Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Artharmony Pension & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 665 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 665 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
Artharmony Pension & Hostel Located at Jecna 509/12, , Prague.
Artharmony Pension & Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Czech republic/Prague 120 00 Jecna 509/12
92% 665
50.0751961 14.4233322
Artharmony Pension & Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 sep 2016
10.0

Just excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
7.7

++ : calme, propre. -- : au 2eme étage et petit déjeuner dans un autre bâtiment. Si vous souhaitez rencontrer du monde je ne vous le conseille pas

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
9.7

Muy buena experiencia, el personal siempre muy amable se respira un ambiente seguro y relajado. La decoración de las habitaciones es muy especial, y se mantiene una sensación de privacidad aún en habitaciones compartidas. La limpieza es muy buena en las áreas comunes. Me volvería a hospedar aquí!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.0

Hostel was located just a short walk away from city centre or a 2 min tram which picks you up right outside the hostel, hostel was very comfortable and homely, you shoukd know that hostel is for both backpackers and families. Staff were fine, hostel rooms were cool and beds were comfortable. Hostel was very cheap and cheerful. The hostel had its own kitchen but no bar, you could however buy deinks at the front desk, altough there are many very cheap offsales in the area

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel feels really authentic and fun nice atmosphere. Only thing is that the room we stayed in had girls on the top floor which was more like an attic that you couldn't stand up straight in and you do have to get metros to get to city centre but it's great would definitely reccomend/stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.1

Nice place, quiet and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.1

Sehr liebevoll und im Detail eingerichtet! Super nette Mitarbeiter und immer hilfsbereit!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
10.0

Everything was very good We had a beautiful room and it was well located.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
10.0

Amazing place, the staff is really helpful, specially Petr! He is an amazing guy really willing to help in any way, providing tips, directions, really kind. The place is really nice, it has its own kitchen and the supermaket is really close. I had a great time! I would return here with no doubts

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
9.1

Stayed here for two nights in July and the place was really comfortable, WiFi works perfectly well, staff gave me useful information. It is cosy and safe, you have your own locker with lock they provide, kitchen, good showers and two computers available. I do recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.