Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Artharmony Pension & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 676 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 676 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
Artharmony Pension & Hostel Located at Jecna 509/12, , Prague.
Artharmony Pension & Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Czech republic/Prague 120 00 Jecna 509/12
91% 676
50.0751961 14.4233322
Artharmony Pension & Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 nov 2016
10.0

Das beste Hostel in welchem ich jemals geschlafen habe. Neben dem wirklich außerordentlich netten Personal und den sauberen Zimmern muss man wirklich die Atmosphäre in diesem Hostel würdigen. Es wurde sich wirklich Mühe gegeben und das merkt man auch. Ich würde in jedem Fall wieder dort übernachten, wenn ich das nächste mal in Prag bin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
6.0

The place has nicely decorated rooms. Hostel world be warned because hostel world is advertising slightly incorrectly. I selected 6 but turns out on arrival my folder just said 3-14 on it. The last thing I cannot shake is that when I arrived and was being shown to 1 room (didn't end up sleeping there got moved to another) was I could've sworn I saw a bed bug in the storage cupboard. I was very tired but needless to say I've put all my clothes outside in the cold to be safe :/

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
10.0

Hermoso ambiente. Sin bien algunos dicen que está alejado, queda a solo 2 km del centro. Pero sin dudas, praga es para caminarlo, por lo que está muy cerca y se disfruta el camino al centro diariamente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
10.0

Es war eine schöne Zeit in diesem Hostel... Ich hatte sehr viel Spaß mit den anderen Bewohnern. Ich habe gleich Freundschaften mit anderen gemacht. Das Hostel selbst ist sehr Zentral. In der Nähe gibt es viele Möglichkeiten zum Einkaufen oder Essen und Trinken zu gehen. Binnen 5 Minuten waren wir in der City. Das Preis -Leistung Verhältnis stimmt . Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und steht euch 24 Stunden zu Verfügung... Auf alle Fälle komme ich wieder. :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
7.4

Das Hostel ist sehr gut gelegen, die Zimmer sowie die Gemeinschaftsbereiche sind sauber und freundlich eingerichtet. Das Personal ist mehr höflich bemüht als herzlich, aber auch hier gibt es nichts auszusetzen. Minuspunkte: Es ist sehr hellhörig und der Preis erhöhte sich plötzlich um 2€ für die zweite Nacht.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
9.1

Calme et propre proche du centre. Et très abordable, je recommande!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
10.0

Just excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
7.7

++ : calme, propre. -- : au 2eme étage et petit déjeuner dans un autre bâtiment. Si vous souhaitez rencontrer du monde je ne vous le conseille pas

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
9.7

Muy buena experiencia, el personal siempre muy amable se respira un ambiente seguro y relajado. La decoración de las habitaciones es muy especial, y se mantiene una sensación de privacidad aún en habitaciones compartidas. La limpieza es muy buena en las áreas comunes. Me volvería a hospedar aquí!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.0

Hostel was located just a short walk away from city centre or a 2 min tram which picks you up right outside the hostel, hostel was very comfortable and homely, you shoukd know that hostel is for both backpackers and families. Staff were fine, hostel rooms were cool and beds were comfortable. Hostel was very cheap and cheerful. The hostel had its own kitchen but no bar, you could however buy deinks at the front desk, altough there are many very cheap offsales in the area

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.