Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 5,879 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 5,879 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
Athens Backpackers Located at 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens, Athens.
Athens Backpackers
Greece
Athens 12 Makri Street, 11742 Athens
87% 5879
37.9688060 23.7304794
Athens Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jan 2017
8.3

Personal amable y situacion inmejorable pero la habitacion que nos dieron estaba en el 5º (la terraza) y la habitacion para 3 literas era demasiado pequeña. El baño minusculo también. Los desayunos incluidos en el precio eran un plato con pan, huevo cocido, tomate y pepino sin darte opcion a elegir.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
8.9

Everything was perfect until I started talking with other people. Some of them got better deals than booking in hostelworld.com. I ended paying almost a third of the price of what other people paid.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
9.4

Location is the best !!!! ratinbg value for money is perfect...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
10.0

Realmente excelente. Muy amable la gente y facilidades muy cómodas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
7.1

Excellent location in the heart of everything. Unfortunately two separate buildings not far from each other (7mint walk) but annoying when u have to do laundry since it is located on the backpackers studio building. Honestly, good for location and a place to sleep!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
7.7

Standard generic hostel rooms. Wasnt access to electric socket from every bed. Must bring or buy own towels. Breakfast is included: white bread, some jam, 1 hard boiled egg, sliced tomatoes and cucumbers. I skipped the bread and the woman gave me more of the veggies. The location is great! -2 minutes to the Acropolis metro station, 5 minutes from the Acropolis, and right in the heart of the touristy walking, shopping, and dining area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
8.3

Super great location, near everything The breakfast is good The beds are good In general everything good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
8.9

The location is just perfect, the staff is great and super attentive: the manager himself assisted us with our wifi problems. The atmosphere ideal. It was winter and didn't even need to turn on the heating system. The breakfast is kind of simple and I would remodel the bathroom of the private room for sure. Beds are kind of tight. Apart from that, the relation of price-quality is good. I would come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
10.0

Great spot in Athens! The room was roomy and cozy. The staff is helpful too! Thanks for making our stay easier

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.4

O hostel é muito bom. Próximo dos pontos turísticos, metrô e de restaurantes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.