Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asakusa Ryokan Toukaisou

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 514 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 514 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2017
9.7

Just 5 mins walk from metro station. Comfortable room. Useful tools available at counter. Toilet is a bit small though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for you reply. Our hotel really in the good location. Hope could seeing you soon in the next time. Toukaisou

17 jul 2017
9.7

The hostel is a bit older but very clean! The staff is super nice too. I only stayed for two nights in a private room with a bathroom attached and felt comfortable :) I also used the washing machine on the roof top. The location was convenient too, quiet but central.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear friend, Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to hear you feel comfortable in our hotel. We are look forwards to seeing you soon. Toukaisou

1 jun 2017
10.0

This is a great place to stay, very helpful staff who will show you a map of nearby places when you check in. Location is great, it's easy to access the main areas of Tokyo but is also a quiet neighborhood which makes it easy to sleep at night. It's also only a 2minute walk from a subway station. Rooms are clean and a good size, tatami mat floor, comfortable mattress, table and a television. The shower room also contains a bath. Also a great location for checking out sensoji temple at night

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Customer, We are glad to hear you like to stay with. We appreciate for your feedback, we would like to improve it. Hope could seeing you soon in the next time. Toukaisou

20 maj 2017
9.7

The room is spacious for Japan standard. Amenities are complete, and the staff are very helpful. Price is great, considering this is fairly central Tokyo after all. Location, though may need 5- 10 min walk to nearest metro, but abundant shopping and restaurant around (Don Quite just opposite the main road and Shin Nakamise Dori further down). Will stay again if visit Tokyo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
8.9

very good place, very good comunication, a small room but you can find everything you need to stay there. we passed very pleasured day there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your stay and the feedback. It is our pleasure that you could spend the time like you say. We appreciate for your stay and support. Wish you will consider us again in the future. Toukaisou

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2017
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at this ryokan. The front desk person that checked us in was super friendly and helpful. The room was quaint and clean. I would recommend staying here for a Japanese experience, different from a hotel. The area was also great with small restaurants and bars nearby. As well as a quick walk to the subway station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
8.0

Great little spot! It was tiny but comfortable. It's a tiny hotel so there was no common area but it was nice for a final night in Tokyo before I flew out. Happy with me stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
10.0

A Japanese room for myself, really cool and privacy in the center of asakusa, a great place to stay in Tokyo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for staying our hotel. We are very happy to hear you had a good stay at Toukaisou. It is very convenient to go sightseeing area in Asakusa and other city like Sibuya from our hotel. We are looking forward to see you again soon.

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
9.1

We loved our stay, it's quiet and insanely clean! It's small but functional! Staff super nice and easy to get to! Hopefully will be back one day!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for staying our hotel. It is really grad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Asakusa Roykan Toukaiou. We are keeping our work for satisfaction of all guests. We all are looking forward to see you again sooner.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.