Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 12253 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 12253 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2017
9.4

Nous avons passé 2 jours avec ma soeur et c'était très bien. Petit déjeuner simple et chambre propre à notre arrivée ! Très bon emplacement à 4 minutes du métro Pimlico . Je recommande cette auberge !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, Merci d’avoir pris un peu de temps pour nous laisser un commentaire.Nous sommes tres content que vous avez appreciez votre sejour dans notre etablissement. Notre equipe est presente 24/24 pour repondre a vos questions et vous aidez. En esperant vous revoir prochainement 😉 L’equipe d’Astor Victoria.

14 sep 2017
8.9

Great location for the coach station Friendly staff Easy place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2017
6.6

La puerta de la habitacion no servia y hacia mucho ruido cada q trataban de abrirla

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Querido huesped, gracias por dejarnos un comentario! Nuestro estupendo staff esta siempre dispuesto a ayudar con cualquier duda o problema que tengas durante tu estancia! Si la proxima vez tienes algun problema con el cuarto, o con los baños, por favor no dudes en pasar por recepcion y comentarlo para que asi podamos solucionarlo. Os deseamos un estupendo viaje y que lo paseis estupendamente en lo que os queda de viaje! Esperamos poder veros de Nuevo y poder cambiar la opinion que tienes del hostel! Atentamente el manager de Astor Victoria!

14 sep 2017
6.9

Huge hostel so that contributed greatly to the lack of cleanliness. Minimal charging places and the lockers are only large enough for you to remove your valued items from your bag and store them in a locker bank at reception. It's in a good location, 15 mins walk to Beg Ben and there's plenty of nice restaurants and pubs around. Easily accessed from the underground.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thank you for taking some time out to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed our location, inside Westminster council, we have Buckingham Palace, the House of Parliament, Green Park, Victoria station and so many other landmarks in a walking distance! Our aim is for everyone that comes through our doors to feel like part of the family and that they have a home here. Toilets and showers are cleaned up to 4 times a day and our team work hard to deliver the cleanest, nicest and more comfortable facilities you can ask! The lockable cages underneath your bed are to keep luggage and backpacks, but we added the lockers in reception for your valuables like cameras and laptops for extra super security. We are there 24 hours a day and have CCTV on them so we know that your stuff is under lock the whole time. We are currently awaiting the delivery of units next to your bed so that you will be able to charge your devices straight from your bed. The Manager at Astor Victoria.

13 sep 2017
9.7

Cons: outlets not close to bed or not enough, bathrooms outside room are tiny with no place to put things Pros: clean, great atmosphere, friendly staff with blow dryers, straighteners, and etc. Great location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey thanks for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do rent hair dryers for a small deposit of £10, adaptors and padlocks for £5. Our staff is organising different events everyday that our guests are welcome to join. . We do try and make everyone's stay unique and special and try to provide all the facilities the modern-day traveller needs! Which is why we are gradually installing charging points and lights on every bed! So hopefully for when you visit us next, we will have these installed. All the best, the Family at Astor Hostels

12 sep 2017
9.4

Great hostel which goes above the average hostel. They carried our bags to our room (before we checked in) which was amazing because of how many stairs there are! Heaps of extras if you need such as lockers, towels, hair dryer, two large kitchens and a £1 breakfast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey thanks for taking your time to write us a review! We are glad to hear you had an amazing stay with us. Our £1 breakfast is unbeatable in London. The most awesome fact about it is that all the collected money goes directly to charity. It includes cereals, toast, jams, butter, milk, tea and coffee. All the best, the family at Astor Hostels

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2017
9.1

It was fine, I was only there for one night. I got there late and left early. It's a quick walk from Victoria Station and Buckingham Palace which was nice. The girl at the front desk was personable. Other than that, there was not much real notable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thank you for your kind words! All of us here aim for you to have the best time while in London. From when you fall asleep, to our amazing charity breakfast, to planning your day, on to our nightly events! We are super happy you enjoyed yourself. We're looking forward to seeing you the next time in the amazing London Town. Lots of love, the Manager at Astor Victoria

8 sep 2017
8.0

Uno de los mejores hostales!! Los chicos que están al medio día de lo más amables! Te reciben con agua súper fresca y te dan todas las recomendaciones. Súper súper bien ubicado! El desayuno es para la caridad. Todo me encantó. A excepción de las chavas de la noche medió groseras y no hacen mucho por ayudar, en todo lo demás lo recomiendo mucho!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Querido huesped, gracias por dejarnos un comentario! Nuestro estupendo staff esta siempre dispuesto a ayudar con cualquier duda o problema que tengas durante tu estancia! Si la proxima vez tienes algun problema con el cuarto, o con los baños, por favor no dudes en pasar por recepcion y comentarlo para que asi podamos solucionarlo. Os deseamos un estupendo viaje y que lo paseis estupendamente en lo que os queda de viaje! Esperamos poder veros de Nuevo y poder cambiar la opinion que tienes del hostel! Atentamente el manager de Astor Victoria!

  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2017
8.0

좁고 에스컬레이터가 없어서 짐 옮기기가 힘들다. 화장실 수압도 낮다. 그러나 직원들이 친절하고 물어보면 다 도와준다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
7.4

I stayed in a 6 bed female dorm. I wish there were curtains on the beds, as well as personal lights and plug-ins. The shower in the bedroom was a tiny room- therefore when you finished showering you either had to put on clothes in the wet shower or stand in the middle of the dorm to change. The staff were mostly friendly. Neighbourhood and hostel were quiet at night- even if we left the window open. Close to grocery stores and Westminster Abbey.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We are in the process of acquiring plugs and bed lights next to each bed and should have them available for your next visit! We are sorry if the bathrooms were not cleaned to the highest standard we have cleaners check the showers regularly throughout the day to ensure they are in top condition. I will consider the matter and guarantee to fix out any issues. We hope to see you again soon in this wonderful city! Lots of love, The Manager at Astor Victoria.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×