Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 10,981 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 10,981 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
Astor Victoria Located at 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria, London.
Astor Victoria
England
London Central London SW1V 2BG 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria
84% 10981
51.4915185 -0.1403411
Astor Victoria
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
9.4

We only stayed in for one single night, but at arrival staff was super friendly and made us feel more than welcome. Location is great, close to Victoria station and Pimlico tube as well,walking distance to major attractions London has to offer. Only problem we came across was regarding dorms:ours was definitely too warm.A fan was there and helped a little, but it took a while to fall asleep. Overall, We'd surely come back and stay over again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
8.0

Pros: Great location and very helpful staff. Cons: The room was too warm ...more like a sauna and the atmosphere was kind of dead.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
10.0

The room was extremely hot but I guess London is not used to hit days anyway so it's not their fault.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
8.6

Ok and great location but make sure you re not too old! Anyone (like me) over 40 is a no no!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
8.9

very nice staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
9.1

The best value of this hostel is the location. It's close to the Victoria station and only half of hour by foot from Buckingham Palace. The rooms and the cleanliness are fine, I would say average. Big disadvantage-no elevator, big plus-the Charity Breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
6.0

Only spent one night here on my way through London, so can't comment on the atmosphere. The actual hostel and facilities seemed OK, nothing special. 8 bed dorm room was incredibly hot and stuffy though. Staff were nice. Pretty convenient for Victoria train and bus stations.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
8.0

Es un buen hostel, a pesar de sus falencias y faltas. Es importante darle valor al detalle, ya que éste conforma al todo. Cuidando la imagen del hostel (estética), ya que la primera impresión, es lo que cuenta. Agregaría toallas/papel de manos, en baños y cuartos. Repasadores, en la cocina. Repararía, todo daño/falencia con urgencia, siendo necesario debido al continuo flujo de hospedaje, entre otros..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
9.7

Everything was perfect except that wifi is a bit slow (maybe it was just because of the location of my room). Anyways, I loved it and recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
10.0

É sem dúvida o melhor hostel que conheço. O staff é muito atencioso, as malas podem ficar guardadas antes e após o check-in, a estrutura do hostel é excelente, assim como a localização. O café da manhã é muito bom também. Está mais do que recomendado, pode ir sem medo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.