Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athenstyle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2,369 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2,369 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
Athenstyle Located at Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens, Athens.
Athenstyle
Greece
Athens Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens
83% 2369
37.9773227 23.7249541
Athenstyle
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
6.6

Great location, a 10 minute walk to the Acropolis and restaurants and shops. Was the most expensive hostel in Greece though and definitely not the nicest! So a little overpriced. Small communal area and kitchen. Small rooms and quite grotty bathrooms.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
9.4

Near city center and other points. Nice price and value. But why always shower room drain hole is upper than water floor?????

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
9.1

really good location very easy to get to and from the airport, nice zone very busy and with a lot of thing to do, great view from the terrace, comfortable mattress.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.1

Very big hostel in best location, amazing view from rooftop.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you for reviewing our hostel. We are glad to know that you've enjoyed your stay here at AthenStyle. Besides dormitories, we also have Standard Double/Twin rooms, Triple and Family rooms. We also have Deluxe Double/Twin rooms if you're looking for a more comfortable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
6.9

The shower curtain was full of mould and the room itself was pretty small!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
4.6

Definitely not worth what they charge, the only good thing is the location, but you can surely find something better for the same price or even cheaper; and especially don't be fooled by the pictures. We got thrown in a side building which wasn't in great condition, the key to the room almost never worked for any of the people staying there, the lights were out the first day, the views terrible, the toilet couldn't be any smaller besides being really dirty and same thing with the shower.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. AthenStyle is spread out through 3 adjacent buildings. We have shower and toilet which I would agree aren't huge, but convenient enough to offer people the chance to take a shower, as well as others to separately use the bathroom and sinks/mirrors as every facility is separate. It would probably look nicer if it was all together but there would be much longer waiting to use the bathroom. As for the lights, there are two switches in the room, you simply need to try both of them. Next time you can raise your issues at the reception and we will be sure to address them for you, to the best of our ability. All rooms are cleaned daily by our cleaning staff. However when sharing a dormitory guests must be considerate of others. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

13 sep 2016
3.1

Pessimamente atendido, por atendentes mal educados que não dão a mínima para você. Desde a chegada, ouvi o seguinte comentário: "Vocês estão cientes de que o check in é apenas às 14h". No mesmo dia, como a máquina que guarda as malas não dá troco, fui comentar com o recepcionista. Ele me disse: "O troco é apenas 10 centavos. Mas se realmente é importante pra você, toma os dez centavos". Sem falar que a senha do wifi é tipo "faça o check out às 10h da manhã". Bem rude.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Caro cliente, Muito obrigado pelo seu comentário. Nós levamos muito a sério todos os comentários e fazemos o que está ao nosso alcance para melhorar cada dia. O nosso horário de check-in é a partir das 14h, no entanto disponibilizamos cacifos para que você possa deixar as suas malas em segurança durante o tempo que necessitar. O Wi-Fi é gratuito e funciona em todo o lado. A senha da internet não é de modo algum ofensiva, apenas com bom sentido de humor. Desejamos uma boa continuação e até uma próxima, AthenStyle.

13 sep 2016
6.6

Hostel super bem localizado, porém cheio de regras que prejudicam um pouco o tipo de viagem despojada de quem geralmente procura um hostel. Chegou um pouco antes do check in ou vai sair um pouco depois do check out? Paga o locker pra deixar suas malas. Quer cozinhar com os amigos, economizar um pouco e socializar de boa no hostel? Só se for das 8h as 21h, fora desse horário a cozinha fecha (eles literalmente trancam a cozinha) e não é permitido consumir nada em nenhum outro ambiente.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Caro cliente, Muito obrigado pelo seu comentário. Nós levamos muito a sério todos os comentários e fazemos o que está ao nosso alcance para melhorar cada dia. O nosso horário de check-in é a partir das 14h, no entanto disponibilizamos cacifos para que você possa deixar as suas malas em segurança durante o tempo que necessitar. O custo de cada cacifo é minímo 0,20 cêntimos por hora ou 0,50 cêntimos de precisar de um cacifo maior. Temos cozinha comúm para que os nossos hospedes possam preparar refeições frescas. Em relação a lugares para socializar, temos também uma zona lounge na cave e na receção e claro o Rooftop Bar com uma vista magnífica da cidade de Atenas. Desejamos uma boa continuação e até uma próxima, AthenStyle.

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
8.9

My stay in Athenstyle was great. The location was awesome. Just some minutes away from the Acropolis Hill. The staff were friendly and helpful. I recommend this hostel to everyone who wants to go to Athens.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We're happy to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

11 sep 2016
8.3

Great location, close to the metro and a short walk to shops/restaurants. Check in staff were amazing but when i checked out the staff member was quite rude. Would be great if they had a safe/locker in the rooms rather than downstairs. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would recommend to friends/family.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.