Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Queensway

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 5558 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 5558 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2017
9.1

Staff were so welcoming, nice, and easy-going and this energy was passed to visitors, making for a very pleasant environment.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2017
8.3

Staff are very friendly and willing to help with any questions! Atmosphere wasn't the greatest, lots of groups, met most people in my room! Facilities are nice and clean. Some organized events

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
8.0

Lovely hostel for London, and very well located with sociable and caring staff. Just a few little warnings-the all female dorm is incredibly small and hard to move around in, the wifi can be a bit patchy, and the all female dorm we stayed in was located just above the entrance, which the hostel does let people smoke near, meaning the room often smelt of cigarette smoke.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
9.4

This is a very warm and friendly hostel. The staff are lovely people to be around (they are available 24/7). They are very competent and reliable in keeping the hostel to its standards. There are multiple spaces for people to hang out and socialize, which enriches the experience. You can use the lounge and the kitchen any time you like. The location is a 3-min walk from a station on the Central tube line. I had a very good time there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
9.1

Really chilled atmosphere, really cool open-minded people. Really nice stuff (which is really rare in London!) home atmosphere- dvds games Netflix and just really fun. Nice location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2017
10.0

Great hostel for this location!! Really seconds away from a tube station and Hyde Park. The staff was awesome and really nice, I had some plane delays and had to cancel my first night after the cancellation time. I emailed and they allowed me to cancel no problem. The front door has a security code and 24 hours resception, so I felt very safe coming in late at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
7.4

Can't comment on internet (didn't use it), good location, older facilities, staff was helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
7.4

The staff and location are perfect, the beds are comfy and the place is clean. However, I was travelling solo and if you are looking to meet new people, this might not be the hostel for you. A very small common area (which was usually empty) and no bar which I assumed would be there. I also stayed at Wombats which has a much more social and lively atmosphere with an amazing bar, which is in a decent location, although room was not as comfy as Astor.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 aug 2017
8.0

War ein sauberes und sicheres Hostel. Leider keine Angebote an Aktivitäten. War schwer Kontakt zu bekommen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2017
10.0

This was my second time at Astor Queensway, and it won't definitely be the last. The staff were amazing and really helpful; they are focused on guests and their security on top of everything (it was Carnival weekend, so at some point it got pretty loud). Loved this place and really enjoyed my stay! Highly recommended :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×