Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 5,721 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 5,721 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
Athens Backpackers Located at 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens, Athens.
Athens Backpackers
Greece
Athens 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens
88% 5721
37.9688060 23.7304794
Athens Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
9.1

Nice hostel in direct neighborhood of the acropolis. There are lockers on the room which you can use with your own lock, though it should be thick enough (otherwise the locker will stay open). The staff spoke very good English, which i haven't experienced everywhere in Greece. When we arrived shortly before closing of the free breakfast and there was no coffee left, the guy was super nice and made some extra for us. (It is true though that you get the same food every day :D)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
9.7

No complaints lovely place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
9.1

Great hostel in a really central location. The beds were comfortable and the pillows were the best ive had at any hostel. The included breakfast was a bit lacking and our dorm ran out of toilet paper. Overall a good experience staying at this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
10.0

Impeccable location! The staff were very nice and helpful. The beds we quite comfortable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
6.9

Athens backpacker, this is my third stay with a few years in between and the hostel remains a good option for Athens. Run like a professional hostel, great staff and if your looking for one reason to stay here it should be the rooftop bar with incredible views of the Acropolis nearby. That being said the hostel does not seem to have renovated or replaced anything in the last years since last stay and is definitely not as clean as it used to be and also quite expensive for a hostel in Athens.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
9.7

Very near to the Acropolis, well located. Simple, but nice breakfast. Wifi not stable, more in the lobby. You can see the most important places just by walking.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
10.0

Great place, really helped make my journey. Right in the centre off the Metro, next to main street and atrtactions. Met some amazing people here, rooftop bar & dining area are good places to congregate, rooms have lockers you can use your own padlock, clean bathroom, a lift to each level, helpful reception staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
8.6

This hostel is really well located for visiting the Acropolis. Beds are comfortable and rooms clean. Breakfast included although I missed it being too tired from my flight. Can't comment on atmosphere as I only stayed 1 night. Minor annoyances like no plug sockets, reading light or shelf next to bed. You need your own lock for the locker in the room. Also our air conditioning didn't seem to work. We left the window open & it was quiet & temperature ok in September.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
10.0

Very close to the Parthenon and a beautiful view of the Acropolis from the roof top bar! Staff was helpful and an easy place to meet people. We would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
9.7

Excellent location, Seconds by foot of the Acropolo Metro, and the Acropole too. A moins d'une minute de la sortie de métro Acropoli et c'est possible de prendre le métro de l'aéroport pour 10 euro. Je recommande de prendre chambre avec le moins de lits car beaucoup de décalage horaire et les gens ne dorment pas la nuit à cause de ca et vont souvent à la toilette ou autre . Sinon d'apporter quelque chose pour dormir et des bouchons d'oreille!👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.