Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 11897 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 11897 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2017
8.6

Friendly staffs :) thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2017
9.1

They did a kick-ass job and the staff were awesome. It was my group's first time in London and the staff gave us the best ways to do London on the cheap. Great atmosphere and we met some awesome travelers to hang out with!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
6.3

The staff is very friendly, the location is great, and the breakfast is good enough. However, the rooms weren't very comfortable and didn't seem very clean. Our biggest complaint was the bathrooms. They're terrible. Not very clean, and extremely small, awkward, and hard to use. I still don't understand how I'm supposed to wash my hands in a sink that small. The showers are gross and this put a huge damper on the stay here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
7.4

It was my first time in hostel! I liked it but the rooms could have been a bit cleaner. Also showers and wc was quite small. I'd say worth the money!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
9.7

I've stayed at two of the Astor chain hostels so far and I love them! My only complaint is that it was a lot of stairs to get up to my room. Other than that, everything was great. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
8.3

I have nothing to complain about with this hostel, they offer a cool and cheap place to stay in london that has a pretty good location and do everything to make your life as easy as they possibly can, they give you information on free tours, offer maps to know the city, and they even print things for you at no price at all, even free charge converters. The atmosphere is great, but if you are staying in a room that's close to a kitchen it can get loud at night because of the other guests.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
7.1

I stayed in a four bed mixed dorm for one night to split up a long journey south. Surprised to see there were no privacy curtains which I've seen in almost every other mixed dorm I've stayed. Showers were fine, always a queue for the loo! Ended up with a total **** sharing my room so got no sleep (misogynistic, violent rants aren't comforting to solo female). Kitchen closed overnight and tap water in room not drinkable according to sign! Wouldn't hurry back unless I could get a female dorm.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
9.1

하루 머물었지만 직원분들은 굉장히 친절했고 가방도 따로 맡길수있어서 굉장히 좋았습니다

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Saxy777
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
8.9

Loved my stay at Astor Victoria over the past week. Lovely staff and facilities, great security options (free lockers for the under bed cages and free locker room for bags) made the stay a breeze. Great location close to Pimlico tube station and close to Thames / Big Ben / Parliament / Westminster Abbey. Was a slight problem on check in with the Hostelworld deposit not showing up so I got charged the full amount. No one's fault on this but would urge people just to double check!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
3.7

Bathrooms and shared areas were messy and gross. Smelled like mildew and crumbs everywhere

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.