Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 12089 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 12089 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
8.9

Overall is pretty good. However, there was a siren going on for quite some time during midnight, so is a bit annoying. The room that I was staying was beside the road, there were some noise disturbances from the cars.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
9.1

It had clean rooms, clean bathrooms, plenty of showers and bathrooms. Location was nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
9.4

I stayed for 3 days in the Victoria. I left for the weekend because of the Formula 1 in Silverstone and back for another 4 nights. I usually stay in the hotels, but London is expensive. I can say that this is the best hostel I ever been. I stayed in London for eleven days in 3 different hostels. In Astor the are young people, cool and optimist. The atmosferə is much better than in the other hostels I have stayed in London. Excellent location, grate opportunity to see downtown, Big Ben and Abbey.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
10.0

So nice staffs!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, thank you for your review! ! Our staff is always here for anything you need even if it’s just a smile! Looking forward to seeing you again soon in beautiful London. Lots of love, the family at Astor hostels. Our team is on hand if you are ever in need of anything during your stay. We’re more than happy to hear about your travels and exchange our experiences. Astor Victoria Team.

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2017
9.7

Great location! And great atmosphere. I think I met people from all over the world. I would choose this hostel again, no doubt!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
8.6

Great staff, very helpful with all the informations and directions.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thanks for your review! We are glad that you found the info useful, there are a lot of landmarks and attractions that we have pointed out on the free maps we provide. We know that it’s always handy for a traveller to have a hardcopy of a boarding pass or ticket, happy to help in anyway we can! See you next time ;-). Astor Victoria Team

16 jul 2017
8.3

Located in residential area. 15 min walk to attractions. Feels safe. Places to store your luggage if u arrive early or check out. Helpful staff. Facilities were pretty clean. Never felt like a bathroom or shower wasn't available which is nice. No bar super close. Quiet area. Plugs not close to bed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, thank you for writing us a review! We love that you liked our little hostel. We are on top of our housekeeping and make sure all the facilities are in good working order. Our location is hard to beat as we are in right next to public transport which also connects you to the number of airports in London. We are also walking distance from Buckingham Palace, Big Ben and are surrounded by good pubs and restaurants in our area. Lots of love, the family at Astor hostels

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
5.7

The room is overall clean, however no socket can be easily accessed. Shower and toilets are very limited and not very clean. No sound prove between rooms, so you can constantly hear people running around.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, many thanks for your feedback. We are super happy you enjoyed our fantastically clean facilities! We are in the process of acquiring plugs and bed lights next to each bed and should have them available for your next visit! We are sorry if the bathrooms were not cleaned to the highest standard we have cleaners check the showers regularly throughout the day to ensure they are in top condition. I will look into the matter and guarantee to fix out any issues. We hope to see you again soon in this wonderful city! Lots of love, The Manager at Astor Victoria.

14 jul 2017
8.0

Not the best but not terrible. Hot at night in the summer. Good location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We try and provide absolutely with everything our guests could need to have a nice and trouble free trip! We are very happy you enjoyed our amazing atmosphere! Due to every building in London being designed for the cold, the city (as with most European capitals) can get a bit stuffy when it is hot. However, we have lots of backup fans for those extra hot days! For your next visit if you feel a bit hot just let us know at reception and we'll bring another fan up for you! We hope you are having a great time wherever you may be! Lots of love, The Manager at Astor Victoria.

12 jul 2017
8.0

El hostel estaba bien, la sala comun era comoda con sillones para descansar. Lo unico malo era que no habia ascensor y me toco el 4 piso. Las habitaciones eran pequeñas, y los baños habia veces que se atascaban. Habia un lavabo en cada habitacion pero no habia agua potable Si que me gusto que la libra del desayuno es para la caridad y el desayuno bueno

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias por tu mensaje! Estamos super encatados que distrutasteis tu visita! Nuestro hostal definitivamente tiene las mejor conecciones y estamos muy contentos que te sirvieron! La proxima vez que vengas si tienes equipaje pesado solo pide le a cualquier miembro de nuestro equipo siempre estamos más que dispuestos para ayudar! Nuestro desayuno no solo es todo lo que necesitas para empezar el dia, pero la £1 entera se va directo a caridad! Nos vemos la proxima en la belleza que es Londres! Abrazo enorme, La Astor familila!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.