Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 5,542 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 5,542 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
Athens Backpackers Located at 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens, Athens.
Athens Backpackers
Greece
Athens 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens
87% 5542
37.9688060 23.7304794
Athens Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jul 2016
6.6

Bathroom can get really dirty and theres no lockers, other than that its a pretty decent place to stay

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.9

Great overall

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
9.1

I stayed at Athens Studios, which was nice, clean and modern. They had super clean washrooms which was a nice change from most hostels. The staff was also super nice and welcoming, especially at the sports bar. Location is also very central for seeing the tourist sights, walking distance to most places. Probably the best hostel I stayed at during my Europe trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
6.6

Warning, this place is the master of fine print. It has 2 locations and will randomly assign you regardless of what you book. If they switch your booking, they will make you walk to the other one at 2am alone in the dark even if you have just arrived in Greece and are a solo female traveler. Not the most social place, the reception staff is minimally helpful (other staff is amazing so just ask them for help). Would definitely not book again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
8.6

Excellently located hostel. Staff were friendly and the rooms were remarkably tidy. Quite expensive but considering that it is Athens it was justifiable. Only issue I had is that the wifi was a bit difficult sometimes. Always very busy and the discounts for the bar and fish and chip shop next door are much appreciated. Also a free ouzo shot as a welcome is great. Would stay again for sure.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
10.0

We loved staying here! Super conveniently located with helpful staff and nice rooms with air conditioning! Hope to stay here again next time we visit Athens.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
8.0

Amazing location! Comfortable :) But it feels like sonething is missing... I would stay there again anyway hihi

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
6.6

The same company owns the Backpackers Athens hostel and the Athens Apartments. And they sell rooms from each other in both hostelworld pages, so you may end, as me, thinking that you are booking a room in the backpackers hostel but when you got there they say that you have to go to the other building. The apartments building has no backpackers atmosphere, no common spaces and the information in the desk is partial, only recommending their own bars.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
8.3

Booked private studio which is at a different location than the hostel. We had a fantastic room, extremely spacious with 2 balconies. It's smack dab in the middle of the city, so keep that in mind if you don't want noise at night. Being a 10 min walk to the Acropolis and right around the corner from the metro was a big plus. One downfall was the wifi was extremely spotty. Reception said this happens when they're full and everyone is on.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.7

Only issue we had is when we turned up, we had been told we were staying at a different location to the address we were given, but it wasnt far.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.