Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aso Base Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 768 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 768 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.5
Aso Base Backpackers Located at 1498 Kurokawa,ASO-shi, KUMAMOTO-ken, Kumamoto Pref Volcano Aso.
Aso Base Backpackers
Japan
Kumamoto Pref Volcano Aso 869-2225 1498 Kurokawa,ASO-shi, KUMAMOTO-ken,
95% 768
32.9354869 131.0804986
Aso Base Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 nov 2016
10.0

This place was clean and has peaceful environment. You can walk from Aso train station around 5 minutes only. All staffs were so kind.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
9.4

Honestly the nicest hostel I have ever stayed in! Everything is clean and spacious and the décor and atmosphere is great. Plenty of books in both English and Japanese meant I spent all evening cosied up under the heated table reading. Comfortable beds in the dorm, spacious kitchen and washing area, and only a two minute walk from Aso station. I had a great stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
9.4

Best Hostel to stay in Aso

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
10.0

There's not a whole lot to do in and around the area that this hostel is located, but if you're in Aso to see the volcano, this is DEFINITELY the place to stay. It's more like a hotel than a hostel. So clean, so nicely decorated and organized. The family that owns this place are extremely kind and try to make you feel as at home as possible. I had an entire dorm room to myself, with a breathtaking view. Excellent hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 okt 2016
10.0

Such a great place! We had a wonderful time. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
9.7

新建的青旅,非常靠近JR火车站,. 条件很好可以住两天。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
8.6

新しく、きちんと手入れされて清潔で、お洒落でかわいらしい。 阿蘇駅からも近く、コンビニ、道の駅、銭湯、レンタカーもすぐ近くにあり便利。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
10.0

離車站近,Wifi訊號佳,員工服務態度良好

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.1

This is definitely one of the very best and cleanest places that I've ever stayed at. It's also a great place to meet other travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
9.7

Be warned!! At the time of writing this review (Sep 7th, 2016) there is NOTHING open in/on/near Mt. Aso. This includes any and all attractions along with most of the public transportation. The hostel itself is really awesome, beautifully located and very clean/accommodating. I would 10/10 stay here again once the area has things going on again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.