Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aso Base Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 800 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 800 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
10.0

OK I know it is "horses for courses" but I just have to say that I travelled for 10 days in Southern Japan and out of all the places I stayed Aso Base Backpackers was the best in terms of value for money, cleanliness, attention to detail, service and atmosphere! I cannot recommend it more highly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
9.7

Aso hostel is very well suitated in Aso and you will miss nothing. The owners are very friendly and put a personal touch in each detail there. We spent two perfect nights there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
9.7

Nice Place to stay gor a hiking Trip to Aso vulcane

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2017
9.7

sehr gutes Hostel, sehr angenehme Atmosphäre, hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, sehr gut ausgestattet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
10.0

Excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
10.0

Aso Base Backpackers is one, if not the, nicest hostel I've ever stayed in. Everything about it is well thought out and suited to any kind of traveler. It's clear to see the owners take great pride in their business; everything is clean and nicely presented. The atmosphere in the shared space is very inviting and the rooms are comfortable. The facilities are all clean and functional. The staff were all friendly and very helpful. It would be very easy to spend a lot of time here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
10.0

Near the JR Aso station. If i'm not wrong, it is about the only hostel nearby Kurokawa Onsen that's relatively affordable. Facilities were amazing and wifi was stable. Really enjoyed the stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
10.0

素晴らしい 清潔でシャワーもお風呂も綺麗です ところどころにあるイラストもかわいい 店主のセンスがいいのでしょうね 海外のバックパッカーが多いところですが気軽に話したりできます ぜひ時間も利用したいと思います

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
8.9

部屋、シャワールームなどとても綺麗でした。共用スペースも広く過ごしやすかったです。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Italien, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
10.0

We stayed only 2 nights, but we appreciated a lot the atmosphiere, the staff, the location. Everything is very well organized and carefully thought. I surely recommend to stay at Aso Base Hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.