Hostelworld.com

Astor Queensway

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 4,765 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 4,765 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
Astor Queensway Located at 45 Queensborough Terrace, Bayswater, London.
Astor Queensway
England
London Central London W2 3SY 45 Queensborough Terrace, Bayswater
90% 4765
51.5111329 -0.1853513
Astor Queensway
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
8.9

Very cheap, great location, friendly staff. Perfect for a short, one night stay. Although I wish my room mates had been a bit more considerate. I really wanted to get some sleep!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
9.1

Overall the hostel was good. It's really close to the train station and Hyde park. The place is really clean except for the shower curtains that need replacing. In the rooms it would have been nice to have a shelf and a light for each bed so that everyone isn't woken up when someone comes in late. Otherwise, great hosel and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
8.9

Overall, a pretty good experience. The neighborhood is great- lots of restaurants and groceries, and really easy to get around London from there. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the breakfast offered is a great deal. Maybe not the best if you have a lot of luggage, since it's a 6 story walk-up, and the bathrooms are pretty Spartan. I'd definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
7.7

La ventilation dans les toilettes est vraiment trop bruyante

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
9.1

I spent one night and had a really good stay! The staff was really nice and helpful! They printed my busticket and you can borrow lockets for the underbed lockers. Great location! Definitely to recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
8.6

O hostel é bem localizado e pertinho do parque. Os quartos, banheiros e lençóis são limpos e é tudo bem organizado. O café de 1£ é bom, mas pra quem gosta de comer muito de manhã talvez não agrade. Eles tem uns espaços embaixo da cama para por as malas e trancar com um cadeado, o que é bem útil (só cabem malas pequenas e mochilas). O staff é muito legal! Tem muitas escadas e não tem elevador, então eu sofri um pouco porque tenho um problema nas pernas. No mais, valeu a estadia!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
8.6

A great place to stay, good price, good staff in general...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
9.1

It's not very spacious, but facilities work well and you can live comfortably here. The staff are very friendly. They recommended me some other good hostels when I find that I booked the wrong day on arrival! Which made me to decide come back and try. Very good atmosphere. Travelers are all open for conversations and happy to share their experience. The only bad aspect is that it's a bit far to talk to the river sites. I will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
10.0

Realy a good place ! Je recommande ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
7.1

The location and (specially) the staff are amazing, but the facilities are definitely not good, floors that sound independently on how you step, a hole underneath the door big enough to put the arm and beds also noisy as hell. A single bathroom for a whole floor and queues every single morning to shower. Also, 6 floors without any way to carry the luggage but through the stairs... They have quite some free services that are nice though (lockers and many other things).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.