Hostelworld.com

Ashton House Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.0
Bra 830 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.7
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 4.8
BOKA NU
6.0
Bra 830 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.7
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 4.8
Ashton House Hostel Located at Ashton House, 196 Corporation Street, Manchester.
Ashton House Hostel
England
Manchester Manchester Ashton House, 196 Corporation Street
60% 830
53.4886583 -2.2386735
Ashton House Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 maj 2016
4.0

Only 2 (broken) male showers , need i say more?

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
5.7

I have been here for a night, and were uncomfortable have to charge my cellphone out of room, in the kitchen, at night, because of the room's plugs didn't available. At the morning, I was "trapped" into a toilet, because the lock didn't work. The floor of the area of showers was cover with water (all the time). There are no available for guests water, coffee or tea.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
8.3

Cheap and cheerful Would stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
8.3

The staff were very friendly and helpful and the place is in quite a good location, besides that the price for towels was 3 quid with a 5 quid deposit, as I had to leave before 9am I wouldn't be able to get my deposit back either, the kitchen was very basic also

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
4.0

Uncomfortable, not clean

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
6.9

Dirty toilet

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
3.1

Toilet and shower room are so dirty.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
2.3

Una mierda, me tuve que buscar otro sin acabar mi estancia.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 feb 2016
6.3

Solo estuve un sábado en la noche ahí y el baño en verdad que era absolutamente un desastre desde que llegue por la tarde, fue imposible utilizar el excusado. Afortunadamente el cuarto que me toco estaba limpio pero no habia los suficientes contactos para recargar bateria de celular, la cocina era mas o menos limpia. Como era sábado me pareció normal el ruido que había.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 feb 2016
5.7

I had a problem while making the reservation here at hostel world, we are supposed to give an advance of a percentage, and arriving to the hostel pay the rest, well, the hostel charged me the complete amount online, which I think you should warn before making a reservation

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.