Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 5,646 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 5,646 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
Athens Backpackers Located at 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens, Athens.
Athens Backpackers
Greece
Athens 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens
88% 5646
37.9688060 23.7304794
Athens Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 aug 2016
8.6

Great rooftop bar and awesome location. Staff were nice. Breakfast was disappointing as it is not very filling - no cereals, fruits or toast - just bread roll, boiled eggs, tomato and cucumber. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
6.6

Relativement déçu !! Certes, les chambres sont vraiment top, propres et spacieuses, mais l'atmosphère "général"... bof. Il manque un esprit d'entraide et de partage. Le bar sur le toi est sympa, mais surtout parce que beaucoup de gens de l'extérieur y viennent également (donc inutile d'aller dans cet hostel pour avoir accès au bar). Le wifi est disponible... mais vu la lenteur, ne comptez pas envoyer grand chose. Globalement, j'ai trouvé l'hostel "prétentieux"

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
9.1

Great place. Easy to meet people. Internet sucks, but it is not that important. Helpful staff :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
9.4

Perfect location in Plaka! Had a great stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
10.0

Esta muy bien ubicado, ideal para ir caminando a cualquier atraccion de atenas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.1

Room clean. Perfect atmosphere at rooftop bar, helps if you travel alone to being social. Simple, free breakfast. Bring your own locker if you have any valuable stuff. I would stay there again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
8.9

The rooftop bar was so relaxing and offered a beautiful view. We spent most nights just enjoying the view of the city and Acropolis. There were quite a few people up there, but not especially easy to meet others, especially if you get up there late. The rooms were clean, and so were the bathrooms. The shower would flood the bathroom floors though, which was a bit annoying. The private desks were nice for fresh air, but terrible views. Discount on food nearby + free shot! Nice hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
8.0

Really good location, great atmosphere and majority of the staff were really nice and helpful. Wifi was really bad and would drop out every few minutes..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.3

Open shower makes the entire bathroom wet, but other than that, it's fantastic. One other small thing: had booked at Athens Backpackers but was boarded in the second location at Athens Studios. It's not a big thing and there's nothing wrong with Studios (except the shower thing), but would have been nice to know a) that I was actually at Studios, and b) that Studios even existed. Staff is great, knowledgable and very helpful, place is clean, great location. Just a great place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
8.3

Nice hostel but they put me in the studios which have virtually no atmosphere and you have to walk over to the main hostel. Watch out for this as I didn't book this other hostel. Otherwise it's clean and nice and the rooftop bar is a good spot to meet people. Kind of too expensive though while I was there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.