Hostelworld.com

Astor Victoria

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 10,549 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 10,549 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
Astor Victoria Located at 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria, London.
Astor Victoria
England
London Central London SW1V 2BG 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria
84% 10549
51.4902284 -0.1375651
Astor Victoria
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2016
10.0

Excelente en todo sentido. Sin lugar a dudas el mejor hostel del viaje. Dos cocinas/comedor enormes con hornos y 4 hornallas cada una, un living con enormes sillones. Con respecto a la limpieza 10 puntos, en el staff eran 15 que vivían en el hostel y en todo momento se veía como trabajaban. No recuerdo los nombres de todos, pero Pauli y juli nos fueron de mucha ayuda porque hablaban español. Los demás 10 puntos también.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
8.3

I was only there one night but my room was quiet and not full, the staff were very nice, and I met some great people in the common kitchen during Free Pancake night :) I'd go again!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
9.4

Excellent location, well connected with the metro line. Nice staff, clean room and bathroom (using the sink is a whole mess but it doesn't matter), nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
10.0

I loved the Astor Victoria! The staff were super nice and my room was very clean. The location was also amazing, it was only a 15 minute walk to Buckingham Palace and there was a Tube stop close to the hostel (about a 5 minute walk). Victoria station was also about a ten minute walk away! Overall a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
7.4

Near bus station and undergruound.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • MariaBravo13
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
9.1

Era mi primer viaje sin utilizar un hotel de 3 estrellas o más y me anime a probar un hostel por las muchas recomendaciones de amigas que habían estado en astor Victoria. La ubicación para mí inmejorable, las habitaciones no excesivamente pequeñas para ser compartidas, los baños siempre muy limpios y el agua de la ducha con muy buena presión. Los desayunos una idea inmejorable! Y la atención de los chicos muy buena, sobre todo la de un chico moreno con barba. Volveré sin duda!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
9.1

A very nice and clean hostel with friendly and helpful staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
7.1

Together with 5 friends of mine, we stayed in the hostel for 4 nights. We made the reservation of a 8 mixed bedroom, because the price was low. The room was quite OK however the toilet on the first floor was always blocked. The hostel is located close to Pimlico or Vicoria Station which is great because it is really central.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
5.4

La verdad es un hostel regular, pero lo que me indigno fue que quise reservar una noche mas cuando llegue londres es muy grande y me dicen no hay lugar.. Bueno no hay drama, cuando me voy la chica me dice "ohh you are lucky". Supuestamente se les desocupo una habitacion, me hacen la reserva.. El dia q tengo q hacer el check in por esa noche extra a la mañ me dicen q mi reserva no existe y tuve q salir ese dia a buscar otro hostel de cero, por suerte encontre uno muy bueno y barato

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
8.0

The hostel is very pretty (and so British!) from the outside (as the street!). The place is nice and well-situated. The staff is nice and always there to help you (you can ask them something at ANY time). Bedrooms and bathrooms are totally clean. Sometimes a bit noisy but definitively a nice place to stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.