Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Astor Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 10,849 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 10,849 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.7
Astor Victoria Located at 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria, London.
Astor Victoria
England
London Central London SW1V 2BG 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria
84% 10849
51.4915185 -0.1403411
Astor Victoria
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Pakistan, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
10.0

Fantastic

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
9.1

The staffs are super nice to help. Everything is great only the shower room is quite small to use.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
8.6

Astor Victoria was in a great location, the common room was nice and the staff were fab! The beds were comfy! The only thing was there really needed to be more plug/ sockets in the room to accommodate. The showers were also decent and close to all the rooms :) definitely a fab place for the price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.6

L'auberge est très bien situé, proche du centre de la ville et dans un quartier calme. Le staff est vraiment très sympathique et très serviable, ils proposent régulièrement des activités et sorties, si vous êtes venu un peu sans trop savoir quoi faire (comme moi) alors surtout n'hésitez pas à demander ! L'auberge est propre et régulièrement nettoyée. C'est vraiment un endroit que je conseille :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
9.7

Hostel demais. Me senti segura, staffs super organizados e muito simpáticos. Perto do metro e de ônibus. Valeu demais!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
9.1

LOVED staying here! The staff were incredible and so accommodating, brilliant facilities and the extra details of free printing, adapters etc was wonderful. Top location - so easy to get to everything and such a fun, friendly atmosphere. If I'm ever in London again this will be my pick!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
7.7

It was a nice hostel very clean, very close to the train station. For a place to stay and have great facilities it's awesome but it was difficult to meet other travelers there. It would nice for staff to inform you about what is happening during the week and to have more group events during the weekday evenings. We arrived on one of the hottest days and the room had stayed in was swelteringly hot, we had to sleep with the door open since the hallway was a little cooler then the room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
8.6

Overal it was a satisfying visit! I wish I could of stayed longer, but unfortunately, my time there was cut short. You have quick and easy access to Victoria Rail Station and Coach Terminal! Both are in walking distance of roughly 10-15 minutes. Also some great landmarks are in waking distance! I would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.9

위치는 빅토리아역과 핌리코역 사이에 있고 두 역 모두 걸어갈 수 있는 거리라 좋았어요. 바로 앞에 24번 버스가 24ㅅ간 다니는데 빅벤, 내셔널 갤러리, 코벤트 가든 등으로 가서 편했고, 브라이튼이나 에든버러 갈 때 빅토리아 역을 이용할 수 있어서 좋았어요. 부엌도 굉장히 잘 되어있는 편이고 짐보관도 잘 해줘요. 스텝중에 한국인도 있는데 체크인할 때 한번밖에 못 뵀지만 유심칩 사는 곳이랑 환전하는 곳 등을 친절하게 잘 알려주셔서 좋았어요. 시설도 좋은 편이고 샤워실 수가 부족하지 않나 생각했는데 한번도 씻으려고 기다려본 적 없구요 세면대가 방안에 하나만 있어서 밤 늦게 세수하기는 조금 불편했어요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
9.4

Great welcome and valute for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much, we appreciate your lovely words! We look forward to your next visit :) Safe travels, Astor Victoria team.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.