Hostelworld.com

Ashanti Lodge Gardens

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 594 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 594 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2017
10.0

Super! La personne au bureau "agence de voyage " s'est démenée pour m'aider à organiser mon voyage, faire les résas. .. Merci !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci!

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
8.3

Clean, safe, good facilities, nice bar and communal area, good for making friends or going to sleep early. I loved the place, only downside is the staff does not give a damn about you, so many people go there...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review and I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Usually our staff are very friendly so I am sorry that you felt that they don't care - we really do!! They may have been exceptionally busy. Sorry about that. Regards Lisa

6 feb 2017
8.0

24 hour reception staff with cameras on locked gate. Showers were great compared to several other locations in area. Basic breakfast provided at cost. Each bed had own night light which is very helpful coming in late.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review - I am glad that you have noticed all the extra bits that have been instituting! Safe travels! Regards Lisa

31 jan 2017
9.7

HIgly reccomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you!

28 jan 2017
10.0

Very good hostel amazing atmosphere clean and very nice stuff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for your comments. Hopefully we will see you back again one day? Regards Lisa

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
9.4

Tolles Ambiente...hohe Räume.mit Stuckdecken...suuuper Tafelbergbilick....netter Garten....Perfekt!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Danke!

23 jan 2017
8.6

Everything quite nice. Only the staff during the night shift wasn't very helpfull. And the kitchen didnt have any salt,oil, (basic stuff) to cook.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comments - we do have a communal shelf in the kitchen with basic foodstuffs.... maybe they were depleted? Sorry about that! Regards Lisa

16 jan 2017
6.3

Pretty disappointing. Was excited by the great reviews on HostelWorld, especially as a solo traveller, but found the staff to be rude and unhelpful and the experience not as expected. Good location (a couple blocks from Kloof St), seemed pretty safe (gate, door codes, and safes), and was clean. May be better for a group as there is a nice pool and outdoor space, but would not recommend to a solo traveler looking to meet new people.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! I am so sorry that you did not have a good experience at Ashanti. Most of our guests seem to meet people and have a good time. Sorry about that! Regards Lisa

11 jan 2017
8.6

Good place to stay in capetown. Safe and secure with security guard patrolling at night. Kloof street is just a block away with really good restaurants and bars.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review - glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

10 jan 2017
9.4

Wir haben 5 Nächte in Kapstadt verbracht und uns jederzeit sehr wohl und sicher gefühlt. Alles ist super sauber. Es gab genügend Stauraum für alle Sachen, die dementsprechend sicher untergebracht werden konnten. Es gibt zwar keinen privaten Parkplatz, aber das Stück der Straße, an dem die Autos der Gäste geparkt sind, wird nachts von einem Sicherheitsdienst bewacht.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Danke :-)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.