Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Queensway

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 5,258 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 5,258 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
Astor Queensway Located at 45 Queensborough Terrace, Bayswater, London.
Astor Queensway
England
London Central London W2 3SY 45 Queensborough Terrace, Bayswater
88% 5258
51.5118278 -0.1854409
Astor Queensway
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jan 2017
9.4

Depende que tipo de lugar busques es si este lugar va a ser o no para vos. Si buscas un lugar tranquilo y con comodidades de hotel piensenlo mejor. Pero si buscan un lugar con un buen clima de hostel, para conocer gente y con mucha buena onda este es. El personal impecable y tiene servicios gratis como ser de candados, consigna de equipaje, hacen impreciones gratis tambien. Un desayuno de 1£ que encima es la ganancia para la beneficiencia. Yo lo recomiendo en base a lo que yo vivi y yo buscaba.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
8.6

It's a good hostel, the staff is amazing but the building is old so there is no elevator and the stairs have carpet which didn't seem clean to me. Also there is very little toilets and showers for the people staying there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
10.0

Great spot, great staff. Happily stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
8.9

Super staff ! I stayed a week and the bedroom hasn't cleaned during this time. Bedroom are a bit small too. Except that, super resort in Astor Queensway Hostel ! I meet great people. This hostel have everthing that you need to spend great time in a really crazy city. Cheers !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
7.7

Awsome staff specially the reception girls and the Spanish guy . Good place to stay , very good location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
9.1

Astor is always my first choice in London. They have nice staff and brilliant location ( normally near underground station).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
7.7

연말 시즌에 힘들게 숙소를 여기로 정했는데 생각보다 가는 길이 복잡했고(본인은 빅토리아 코치 스테이션에서 숙소로 감), 6인실 신청했는데 거의4인실처럼 방이 협소해서 실망했어요. 그래도 직원들 친절하고 주위에 음식점 많아서 나쁘지는 않았어요 역이랑 그리 멀지도 않고.급하면 지낼만한 곳

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
7.4

Diciamo che al sesto piano si sente la mancanza dell'ascensore ed il ricircolo d'aria è quel che è: ambienti piccoli con nessuna/poche finestre, nel mio caso anche malmessa. Unica pecca. Comunque molto buono.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
10.0

정말 좋았어요...! 언더그라운드도 가깝고 직원분들도 너무 친절해요!! 아마 또 런던을 가게된다면 여기를 예약자리 부터 먼저 볼거같아요!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
8.6

This hostel is very well located and the staff are very friendly and kindy. I was there for a week and I had a great time with them. My only suggestion is that they should install shock absorbers on the doors, because the noise is a bit annoying mainly at morning. So, this hostel is great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.