Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asylum Sydney

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,079 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,079 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
Asylum Sydney Located at 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Asylum Sydney
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross
83% 1079
-33.8745844 151.2212491
Asylum Sydney
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
4.9

Mitarbeiter waren zwar freundlich, aber Hostel war sehr schmutzig. Bettlaken dreckig, Boden wurde nicht gesaugt, ekliger Stuhl im Zimmer, Hund auf allen Möbeln der Gemeinschaftsräume, verrrgnete Sofas im Innenhof, Badezimmer schimmlig.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
8.3

The best thing about Asylum is the location. Literally bang in the middle of Kings Cross next to all of the bars and also station. Facilities were pretty good, although not fantastic. Staff were nice, but the vibe could get dead pretty quickly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.7

Nice hostel to stay at in Sydney! The staff was friendly and helpful. They have a free breakfast and it is a very social hostel - people were always watching movies, chatting, or drinking together. It is an older building, but it is clean where it counts - kitchen, bathrooms. The location is GREAT - it is right next to Kings Cross station, making it easily accessible. The beds were comfortable and my room - the girls dorm - was very spacious. There were shelves, a fridge, and balcony. Nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.7

Great hostel, lovely staff, clear rooms and bathrooms, only 15 min walk to the botanic garden. Free breakfast is good. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
9.4

I was in the CBD in a big hostel and I moved to Asylum to get a good amtosphere. You can meet people easily here and the staff is nice. Free coffee (very important). I was upgraded to a deluxe room, and I've booked a dorm. So it was nice from Anthony to do it. I booked two nights and I stayed five. I definitly recommand this place if you want a good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
9.4

The hostel and the staff gives you the feeling to be welcomed. The house has charakter and the staff is keeping it well together, it's homey and comfy. I really enjoyed my stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
5.1

No Air-condition -> terrible hot

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
6.3

The people there are great, but I saw way too many cockroaches

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 dec 2016
9.7

Awesome place great location friendly staff and a party atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
10.0

Best hostel, great staff and facilities! Had a wicked time, definitely would recommend!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.