Hostelworld.com

Astor Victoria

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 10,694 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 10,694 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
Astor Victoria Located at 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria, London.
Astor Victoria
England
London Central London SW1V 2BG 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria
84% 10694
51.4915185 -0.1403411
Astor Victoria
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
10.0

很好的hostel,推荐入住

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
9.4

Sehr sauberes Hostel mit freundlichen, hilfsbereiten Mitarbeitern. Die sanitären Anlagen werde zwei mal am Tag gereinigt! Wer abends noch weggehen möchte, muss in andere Stadtteile wie SoHo oder Central London fahren, da in Westminster die Pubs sehr früh schließen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
4.9

Dormroom was way to cramped for the amount of beds in it. There was no space to put luggage (there was barely enough space to walk). There was a shower in the middle of the room with a partially seethrough glass door that lacked a light and space to change or hang your clothes. The communal showers, room and hallway are dirty. There is only one poweroutlet per room. Poor breakfast (think sticky jars with jam, dry oatmealbars). I can go on... Way overpriced! The only pro is the location.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
8.9

Great location very clean helpful staff enjoyed our stay there wpuld recommend others to stay. We had a private double room was very good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
6.9

The Astor isn't particularly attractive, smells odd (musty). Pros: The beds were ok in terms of comfort, sheets and towels smelt clean, wifi throughout hostel. Cons: The building is old and very noisy, so anyone merely walking around will wake you up. Bathrooms with broken flush buttons, dodgy stains on carpet. Very small shower rooms. Building in desperate need of some maintenance and updates and new carpets. Would not stay here again if if give the choice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
9.1

Staff were super friendly, always so willing to help with anything/everything. Facilities were completely cleaned every couple of hours which was wonderful. Kitchen was fully functional- had tons of fridge room for guests, stove, microwave, etc. Breakfast for 1 pound/day. Beds were ok, a little uncomfortable but they got the job done. Overall very very very pleased we decided to stay here. Stayed in the 8 bed mix, for reference. The other guests were very respectful and kind.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
10.0

Had an amazing stay! Perfect way to start my trip! The staff were helpful, the atmosphere was infectious and the facilities were always clean and well maintained

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
8.3

Stayed in 6 person female dorm. Clean rooms, but very small space. Had shower in the room and lockers under the bed. Front desk staff was very friendly and very helpful with transportation and restaurant advice! would stay here again if I return to London. Location is excellent and within walking distance to major sit seeing attraction.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
8.9

Individual plugs at rooms would be a good improvement

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
8.0

The staff at Astor Victoria was wonderful, even before I arrived they answered my emails quickly and with exactly the information that I needed. While I was there everyone was very accommodating and I was never afraid to ask for help or assistance (and they were always glad to attend to me). The rooms were pretty much what I expected and I managed to get a good night's sleep every night. I also felt as though my belongings were safe. The bathrooms weren't great but that didn't hinder my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.