Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 6023 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 6023 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2017
10.0

Was given an upgrade and got a place at Athens studios instead. Great places.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
6.6

Auberge pas tres accueillante, personnel pas heureux de vous recevoir. Ils font leur job administrati et ca s arrete la. Belle vue sur le roof top .petit dej sans plus

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
4.6

For being double the price of other Athens hostels I was expecting better facilities and cleanliness. For the price they could have also provided free towels. Small improvemets such as new trash cans without broken step pedals, or shower curtains that don't smell like mildew, or front desk staff who smile and are welcoming when you arrive. I chose to stay here because I had less than 24 hours in Athens. I've stayed in hostels around the world over the past 15 years so I have a basis of comparison.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
9.7

Athens backpackers is the perfect place to stay in Athens! It is easy to travel to and from the airport and it is about 20 minutes walking from most major attractions. The rooms are spacious and mine even had a deck! The free breakfast was the best I've ever had in a hostel! I would absolutely recommend that you stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
9.1

Six bed dorm with three power points in a room that should have been four share sized.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
4.9

Very dissappointing. No atmosphere. Rooftop bar v.expensive and only open between 6-10pm. No activities and recommendations given when asked. Hostel notice board not changed in 4 days I was there (it highlighted things to do in the rain = museums, but it stopped raining day 1). No privacy in staying more than one day as cleaners make alot of noise and had a full loud conversation when I was trying to sleep during the day. However the hostel is spotless and fine to use as for 1 night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • sydneynrosenthal4132
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
6.3

Great staff! Super helpful. Breakfast is okay, nothing special. Beds were fine. Bathroom isn't the nicest but does the job. The extra sink in the 6 person rooms was super helpful. Athens Sports Bar was super cool and so was the rooftop bar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
9.7

cámas cómodas, personal amable y muy muy buena ubicación!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
6.9

Mixed bag with this hostel. We stayed in a private room, technically called a "Studio." There were two single beds, and the staff informed us that the beds could be moved together with a special sheet but that was never done for us - not a big deal but they did promise it. One big concern was that the cleaning crew left one of our balcony door open - not cool. This is a big security downside, as leaving a door open is completely unacceptable. The rest of the facilities and location were great.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
9.4

Excelente localização...150 mts do metrô Acropoli e 300 mts da entrada para o museu e uma das entradas para a Acrópole. Entradas no quarto com cartões de acesso, o que dá uma maior segurança. Lá há uns baús de madeira onde se pode guardar uma mala do tamanho pequeno. Wifi pegava em todos os ambientes, da recepção até o último andar, onde há o bar (pequeno) com a vista para a acrópole. Café da manhã típico incluso, pão com azeite, ovo cozinho, pepino e tomate.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.