Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 6325 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 6325 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2017
9.4

Amazing experience ! I warmly recommend to stay in this hostel!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2017
10.0

Well kept and well run hostel! Was a great final-night in Athens for us at this location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2017
9.7

Pretty great. Secure and perfect location. Also great view from the acropolis at the rooftop bar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2017
9.1

Great views of the Acropolis from the rooftop bar - recommend having a drink on the balcony for sunset. Good place to meet other travellers as well, especially if you're in the other building (Athens Studios).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2017
8.3

It was a lovely location with a decent breakfast. Nothing spectacular but no complaints

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
8.9

the hostel has a problem with a neighbor. in the morning during breakfast one neighbor shout against people in the courtyard. the guy was really furious because some people were talking and it disturbed him. the neighbor spoke with rude words in English. it was my first day in Greece and I felt uncomfortable. the hostel is a bit old. some toilet didnt have toilet paper. there is a kitchen and some tables to eat. you can talk with some people in this area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
9.1

Great place to stay! Easy to meet people and you can walk everywhere!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2017
9.4

Great place to stay for a few nights in Athens - location was amazing and the rooftop bar with amazing views and happy hour was an added bonus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2017
8.0

Booked the 6 bedroom but after seeing the 8 I would have much preferred that, so much more space and even a balcony. Although we had an ensuite it was often filthy with the whole floor wet. Rooftop bar is gold though, as are staff and location. Would definitely stay again, just in a different room!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 sep 2017
8.3

Good hostel has a great atmosphere with the roof top bar! The rooms are smaller looking than the pictures and so are the bathrooms.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×