Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atheaton Traditional Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 62 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 62 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 6.7
Atheaton Traditional Hotel Located at Aggelou Terzaki 31, , Nafplio.
Atheaton Traditional Hotel
Greece
Nafplio 21100 Aggelou Terzaki 31
77% 62
37.5652116 22.7986907
Atheaton Traditional Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 dec 2015
8.9

Very welcoming, and full of character. A lovely little place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 okt 2015
4.3

I must admit that I actually was a little bit disappointed. The room was quite tiny and not particularly clean. The hotel description said breakfast included which it wasn't - so overall, "the value for money" was way lower than other places I have stayed. Besides of that the staff was nice and the location was super great.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, Thank you for your review. First of all, I would like to inform you that you make mistake about the breakfast. We don't advirtise breakfast and we don't offer breakfast. Also, the single room is tiny and you knew it when you made the reservation. About the clean, I don't understand which place wasn' t clean... the bathroom? the room?? the linens? The room is tiny but it's very clean. At the end, any place in Greece has different prices. Thanks a lot.

2 sep 2015
10.0

2 nuits passée dans cet hotel. accueil irreprochable. conseillée pour les visites. La responsable est à l'écoute. conseille de super bon restaurants dont un tout proche avec une très bonne moussaka. chambre propre avec petite terrasse. Frigo pratique. sachet de thé, café et biscotte à disposition. clim. juste un probleme de douche mais pas grave.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci pour vos commentaires positifs. Il est important pour nous que nos invités d'écrire la vérité et il est également très important que nous mentionnons ceux qui les offrent vraiment. Nous sommes honorés par votre gentillesse et votre commentaire. Nous serons heureux de vous servir la prochaine fois.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.