Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Queensway

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 5490 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 5490 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2017
9.4

Very nice staff. Very nice hostel. Beds are maybe to hard. 5 minutes away from Queensway tube station and 8 minutes from bayswater tube station. Next time I will sleep here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • calvinl2534
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
8.9

This hostel was very nice and the staff were very friendly. There were plenty of events to attend. I will recommend this hostel to anyone who comes to London. Pros: 24/7 reception and availability of staff, social spaces (kitchen and lounge are very lively), and overall atmosphere. Cons: Wi-Fi only works in a few places, rooms are small, distance to most attractions and nightlife (15-20 mins). Despite the cons, this truly is an awesome hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
9.7

Great hostel, really chill staff. The only thing is that our ensuit was out of service for a day I was there which was a little inconvenient, other than that, great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
8.0

I would definitely come back, as a female solo traveler I had a really easy time making friends. The whole hostel seemed a bit older and not the cleanest that I have been too but with a pair of flips flops for the shower there was nothing to complain about. Rooms can also get hot because there is no air conditioning but there is a fan for every room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
7.7

Not a bad stay - the room was a pretty tight squeeze and so was the bathroom. Staff were generally helpful, although there were always a lot of them hanging around the hostel (I assume they are living there). Not a lot of inclusive socialising going on. For me London hostels are all pretty average and this one was no exception. Not bad, but no comparison to some of the awesome european hostels!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
8.6

this place was nice overall, great location, and the rooms and showers/bathrooms were clean overall. It was also nice to have young people there and not really creepy old men! the rooms were a little hot though, and the fan was a bother to have turned on because it was loud and blew dust everywhere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • michellechng8215
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
14 jul 2017
9.1

Stayed for one night. I left my luggage for storage in the early afternoon before check in and was pleasantly surprised to find it in my room next to my bed when I got back. Was a nice touch. Good location, very near Kensington gardens. A few stops away from paddington station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
7.7

The hostel definitely needs to upgrade the bathrooms. They weren't super clean and there's only like 2 on each floor. I was on the 6th floor (No lift) and it was SO hot. Floors 1-3 felt fine walking through but after that the temperature kept rising. We had 3 fans in the room and they didn't help at all. There is only a few plugs in the room so everyone plugs their stuff in the middle of the floor. The room was okay, typical hostel. The staff was awesome! Location was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
5.1

Not the worst, but certainly not great. Pillows were not actual pillows and the bedding was 100 years old. Bathrooms were a 6/7 on the cleanliness scale. The staff was what made me feel the most uncomfortable - less than friendly. The main reason for never staying her again was the night club next door. Music blared all night made it impossible to sleep even w/ear plugs. I was in rm 1 which was the "nicest" according to the guy who checked me in. I quickly learned it was closest to the noise.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
5.4

Surprised by the overall positive reviews for this place. Rooms are tiny, with barely enough room for 2 people to stand in between the bunk beds for 6 people. Beds are very uncomfortable. Rooms are hot. Staff was reasonably friendly, but not very helpful. Location is so-so. Would avoid this hostel if there are any reasonable alternatives.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.