Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 6150 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 6150 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 jul 2017
10.0

Absolutely perfect location - 15 mins from acropolis and surrounding by many happening cafes and restaurants that serve alcohol too. Beds comfy and staff accomodating. Bathrooms get dirty easily as the drainage isn't great but that would be the only thing. Great atmosphere at rooftop bar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
6.6

They charged me in dollars rather than euros without asking (costing $7 in fees), overcharged guests for items, were rude to fellow guests, dirty bathrooms, and the laundry/restaurant are not in the same facility. They placed me in a room with broken air con when I complained about the authorized charge on my credit card. Ideal location and rooftop bartenders, but I would choose another hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
7.1

A little bit upsad because i booked AthensBackpakers,because of the rooftop and the location and i was moved to the Other Hostel Athens Studios.The rooftop is open from 6pm to 11pm so i had to rush to enjoy the rooftop @ the Athens backpackers.the girl@ the desk was not very informed about the area because i asked where i could buy some Hairspray at11pm and she sayed everything was closed around,so only the day after i could buy some staff, but actually only 50 metres away there is a minimarket

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
8.3

No puedo realizar muchos comentarios ya que sólo estuve ahí para dormir. Sin embargo parece un gran hostal. El personal fue amable y tiene varios servicios

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
7.7

Easy to find, good security with key cards for rooms, however lockers in rooms are unable to be locked, they just close. Rooms were clean though bathroom needed a clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Included breakfast supposed to finish at 9:30am but was packed away completely and done at 9:20

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
8.6

Really great place that has great vibes, very clean bathrooms and rooms. It also is in perfeft location to the train station and site seeing monuments!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
9.7

Best place to meet people. Happy hour on the rooftop is full of friendly people and cheap drinks - with an incredible view of the acropolis. Clean hostel with good facilities and staff who will help in any way they can. Would recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
8.9

Staff were so friendly and helpful! Room was small but bed was comfy and there was good air con. Location was brilliant, only a 10 minute walk to the Acropolis. I only stayed 1 night but wished I could've stayed longer! Would definitely stay again :-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
9.4

Great location, great staff, very reasonable price. No complaints

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
8.0

6 Person dorm was spacious & also had a small balcony. Room had mini kitchen and fridge. Overall can't fault the room, free towels to hire and small lockers good to put valuables but won't fit large backpacks. The location was 15 minute walk to the city centre only down side as it was extremely hot walking in summer. Staff also nice and helpful would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.