Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 5,842 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 5,842 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
Athens Backpackers Located at 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens, Athens.
Athens Backpackers
Greece
Athens 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens
87% 5842
37.9688060 23.7304794
Athens Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 nov 2016
9.7

I loved my stay here and even extended my stay several days! Even in the off-season, I met many great people to talk and travel with. The staff were always friendly as well as helpful. Breakfast is simple but nice to have. Location can't be beat! While not fancy or ultra modern, the space is everything you'd expect and want from a backpacker. Most rooms had private balconies and ensuite bathrooms too. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
8.3

A un minuto de la parada del metro. Limpio y barato. Desayuno griego incluido. Hay cocina que se puede utilizar durante todo el día. Café y te al gusto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.7

Perfect location!! (Right beside the acropolis)! Awesome atmosphere with a kitchen! Would definetly recommend.😊 Good for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
9.1

The hostel was very good. It's location is great to see the most famous ruins in Athens. However there isn't much nightlife nearby. I was there in the winter when the roof top bar was closed so we had to walk a bit to get to the sister hostel's bar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
9.4

The hostel is extremely well located and easy to find with the directions provided. I stayed in the 6 bed delux dorm which had excellent space, and a kitchenette. It was veryt clean and the bunk beds were good. Note the price varies from weekday to weekend, which makes it a little expensive on the weekends. The hostel also charges 3 euro for overnight bag storage - which frankly I think is very poor. Breakfast is plate with bread roll, a small salad and a boiled egg; plus tea or coffee.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
7.7

The shower wasn't designed real well-gets the whole floor wet. Maybe a longer shower curtains would help keep things clean? Otherwise, it was a decent experience. Great location just not the most friendly and inviting vibe. Free breakfast was nice👍🏼 It was instant coffee tho=/

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
7.4

While they don't list it, this location and Athens Studio are the same company. You may be placed in either one based on capacity. The hostel is extremely well located, clean, and secure. Sadly, I also see it as part of a disappointing trend of hostels trying to become more like hotels and losing a bit of their soul. It doesn't have a hostel feel. They charge for almost everything: towels, locks for the locker, a ridiculous amount for laundry. They also push their side businesses as well.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
8.6

Stayed here for a few nights, was a great location - 2 mins walk from the Acropolis. Staff were helpful, although the only issue was the shower next to my dorm. The continual wavering temperature ranged from freezing cold to dangerously hot, this posed a very challenging shower.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
8.3

Stayed 2 nights, first night was terrible, but not hostels fault, someone stole our my bed and it was tough figuring it out but they upgraded us to a better room where we had great roommates. Good rating because the location is great and it's a good value. Bathrooms are kinda messy, but beds are pretty good. Wifi is dead slow tho. Incredible view.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
7.7

Although hostel is clean and tidy there is not enough sockets. I and my mate shared one socket which was by the end of the room, which was annoying. I asked receptionist for help but they were not able to organise extension or something similar to that.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.