Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asakusa Ryokan Toukaisou

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 sep 2017
9.7

Quiet area close to lines that can get you to and fro all the Tokyo hot spots in 15/20 minutes. Very friendly staff! Beautiful single room that was spotless - they also offer room cleaning if you would like. Roof access but very little mingling among travelers, NOT a party hostel. Loved it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
9.7

It was a place to help get over jet lag and get acquainted with the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback. We hope could seeing you soon when you visit Tokyo next time. Toukaisou

14 aug 2017
8.3

This was the first place I stayed in Tokyo, was a good place to 'ease into' the city. It's quieter in the east, directions are good & easy to follow & it's close to transport. There's a bit to see in the east and less touristy. Staff were helpful. My room was small and clean, perfect for one person. I recommend this property if you're looking for something off the beaten track. If you want more of the action, i'd suggest you look to stay in Shinjuku or further west.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your stay with us and taking a time to review us. We are glad to hear that you like our place, and wish we will see you again in the future. We appreciate for your support. Toukaisou

8 aug 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores Hosteles en los que he estado, todo excelente y de la mejor calidad

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your stay and taking your time to review us. We hope you liked your stay with us, and to see you again in the future. Very appreciate for your support. Toukaisou

  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2017
9.7

방도 혼자쓰기에 생각보다 넓었고 료칸이어서 다다미방도 좋고~ 티비도 있고 샤워하는 곳에 따뜻한 물도 나오고 깔끔해서 굉장히 맘에 들었어요 호스트분중에 한국분도 계셔서 도움도 많이 받고 매우 좋았습니다!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
9.7

Just 5 mins walk from metro station. Comfortable room. Useful tools available at counter. Toilet is a bit small though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for you reply. Our hotel really in the good location. Hope could seeing you soon in the next time. Toukaisou

17 jul 2017
9.7

The hostel is a bit older but very clean! The staff is super nice too. I only stayed for two nights in a private room with a bathroom attached and felt comfortable :) I also used the washing machine on the roof top. The location was convenient too, quiet but central.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear friend, Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to hear you feel comfortable in our hotel. We are look forwards to seeing you soon. Toukaisou

1 jun 2017
10.0

This is a great place to stay, very helpful staff who will show you a map of nearby places when you check in. Location is great, it's easy to access the main areas of Tokyo but is also a quiet neighborhood which makes it easy to sleep at night. It's also only a 2minute walk from a subway station. Rooms are clean and a good size, tatami mat floor, comfortable mattress, table and a television. The shower room also contains a bath. Also a great location for checking out sensoji temple at night

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Customer, We are glad to hear you like to stay with. We appreciate for your feedback, we would like to improve it. Hope could seeing you soon in the next time. Toukaisou

20 maj 2017
9.7

The room is spacious for Japan standard. Amenities are complete, and the staff are very helpful. Price is great, considering this is fairly central Tokyo after all. Location, though may need 5- 10 min walk to nearest metro, but abundant shopping and restaurant around (Don Quite just opposite the main road and Shin Nakamise Dori further down). Will stay again if visit Tokyo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
8.9

very good place, very good comunication, a small room but you can find everything you need to stay there. we passed very pleasured day there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your stay and the feedback. It is our pleasure that you could spend the time like you say. We appreciate for your stay and support. Wish you will consider us again in the future. Toukaisou

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×