Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asok Montri Hostel

  • 16/19 Soi Sukhumvit 19, Sukhumvit Rd.,, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Bangkok, Thailand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 98 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 98 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
Asok Montri Hostel Located at 16/19 Soi Sukhumvit 19, Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Bangkok.
Asok Montri Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok 10110 16/19 Soi Sukhumvit 19, Sukhumvit Rd.,, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana
89% 98
13.7389286 100.5602894
Asok Montri Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2016
10.0

I love Asok Montri ... I stayed at another place my first trip to Bangkok and had to leave and found this place. Now, the two times I vistited Bangkok I stayed here. It's in an excellent location not even a block away from Terminal 21. It's one of the best areas in Bangkok, close to loads of shopping, coffee shops and restaurants. There is also an amazing massage place just around the corner called May massage. There's coffee and toast for breakfast and you can store food in the fridge

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 okt 2016
9.1

Very kind staff especially the man is veeeery kind and helpful great location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 okt 2016
8.6

I had a wonderful time staying at Asok Montri Hostel. The staffs are helpful and friendly. All in all, I got a great value for my money. One thing though, I wish they could have mirrors inside the bedroom. I stayed in a room with shared bathroom and I have to go out (of my room) if I want to check my outfit :(

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
9.4

Front desk was very helpful. Room was a good size and clean. AC wasn't the best - it would lightly sprinkle water randomly. They let us keep our bags in a closet and use the common room after we checked out while we waited for our flight, which I thought was nice. Good value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
10.0

great place to stay, lovely staff, will stay again in the future!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.0

Nice place to stay! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
8.9

Convenient, very near to Skytrain station; shopping easily at Terminal 21, Robinson & street stalls at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
8.9

Great location for Suk 11, a great drinking and eating area, as well as being really close to the BTS. Rooms were big and clean, beds were massive! Free drinking water too. Shame the wifi didn't work upstairs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
9.4

Very good budget hostel. It's very clean, everything is cleaned several times a day. The free breakfast is nice. The staff is welcoming and helpful, and they speak good english. The location is perfect, next to the skytrain and the subway and a big mall.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.