Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Artharmony Pension & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 658 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 658 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
Artharmony Pension & Hostel Located at Jecna 509/12, , Prague.
Artharmony Pension & Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Czech republic/Prague 120 00 Jecna 509/12
92% 658
50.0751961 14.4233322
Artharmony Pension & Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel feels really authentic and fun nice atmosphere. Only thing is that the room we stayed in had girls on the top floor which was more like an attic that you couldn't stand up straight in and you do have to get metros to get to city centre but it's great would definitely reccomend/stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.1

Nice place, quiet and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.1

Sehr liebevoll und im Detail eingerichtet! Super nette Mitarbeiter und immer hilfsbereit!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
10.0

Everything was very good We had a beautiful room and it was well located.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
10.0

Amazing place, the staff is really helpful, specially Petr! He is an amazing guy really willing to help in any way, providing tips, directions, really kind. The place is really nice, it has its own kitchen and the supermaket is really close. I had a great time! I would return here with no doubts

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
9.1

Stayed here for two nights in July and the place was really comfortable, WiFi works perfectly well, staff gave me useful information. It is cosy and safe, you have your own locker with lock they provide, kitchen, good showers and two computers available. I do recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
9.1

Great hostel with friendly helpful staff. Rooms were cool and very different to what you usually get in European Hostels, which was a nice change. Bathrooms and the Hostel rooms were very clean and the lockers next to the rooms were handy if you are travelling with valuables. Seemed a little quiet as far as backpacker atmosphere goes, but i was only staying one night so it was hard to really tell. Overall i would recommend highly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.4

Overall it was a brilliant nights stay in Art Harmony, everything was perfect

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
9.1

좋았어요! 일단 프라하 자체가 그렇게 넓지 않아서 이동하기도 편했고, 직원들도 매우 친절 했어요~ 시설도 깔끔했습니다. 👍👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
8.3

Such a nice hostel, it so secure and you're provided with lockers. The bathrooms and bedrooms were clean and the kitchen was decent. Really easy to get to from the main station and close to the new town, generally a really lovely place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.