Hostelworld.com

Artharmony Pension & Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 627 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 627 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
Artharmony Pension & Hostel Located at Jecna 509/12, , Prague.
Artharmony Pension & Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Czech republic/Prague 120 00 Jecna 509/12
91% 627
50.0751961 14.4233322
Artharmony Pension & Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
8.6

Ottimo ostello, originale, ben posizionato, tranquillo e personale cordiale. Lo consiglio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
9.7

The Hostel is really good. That's true that the floor is a little bit noisy but it really didn't disturb me. Otherwise, the place is amazing and the staff as well. But pay attention travelers, if you're looking for parties and meet loots of backpackers, maybe it's not the place. It's perfect for people who want to rest. I recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
8.6

Lovely furnished Hostel with a warm atmosphere. You can reach the city centre within a short walk and besides you definteley have more well priced alternatives for dinner than around Charles bridge or old town square. The only point I would mention, is that it felt a little bit alone. Nobody was sitting in the common area so it wasn't easy to get to know other people cause you rarely see them. Still a great opportunity to accomodate in Praha!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
6.6

El hostel se encuentra en un tercer piso y no tiene ascensor, hace muy dificil el acceso a viajeros con maletas, el area comun muy mala ya que no habia un lugar para compartir con los otros viajeros, los colchones muy malo eran espumas que se sentian los palos de la cama.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 feb 2016
9.4

I really liked Artharmony and would definitely recommed it to anyone looking for a very affordable, comfortable and peaceful hostel in Prague. It would be a great place for a couple or a family to stay, or for just anybody looking for a little peace and quiet. The hostel was clean, the staff was very helpful, the bathrooms very good, and the bed was comfortable. Great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my stay there.. I recomend this hostel! Muy buen lugar en Praga para alojarse! Recomendado!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • DarinkaKZ
  • Kazakstan, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2016
10.0

Очень удобное расположение и уютный хостел. Добраться от автовокзала очень легко и быстро! В день выселения нам разрешили оставить сумки на день ) Очень довольны

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2016
9.7

El hostal es muy agradable, las habitaciones muy limpias, espaciosas y con una decoración muy agradable! Regresaría a este hostal y lo recomendaría definitivamente!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2016
9.4

A great, unique hostel. There were two different locked doors you had to get through before you reached the front door, so security was excellent. Location was too far from central station and bus station to walk, but it's close enough to tram and metro stops that it wasn't too bad to get to. WiFi was a bit spotty from my dorm, which was at the very end of the floor, but overall dependable. My only suggestion would be to make more room for food that doesn't need to be refrigerated. Recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jan 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. Only a 15 minute walk to all the main attractions. Staff was extremely friendly, great showers and kitchen, plenty of power boards to charge phones, clean and tidy. Unbelievable value for money. The jungle them was also awesome. If you're after a party hostel, this definitely ins't for you. Cheers for the stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.