Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Museum Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 7007 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 7007 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2017
6.9

I'd have been happier if I knew that I'd be staying in annex dorms. The room was cramped, circulation poor and there are no facilities in the annex building. Bathrooms are limited and overall, the impression wasn't that great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • gamerodiego8957
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2017
9.1

Excelente todo ! El personal la ubicación y la limpieza , buen lugar para los q desean visitar Londres , tranquilo alojamiento en el q se puede descansar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2017
10.0

Love, love, love the location! Could not be better. So many things are within walking distance, which is very difficult to find in London. It's also such a nice area. The staff at Astor Hostels are always the best (I've stayed a few times now) and it's complete with everything you need such as a kitchen, lockers, laundry facilities, free coffee and tea...Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel. Everyone was super friendly. It's nice when coming to a business and you can tell that they all really love their jobs. They all live there so it's comforting when traveling alone that you know someone will be there at all times.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • rosasmig83
  • Mexiko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2017
7.7

Good place great location will be wonderful if more toilets were available and staff tried to integrate with all guests

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2017
8.3

Had a lovely stay at the Musuem Inn. The location is excellent, the staff is friendly and the 1£ breakfast was better than I expected. The kitchen was a good place to meet new people. I would definitely recommend this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
9.1

Great location, short walk from oxford street, though still silent at night. Comfortable beds. The pillows are a bit thin, but you can just ask for another. The internet worked really fast, compared to other hostels i've been to. The breakfast was simple and cost 1 pound which is donated to charity. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
8.0

Wifi sucks and the cage drawers are unnecessarily noisy

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
2.0

I was not in the property at all as I had sent the mails to you and to the Property email address too as it was in the print out ..I wonder how you are sending me this mail when you should be aware that I was not there..Also I must inform you that the Money would remain in the account what is still open ..So I never went to the Astor Manor Property becouse I had my TRIP Cancelled

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
8.3

The location is a 15-30 minute walk to almost all the big attractions you would want to see in London. It is perfect. I stayed in an 8 bed mixed dorm. Security wasn't the best.. I came back to the room a few times and the door was slightly open because it didn't fully shut - you had to pull it closed yourself. The front door locks early and you need a code to get in, so that's good. There are not enough plug ins in the rooms though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. Great to hear that you made the most of our location, in the heart of the city. We'll take a look at the door to your room, and will give it a good greasing as well as reset the closer so that it's closing well. Unfortunately as we are a in a grade listed building we cannot add more sockets, though we'll provide more extensions so that everyone can have power. Hope to see you again, Astor family.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×