Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athenstyle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 2750 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 2750 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2017
10.0

Only here for 1 night but had everything we expected plus more. Would recommend to any travellers looking for a clean and fun place with a great rooftop bar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
9.1

Very nice; well located; clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Come back anytime, AthenStyle.

19 jul 2017
8.3

Great location, love the rooftop bar with the views of the acropolis 👌. Bathrooms are small and noisy, need a deep clean but okay. Would recommends.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. All of our rooms have en suite bathrooms. In the dorms we have chosen to separate the toilet and the shower for practical reasons. Looking forward to welcoming you sometime soon, AthenStyle.

18 jul 2017
8.9

Nice place. Our private room had some pretty cool, wacky artwork on the walls.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Some of our rooms have been individually decorated by local artists. Be sure to check out all the different designs on the website. Happy travels, AthenStyle.

16 jul 2017
8.9

In the best location possible and the roof top bar has a great view. A great place for the solo traveller to stay and so easy to meet new, likeminded people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. We're centrally located with direct metro connection to the Port of Piraeus and the Airport. Our Rooftop Bar/Restaurant is open daily from 8am to midnight and we offer great deals on food and drinks. We look forward to welcoming you again sometime soon. Happy travels, AthenStyle.

16 jul 2017
7.7

Power went out for about an hour on the first night but other than that good stay. Good location for Athens feels safe

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We're centrally located, within walking distance of the main touristic sites. As for the power cut, it does happen during the summer but as you can imagine it's something out of our control. We look forward to welcoming you again sometime soon, AthenStyle.

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
9.7

Overall the hostel and atmosphere were great! I must warn that the room we had, had very thin windows and so you could hear everything outside! If you have a room facing the road the hostel is facing, then you may hear the early 5am Busabout departures, so I encourage people to bring ear plugs. Other then that, amazing view from the rooftop bar, good price on food, great happy hour and super friendly staff! I suggest participating in the free walking tour which was so helpful and informative

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property. We're glad to know you have had a great stay with us. AthenStyle is divided into 3 adjacent buildings and in order to avoid the street noise, you can request an upper floor room. This is subject to availability of course! Our Rooftop Bar/Restaurant is open to everyone and we offer great deals on food and drinks! Happy travels, AthenStyle.

13 jul 2017
9.7

The front desk receptionists are AMAZING. Also, the VIP lady up at the rooftop bar was incredible and so sweet. Every worker at Athenstyle was ready to help you with anything, and, additionally, ready to befriend you. Happy hour at the bar is great and you NEED to try the moscato d'asti wine if they still have it. Recommend this place highly!!!!!! Amazing location. (Once you walk out of the hostel, head right on that small side street. You won't be disappointed...... ;) )

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your amazing review! We're glad to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff is always willing to help make your stay memorable! Come back anytime, AthenStyle.

13 jul 2017
7.4

Great location, nice views from the rooftop bar, not otherwise pretty standard. Too large for any kind of social atmosphere, and the wifi didn't work once in the three days I was there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We have one of the best locations, very central and with direct metro connection to the Port of Piraeus and the Airport. We offer free Wifi in all areas including the rooms. However at the Rooftop Bar/Restaurant the signal is weaker. We consider it to be a great opportunity to socialize and meet other travelers and also locals! Happy travels, AthenStyle.

11 jul 2017
7.4

The hostel was pretty clean and had a nice vibe, especially with the rooftop bar. However, they seemed understaffed at times as this is the hostel for Busabout meetups. The place was pretty clean but it was a bit strange going to another building for the dorms, as that hallway was a bit sketchy. Overall, though it was a good stay with a social vibe and air conditioning!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. AthenStyle is divided into 3 adjacent buildings. We offer a wide variety of room types to meet every traveler's needs. All our rooms, whether they're shared or private have en suite bathrooms and are equipped with A/C. We look forward to welcoming you sometime soon, AthenStyle.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.