Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Artharmony Pension & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 697 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 697 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2017
9.1

Super cozy hostel. The facilities are great, and you really feel like home here. A good hostel if you want to relax and enjoy the city

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for such a nice and honest review, we are glad that you enjoy our relaxed and peaceful atmosphere, next time you should try other rooms too, every room has its own design and atmosphere, so we hope to welcome you again. Team Artharmony

11 maj 2017
8.0

We arrived at 10:30pm to the tram stop right across the street (take 22). The reception was very accommodating and we had a 5 bed room to ourselves. The bathrooms are nice and spacious and pretty clean too. Beds aren't great, but after a day of traveling we didn't mind. Loved the decorations and ambiance!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your nice review, we are glad that you enjoy your stay here, and we hope that if you decide to come to Prague once again you will choose us again, we have to show you other rooms design and atmosphere. Team Artharmony

25 mar 2017
10.0

Muy cómodo, buena atención y cerca a los sitios turísticos, excelente opción

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for such a great review, we are glad that you enjoy your stay here, if you decide to visit Prague once again, you should try other room than now, our rooms have lot of unique designs and every each has its own style. Team Artharmony

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
9.7

This is my favorite hostel I've ever stayed at. It's so quirky and cool and the common spaces make it really easy to meet people and hang out. It really feels like one big home. The staff are super friendly and helpful and helped make the experience easy and comfortable. I can't express enough how awesome this place is- I wish every hostel was like this. I can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2017
10.0

Staff was super friendly and very helpful giving ideas of different things to do. Gave us many options. Special shout out to the man Dom behind the desk!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
9.1

One of the coolest hostel I stayed in. The theme of the hostel represents its atmosphere. It is a calm and relaxing. Not a party hostel. It is not too far from Old Town, approximately 15min walk. Public transportation is right on the corner such as metro or tramp if you don't fancy walking. I used the kitchen at least twice a day to cook meals. It has space and everything you need. I just think showers and toilets might be not enough when the hostel is full. However, I didn't face such issue.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
8.9

Best value for money EVER. Excellent location, very quiet yet close to everything. Very clean, very helpful staff, cosy kitchen. Well recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
9.1

のんびりするには最高の場所です。ホステル自体がワンフロアなので部屋が少ないのですが、それゆえに少人数の快適さがあり心地よいです。交流やパーティー目当ての方は向いてません。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
8.9

CAmas e quarto excelentes, equipe amigável. Disponibiliza toalhas, cozinha útil, banheiros limpos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
10.0

아늑한 분위기의 호스텔.만족합니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.