Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Asakusa Hostel Toukaisou

  • 2-16-12 Nishiasakusa Taito-ku Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 707 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 707 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 jul 2017
8.3

Good hostel, well located.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
9.4

Overall, it's a great place to stay: near attractions and subway stations. Great value for money. However, atmosphere could be improved

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We appreciate for your feedback, we would like to improve it. hope to seeing you soon in next time. Toukaisou

2 maj 2017
7.4

This hostel was perfectly functional and had great wifi but sadly no atmosphere and pretty rubbish if you're a solo traveler. It was a lonely time! It's also weird that the leaning staff live in the dorms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
10.0

服務很親切,房間乾淨!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
7.1

You get what you pay for, it's nice and cheap. Staff were nice and the location is close to several train/subway lines.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your stay and the feedback. We hope you will consider us again in the future. We appreciate for your support. Toukaisou

30 mar 2017
7.4

Stayed here for 1 night, it served its purpose. Was clean, beds were comfy and showers great. There's a common room on each floor but I think it was just timing when I was there but the atmosphere was non existent. Not far subway. I'm travelling myself so probably wouldn't stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
6.9

I was having a hard time to look for the hostel and got lost, luckily the police man showed me the way. Quite suprise the showeroom without the shower gel (the only guesthouse i encountered this problem)other facilities still ok. Just that the direction to the guesthouse can be improved

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your stay and the feedback. We are sorry for some inconveniences. Thank you very much for your support. Toukaisou

10 mar 2017
9.4

Super buena Ubicación, es la zona "tradicional" de Tokyo o bien el "Japan Town" haha. Tiene un excelente wifi, computadoras buenas, area comun muy japonesa, personal jóven y amable, lo único es que cobran por toalla y por lavar, la toalla dice que es grande pero es chica y el espacio de la regadera es pequeño baño masomenos pero no esta mal, si se puede bañar bien pero no es de lujo. SI LO RECOMIENDO

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
10.0

I enjoyed staying here! They had clean facilities. I didn't hang around the common areas as much, but they had a nice communal space for everyone to relax and interact. I also enjoyed reading on the rooftop (had a table and a decent enough view). The location in relation to Asakusa was great!!! It was a short 3-5 minute walk from all of the shopping and livelihood that Asakusa offers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your staying our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Toukaisou. Our location is convenience to go around Asakusa and some city of Tokyo area. We would like all guest to relax and have a nice experience while Japan trip. We are looking forward to see you again soon.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.