Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 5966 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 5966 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 apr 2017
7.4

The location of the hostel is fantastic. Staff were knowledgeable and the public areas - the kitchen and rooftop bar - were very nice. The room was a little iffy: the bathroom was poorly designed and pretty much flooded whenever anyone showered, causing it to be gross almost all the time. Also, there weren't plugs or lamps for each bed, and the room was rather dim. On a final note, even though it is listed under general facilities, THERE IS NO LAUNDRY IN THE BUILDING.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.4

Great location and great people that are very social on the rooftop bar. Short walk to the Acropolis and the Acropolis Museum. Also near loads of great restaurants.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
8.9

Athens Backpackers was a blast! I wish I was still there. Excellent location, rooftop bar with an amazing view of the Parthenon made it easy to find people to have dinner, go for a pub crawl, or both. :) They have two buildings: Athens Studios is quieter if you prefer, but not as nice of a lounge area & no rooftop bar; make sure you know where you're heading. The door to my room didn't quite latch so I found it open a couple of times, but lockers were big enough to put important stuff inside.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.9

Amazing overall! Great view from the rooftop bar. Most of the staff are fantastic but a couple seem to really not enjoy being there. The whole place is really nice and quite clean aside from the bathrooms, which could really use quite a bit of updating. I would recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Atmosphere, staff, and location were all spectacular! Staff especially was really helpful with directions and other tips about Athens. Free breakfast and WiFi were good, cleanliness and facilities were not amazing, but good enough to get along with, would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
9.7

Excelente ubicacion. Personal muy atento, muy buen desayuno.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
10.0

Es un muy buen lugar recomendadisimo, fui con mi mamá de 80 años. Y mi familia !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
8.0

Stayed in a 6 bed dorm. It was quite clean. There were not enough charging points in the room, lots at the common area. The toilet was really tiny though. The staff at the counter were okay, not too friendly but not too aloof either. Basically doing their job.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
8.9

Great place to stay only complaint was two people in our room snored so loud we got no sleep. Besides that it was great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
6.3

Solamente hay un baño por piso, eso significa que tiene que compartirse con más de 20 personas, por lo que siempre está ocupado, además la regadera es muy chica y se sale el agua, así que el piso siempre está mojado y todo el baño está muy sucio.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.