Hostelworld.com

Artbeat Rooms

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 262 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 262 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
Artbeat Rooms Located at Rua So Nicolau 23, 3rd floor, , Lisbon.
Artbeat Rooms
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-547 Rua S�o Nicolau 23, 3rd floor
95% 262
38.7105334 -9.1364084
Artbeat Rooms
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
10.0

This place was the absolute best. It has everything you could want - central location, AMAZING hosts, beautiful rooms and facilities, and incredible recommendations for places to eat, listen to Fado, and sight see. I will definitely stay here again. If I could give a higher rating I absolutely would. Don't question it, just book it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
10.0

super accueil et très bon rapport qualité/prix.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.7

Artbeat is one of the nicest places I've stayed. It's somewhere between a hostel and a guesthouse, with the best bits of both. Gosia was informal and informative, extremely friendly, and really went out of her way to make us feel at home and share her favourite parts of Lisbon with us The rooms are spacious, with a long narrow balcony and space to sit outside. The fridge was well stocked and there was an honour system for buying drinks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
10.0

Gracious host, gorgeous rooms (i had the chance to get the room 'bacon'), chill vibe, but most importantly: felt home instantly. Had to leave Lisbon for the week, but I'm Coming back next week end. Can't wait to be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
10.0

Incredibly helpful owners, stunning room, great little kitchen. I can't fault our stay, really charming rooms, clean and central

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
9.1

Die Unterkunft ist wirklich sehr schön und Gosia, eine junge Dame, ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Wenn wir Wünsche oder Fragen hatten, war sie immer für uns da. Die Lage ist top. Zentraler geht es nicht. Einzig der Aufzug ist veraltet und blieb während unseres Aufenthalts auch mal stecken. Deswegen auch die nicht ganz so gute Bewertung der Sicherheit von mir. Ein Safe befindet sich in der Wohnung. Das ist eine gute Sache. Alles in allem kann ich diese Unterkunft sehr empfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
10.0

2 filles de 18 ans ayant choisi Artbeat et + que ravies! Nous avons été conquises par cet espace "multi-nationalités". Le lieu est convivial mais offre aussi un confort personnel très appréciable. Les chambres sont accueillantes et le balcon permet de prendre les petits déjeuners au soleil. L'art et la musique sont au rdv. Le staff est joignable, plein de conseils et d'attention. Au cœur de la ville, propice pour découvrir le charme de Lisbonne, on se sent comme chez soi : ON A ADORÉ!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
9.7

Mitten im Zentrum wurden wir sehr gastfreundlich aufgenommen. Die Mirabeiter waren sehr freundlich und gaben uns gute Ratschläge. wir empfehlen das Gästehaus jederzeit gerne weiter.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
9.4

Der Aufenthalt war super! Die Lage ist 1A- Metro, Tram und Bus jeweils 1-2 Gehminuten entfernt. Die Zimmer groß, bequem, sauber und ruhig. Frühstück unschlagbar! Der Host einzigartig, gab uns super Tips für Allerlei (auch abseits von Tripadvisor und Lonelyplanet). Die bessere Alternative zu Airbnb oA!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
8.9

die Wohnung besteht aus Küche, 2 Bädern und eben den 6 Zimmern in unterschiedlicher Größe.ä, jeweils nach dem Motto eines bekannten Malers gestaltet sind. Wir hatten Picasso und fühlten uns super-wohl. Zudem hat das Hostel Flair, da es ein altes Haus ist und alles eunderbar knatscht. Kleiner Nachteil: es gibt keine Zentraheizung sondern nur in den Zimmern Elektro-, oder wie bei uns: Gasstsndheizungen, im Sommet egal. Riesengroßer Vorteil sind die beiden Gastgeberinnen, die jedem pers.Tips geben.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.