Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aso Base Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 813 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 813 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Japan, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2017
8.9

一泊でしたがお世話になりました。 とてもステキな施設でインスタ映えする感じ。ただよそから来たものとしてはもう少しスタッフさんとお話しして地元のことを話していただいたりしたかったなぁと。 シャワーも利用せず、お金を払って洗濯をして、しらない人と同部屋であの金額はちょっとお高めかなと思いました。ライダーハウスなど素泊まり1000円と聞くので。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
10.0

It takes three minutes to walk to the railway and bus station, to a nice onsen and a good ramen restaurant. The rooms and common place are really clean and spacious and the staff is helpful. And the price for the double room is really good ! We stayed three nights and we enjoyed our stay a lot!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
10.0

Très chouette endroit avec un personnel très compétent et très au courant de ce qu'il y a à faire dans le coin. Vous pouvez comptez sur eux pour l'ascension du Mont Aso, le village de onsen Kurokawa et pour des recommandations de restaurant dans le coin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
9.7

Great place, fit with the over all surrounding, which was quite and peaceful. A very Japanese style over all place. Enjoyed it a lot. Thank you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
10.0

This hostel was the perfect combination of hostel and hotel. We had a private room with a lock, but we could go downstairs and socialize with the various people who were enjoying the hostel. Also the people who work there are very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
9.4

Helpful staff, super clean, good shower and kitchen. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
8.9

Heel mooi en nieuw hostel. Ligt vlak naast het station, waar vandaan ook de bus naar de vulkaan gaat. Alles is super schoon en netjes. Er is een keuken die je kunt gebruiken en grote gezamenlijke ruimte.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, impeccably clean, and very helpful staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2017
10.0

10/10 This hostel is worth coming to Aso. Due to the earthquake in 2016 there is a bus connection running (for JR Pass free) from Kumamoto to help out the defect train line. Lovely location, very close to the train station (you can actually see it when you get off the train, we came via Oita). During my stay I was often surprised by how brilliant the facilities were for the price I paid. The staff is very helpful as well and so friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
10.0

OK I know it is "horses for courses" but I just have to say that I travelled for 10 days in Southern Japan and out of all the places I stayed Aso Base Backpackers was the best in terms of value for money, cleanliness, attention to detail, service and atmosphere! I cannot recommend it more highly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.