Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aso Base Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 785 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 785 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 apr 2017
9.7

Echoing everybody's comments, this place truly starts to feel like your own home, and has the feel of a hotel! Cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in by far. Make sure you check out the bakery right beside it, it's fantastic (especially the cream puffs). Amazing kitchen to work with, and all sights of Aso (Daikanbo, Aso museum where there are plenty of nearby hikes, Kurokawa Onsen) are so easily accessible. Try hitchhiking to avoid paying ridiculous prices for the bus :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
6.9

The location is very problematic due to the lack of busses in the era. The staff knew little english. The facility is well equipted wich is nice. Nice place to stay just not so practical for the travel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
9.1

Ligging is prima. Het personeel is uiterst vriendelijk en behulpzaam! Prijs - kwaliteit verhouding is erg goed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
9.1

ツインの2段ベッドに1泊。清潔でしっかりした木製ベット。海外を含め、今まで寝たホステルの2段ベッドでは、1番良かった。背の高い男性でもゆっくり寝れるゆったりサイズ。羽毛布団は寝心地抜群。部屋自体は多少狭いが、施設備品も揃っているので我慢の範囲。近所の温泉を紹介して頂き、100円安い回数券を分けて貰った。いい温泉でした。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.4

This is a beautiful and relaxing hostel in a fantastic landscape. The hosts are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended to stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
9.1

スタッフさんが親切で、とにかく施設がキレイでした。駅から近いので、便利です。オススメです‼

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
8.3

Aso Backpacker is located perfectly in Aso, close to everything. Very nice house, extremely clean and great equiped kitchen to cook your own meal. Staff puts a lot of attention that everything stays clean and correct, but for the two of them smiling and empathy are not main strengths. Unfortunately, when we realised we forgot our iphone charger and wrote them an email, never got an answer. All in all, would go back to Aso Backpacker next time in Aso.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2017
10.0

By far the best backpacker I have ever been !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
9.7

Absolute must-visit. This is not a hostel, its a home! It really really is. Cozy, warm, super clean. More a hotel than a hostel. Good beds, and I had very good companions and aweome time in Aso!! Best hostel i've ever seen in my life!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel, everything is new , beds space in dorms is big and just 4 beds dorms, so not too crouded! The added value of this hostel has been the staff, always very helpful, kind and even if I had extended my stay there they have helped me in any way to find the most comfortable solution to reach my following destination renouncing at one more night payment! This are the happenings that warms my heart and make my stays special...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.