Hostelworld.com

Astor Queensway

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 4,824 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 4,824 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
Astor Queensway Located at 45 Queensborough Terrace, Bayswater, London.
Astor Queensway
England
London Central London W2 3SY 45 Queensborough Terrace, Bayswater
90% 4824
51.5111329 -0.1853513
Astor Queensway
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
10.0

Informative staff and great events by the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • liamball88
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
8.9

Place was clean, staff were very helpful and friendly, overall a nice hostel to stay at.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
9.4

Awesome place! Lovely and very helpful staff. Will be back (:

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel. All the staff were super friendly and helpful. There's a good communal living area which has a big screen and Netflix where people can chill out which was cool. They also organise little events daily to make it easier to meet people. The location was great, just around the corner from Queensway and Bayswater tube stations and the bus stop which made it so easy to get places. Only negatives would be the only one toilet and shower on each level, so you end up waiting a lot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay at the Astor Queensway. It was very conveniently located, being less than 5 minutes away from the park and nearby train station. Really great staff that were very friendly and helpful. Overall I would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
8.6

The place is very well located and the staff is awesome, my only down points were cleanliness and the wifi. I didn't think it was that clean and the wifi didn't work well on the rooms. But my overall review is very good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
9.4

Great location!Fantastic stuff!Unique atmosphere...One of the best i have ever be!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
10.0

After an interesting start to my vacation I decided to check in to a hostel for the first time. A little skeptical at first, this turned out to be the most amazing thing I did on any vacation. The staff is polite and helpful with anything you may need. The environment is welcoming and other guests are friendly. If I travel back to England I will definitely be staying here again. Thank you for the amazing time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
9.4

cleanest hostel I've ever seen, the atmosphere is very good as the music. the localization is very nice as well. I recomand.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
8.0

Friendly staff, good atmosphere, clean rooms. Lacking bedside lights (everytime someone comes in at night the main room lights go back on) and sockets. Otherwise good place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.