Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 9401 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 9401 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jun 2017
9.4

Excellent security and very welcoming and helpful when I mentioned I wouldn't be getting in until later than I'd said. Good facilities. Clean. Thanks for the fan in the room when it was very warm!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
9.7

Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and satisfactory with bathroom attached. Just be prepared to walk up lots of stairs to your room. Breakfast was basic but great value - 1£ donation. Overall great location and would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
8.9

I booked 2 beds in a mixed dorm for my friend and I. The staff was great and helpful every time we needed something. Like most hostels there was some noise throughout the night but by far one of the quieter hostel we have stayed in,. about a 10 minuter walk from the underground and next to a bus stop made getting all around central London easy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
8.0

Everything was good, really cool stuff. The only thing I didn't like was the bathroom, it gets really messy when people shower and it also stinks. And another bad thing is that they don't have wall sockets near the beds, we all had to leave our phones charging at night on a table really far from us.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
9.7

Great hostel, would stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
8.0

6 dorm on 2nd floor - Cage lockers under the bed, which can be unsecure for small valuables. Just enough space for everyones luggage. Bathroom & shower were a good size & clean, soap to wash your hands. Comfortable bed. Stayed during the June "heatwave" & the room was hot as only two small openable windows & a fan, would be ok at other times though. Staff very friendly, common room was big, breakfast was great for a pound!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
10.0

What a fantastic hostel! The staff is friendly, the rooms and bathrooms are clean, and you can't beat the location for the price. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
10.0

I loved it here!! Amazing to do whatever you need - you can be social or also have a quiet time. The location is beautiful and easy to get to from the tube. The charity breakky was basic but just what I needed in the morning and good for the price. The bed was comfortable and quiet and the bathroom was clean. They have great amenities and things to borrow - literally anything you need you can ask for! Will definitely stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
8.0

Great location, the under-bed lockers are super spacious, and the building is very secure. The current staff aren't as chatty or ready to suggest local points of interest (besides the main tourist attractions) as some other places I've stayed, but they know the basics through and through and are very helpful in ensuring your time within the hostel is comfortable. Also, ensuite bathrooms are a great plus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
7.4

친구랑 둘이 10인실에 묵었는데 방 자체는 커요. 10명이 같이자니깐 방이 덥더라고요. 여행객도 많지만 장기적으로 머물면서 일하는 친구들도 많아요. 그래서 여행객인 저희는 그 친구들하고 동선이 다르고 생활이 다르니 친해지기고 힘들고 시끄럽게 해서 미안하더라고요. 화장실이 좁은게 좀 힘들었네요. 조식은 1파운든데 딱 그 가격으로 밥이 나오네요. 위치는 정말 좋습니다. 앞에 오는 9번이나 10번버스 타면 zone1은 쉽게 다닙니다. 아니면 gloucester statiom가시면 되요. I love where your hostel is. It was really great to go out and look around London. Staff was really nice. Especially one of female staff, I forgot her name, was the best. Thank you so much for your kindness.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.