Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ashanti Lodge Gardens

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 556 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 556 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.1
Ashanti Lodge Gardens Located at 11 Hof Street, Gardens, Cape Town.
Ashanti Lodge Gardens
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 11 Hof Street, Gardens
91% 556
-33.9330525 18.4124314
Ashanti Lodge Gardens
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2016
5.7

My negative rating goes to the theater going on during the night I was staying. A fight in the hall kept me awake for hours. Crazy woman shouting and crying just at our window as she apperantly had a room in the hostel ( clearly on drugs and alcohol) staff could not handle situation. Kept her shouting and fighting and waking up each one of us in the room. Felt very annoyed and no chance to sleep.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
10.0

Very reccomendable place. Great staff, clean and nice showers, good location. Perfect hostel to meet people and party, but also if you just want to have a quiet time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
9.1

This hostel has a nice location, in walking distance from many of Cape Town's highlights and vibrant streets such as Kloof Street and Long Street. Bars and restaurants all around. But quiet at night because it's off the main streets. It has a cool swimming pool and clean facilities. Solid hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, amazing atmosphere, 20 min walking from Long Street (not so central). Everybody was friendly with me there and the room was very nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
9.1

Great staff, great location, great bar! Good place to stay!;-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
9.7

Great stay overall. Friendly people and a great spot to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
8.6

Good high end hostel whose price reflects the facilities. Clean, quiet, nice showers, well appointed kitchen and a pool big enough to swim in. Not a party place but close to Long Street for bars.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
9.7

Fun place! Nice outdoor area by the bar, good view of Lions Head, lively atmosphere. Open and friendly people, including the helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
9.4

Muito bom!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
9.1

Tolles Hostel, super sauber, sehr freundliches Personal, ich komme wieder

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Vielen Dank - Sie sind immer willkommen

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.