Hostelworld.com

Asakusa Ryokan Toukaisou

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 493 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 493 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
Asakusa Ryokan Toukaisou Located at 2-16-12 Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Asakusa Ryokan Toukaisou
Japan
Tokyo 111-0035 2-16-12 Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku
92% 493
35.7131616 139.7908625
Asakusa Ryokan Toukaisou
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 mar 2016
9.7

Excellent! Would return in a heartbeat!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
9.1

Lovely place to stay and a great location; It was quiet at night and though the rooms were small, they were clean and provided everything we required.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 feb 2016
10.0

I had a private room with double bed and private bathroom. It was very clean and had included towels and soaps. The front desk checked me in after 11pm and he was very helpful and kind. It was a reasonable distance from the train station which was nice, too. Definitely recommend this stay. I thought the price was a great value for the amenities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2016
10.0
Översatt av Google

Bästa vandrarhem jag någonsin har varit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2015
8.0

The place has a strong 80s retro feel to it, but overall was good. We had a twin bed room with ensuite bath, which was overall a bit weird but comfortable and felt like a home. I recommend it! Our tiny bathtub was super.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your stay and the review. We are so glad that you felt at home. We hope to see you again in the future and appreciate for your support. Toukaisou

20 dec 2015
8.9

Simple hostel for people who just need a room for the night. Excellent value for money. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your stay and the review. We would like to see you again, too. We appreciate for your support. Toukaisou

  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2015
10.0

Very good! Affordable and comfortable! And located near a very good sushi place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your stay and the review. It seems you really love our place!! That is our happiness more than anything. We hope to see you again in the fututr and appreciate for your support. Toukaisou

4 dec 2015
7.4

It's announced like a ryokan but it was more like a small basic hotel but with tatami rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2015
8.9

Petit mais bien situé Idéal qualité / prix

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.