Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ashanti Lodge Gardens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 578 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 578 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.2
Ashanti Lodge Gardens Located at 11 Hof Street, Gardens, Cape Town.
Ashanti Lodge Gardens
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 11 Hof Street, Gardens
91% 578
-33.9330525 18.4124314
Ashanti Lodge Gardens
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jan 2017
8.6

Good place to stay in capetown. Safe and secure with security guard patrolling at night. Kloof street is just a block away with really good restaurants and bars.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
9.4

Wir haben 5 Nächte in Kapstadt verbracht und uns jederzeit sehr wohl und sicher gefühlt. Alles ist super sauber. Es gab genügend Stauraum für alle Sachen, die dementsprechend sicher untergebracht werden konnten. Es gibt zwar keinen privaten Parkplatz, aber das Stück der Straße, an dem die Autos der Gäste geparkt sind, wird nachts von einem Sicherheitsdienst bewacht.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
9.1

Large hostel, super helpful staff, walking distance to Kloof Street, bar upstairs is nice, good selection of drinks, food is good, plenty of seating, would stay there again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
6.9

Nice hostel with a nice bar. But I had some problems. First, I reserved a room with double bed and got one with twin bed. The guy at the reception just said there was nothing he could do. I paid the full amount on arrival. But they said on two other occasions that I didn't. The pool, one of the main reasons I booked this hostel, was most of the time green as a swamp. I would also suggest some more variability on the Bar´s playlist: hours straight of minimalistic deep house kills every mood.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel, especially great staff: Best thing about it was the travel agency inside where Lizette kindly helps you organising trips around CT or even cars (when there are actually no cars left).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your great comment s- I will let Lizette know :-)

30 dec 2016
9.1

Great hostel within close proximity to city center. Best facilities I experienced on my trip through Cape Town staying at multiple different hostels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • pellebthygesen143
  • Danmark, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
9.1

So good places to stay. Not last time I will stay there, so good service and friendly people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We look forward to welcoming you back!

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
10.0

Super Hostel, kann ich nur weiter empfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Danke :-)

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
10.0

great place, great people, and a lot of fun!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
9.7

I had an amazing stay at Ashanti! The place has incredibly Nice staff with a Nice mixture of locals and internationals working there. It is Easy to meet new People here, everyone is friendly and there is a good mixture in age - had the Best stay here, Can only recommend it to others! Until next time! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for you review - I love it when guests enjoy their stay with us! Regards Lisa

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.