to welcome you sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

1 apr 2017
5.7

Upsides: excellent location And great storage lockers, unfortunately not very safe the way to lock it. Downsides: cleanliness and a horrible permanent smell, I thought I was sick but once I left I found out it was allergy due to cleanliness issue. Bed sheets torn, and insufficient space for a shower. Even though I was exhausted after touring the city at night and early morning you clearly hear people yelling and fighting. Personnel for breakfst unattentive. You get charged 2€ for paying w/card.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you for taking sometime to review our hostel. During your stay you did not raise any remarks to the cleanliness issue you say you've experienced. This makes it harder for us to be able to inspect it or/and resolve it. Our cleaning staff is professionally trained and performs a daily cleaning of all areas. We're surprised with your remarks since we did not receive any comment from other guests, including the ones who have shared the room with you. Please bear in mind that if you do not wish to raise this issues in person you can also simply send us an email and the issue will be solved immediately. Here at AthenStyle we're always trying to improve and make your experience unique and pleasant, feel free to contact us via email with more detailed information so that we can improve our service. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 20 Recensioner
31 mar 2017
9.1

Rooftop bar and terrace were awesome! Good hostel in general, only downside was that the rooms were relatively small and prices were somewhat high.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We have all types of rooms, from big 10 bed dorms to small 4 bed dorms. We also have private rooms such as Doubles/Twins, Triples and Quadruples rooms as well as Studios with and without Acropolis view. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

29 mar 2017
9.4

Location was great. A little pricey thoug for what you get and for other things as well. Laundry was 10 euros and the drying machines are terrible, clothes were still soaked after running them for an hour. Great atmosphere though and good people. rooftop bar is awesome and the drink prices are good. Breakfast was also a little pricey for what was there. Overall a great time though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We have a laundry room. It's 5 EUR to wash and 5 EUR to dry. We have 2 washers and 2 dryers, if your clothes were not fully dry it could be that the water tank was full. Just let us know at reception and we will assist you and reset the machine. Our breakfast is served from 8am-midday and it includes: : fresh bread with jam and/or butter, cereal with milk and muesli, fresh fruit, Greek yoghurt with honey, Freshly sliced cheese and/or ham, cucumbers and/or tomatoes and free refill of real brewed coffee or tea, all this for 4 EUR. We look forward to welcoming you sometime soon. Happy Travels. AthenStyle.

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
10.0

Hostel was amazing, had such a great time! The location (and views) are fantastic, rooms were clean with comfy beds and staff were super friendly and helpful. The bar staff and front of house staff were easily the best part of Athenstyle - they were so chatty and friendly. It was my first solo trip, but I met so many new people and felt so welcome. Loved staying there and have recommended it to friends, will definitely be back if I'm ever in Athens again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We're very happy to know that you've enjoyed your time with us and look forward to welcoming you soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

26 mar 2017
9.7

It's being a lovely stay in Athenstyle. It's perfectly located near the landmarks and the staff are really friendly. Enjoy the rooftop there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We're glad to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

18 mar 2017
10.0

An incredible stay! Athenstyle's staff is very accommodating with an incredible location. We were able to have a short walk to anything we wanted to see, the roof top bar was a great way to end the day while looking at the city and the room was exactly what we needed!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We're happy to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.