Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Queensway

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 5394 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 5394 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • dtsirigotis4963
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
9.4

The location is great. Right by Hyde park, Kensington Palace, and foreign embassies, so it felt very safe. It's also walking distance from Buckingham palace. The staff were all friendly and mostly young people were staying there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
8.9

Great place to stay, the staff are welcoming, friendly and happy to help with any problems. Its in a super handy location and would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
5.7

Trash was left in our hostel before we got there and it smelled bad when we moved in. The 4-person room we got was a closet and we paid extra to get this room and then were separated during another night into a bigger 4-person room with a bathroom. The wifi didn't work in our rooms. The staff was doing laundry when we other guests including ourselves needed to use it before closing.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
9.1

Amazing ! Super friendly staff, they make you feel right at home if you're feeling sociable. The location is amazing, so close to Bayswater or Queensway tube stations, and right next to Hyde Park. It's surrounded by other hotels/ hostels so you don't feel like a lone tourist. Pillow was not great, but everything else was super ! Wish there were some kind of outdoor terrasse. Would highly recommend, it's the perfect hostel experience

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
8.9

Really liked this hostel except for two things. 1) the room was so tiny that you couldn't open the under bed lockers all the way and you were constantly bumping into people. 2) the room got pretty hot! Overall, however, this was a great hostel with awesome staff and a lively atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
10.0

The hostel is great, the staff are very friendly and helpful, in specially Dimitri for taking a group of us down to Hyde park for drinks at sunset!! It was really nice. I will definitely becoming back here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
9.7

I stayed for a couple of nights and I didn't want to leave. Great location in a lovely quiet street of London. Really close to the Central Line and Hyde Park. Super friendly and outgoing staff. Cheap breakfast (1£ to charity). Rooms were ok, although most nights I couldn't charge my phone because my roommates where using all the sockets. I would definitely recommend this hostel and would stay there again next time I come to London. Wish I could have stayed for more days.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
10.0

LOVED IT! Great, social atmosphere. Friendly staff that will go out of their way to help you and make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Breakfast for just one euro and the money goes to charity! Clean rooms with storage under the beds, bring your own lock. Bathrooms were clean, shared amongst the floor. Right by the beautiful Kensington Gardens. Close to a train stop, and lots of restaurants! Would definitely stay again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
9.7

I love this Hostel! I have stayed here multiple times and would go back in a heartbeat. The staff are so friendly and welcoming, they had the cleanest rooms I have stayed in and the one pound breakfast is definitely a plus. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • maria-lange
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
8.0

La ubicación es buenísima y el personal muy atento y amigable. Mi habitación era demasiado chica, me chocaba con todo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.