Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Artbeat Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 269 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 269 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.1
Artbeat Rooms Located at Rua So Nicolau 23, 3rd floor, , Lisbon.
Artbeat Rooms
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-547 Rua S�o Nicolau 23, 3rd floor
96% 269
38.7105334 -9.1364084
Artbeat Rooms
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jul 2016
9.4

I really really enjoyed my stay at Artbeat Rooms. The room was beautiful and very spacious and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
10.0

It's an amazing place with gorgeous rooms and fabulous and friendly staff, right in the town centre and very clean and cozy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
10.0

I couldnt enjoy it more. It was a perfect stay in a perfect hostel run by friendly, profesional people. I should certainlt be back! Many thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel I've ever stayed at! The facilities were cozy, creative, and clean. The hosts were so thoughtful and they sat down with us and told us all the places to see and all the best local places to eat. We were not disappointed with any of their recommendations. It's also in a really convenient location. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
9.7

The Place is amazing. Perfectly located in the heart of Lisbon. Very friendly and helpful hosts. In addition, very clean apartment with a really lovely interior. We definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
10.0

This place was the absolute best. It has everything you could want - central location, AMAZING hosts, beautiful rooms and facilities, and incredible recommendations for places to eat, listen to Fado, and sight see. I will definitely stay here again. If I could give a higher rating I absolutely would. Don't question it, just book it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
10.0

super accueil et très bon rapport qualité/prix.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.7

Artbeat is one of the nicest places I've stayed. It's somewhere between a hostel and a guesthouse, with the best bits of both. Gosia was informal and informative, extremely friendly, and really went out of her way to make us feel at home and share her favourite parts of Lisbon with us The rooms are spacious, with a long narrow balcony and space to sit outside. The fridge was well stocked and there was an honour system for buying drinks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
10.0

Gracious host, gorgeous rooms (i had the chance to get the room 'bacon'), chill vibe, but most importantly: felt home instantly. Had to leave Lisbon for the week, but I'm Coming back next week end. Can't wait to be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
10.0

Incredibly helpful owners, stunning room, great little kitchen. I can't fault our stay, really charming rooms, clean and central

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.