Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Art-Hostel Riverside

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 212 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 212 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
Art-Hostel Riverside Located at Ante Hadzimitkov 5, , Skopje.
Art-Hostel Riverside
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Ante Hadzimitkov 5
91% 212
41.9950467 21.4437031
Art-Hostel Riverside
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2016
8.6

The hostel is close to the bus station, which was great for me! The staff was very welcoming and nice and the general atmosphere is very laidback. The hostel is a bit small, but it has enough showers and the breakfast is good. Wifi works very well. I wish there would be lockers in the room though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
7.7

Good location to see Skopje and great staff. Friendly atmosphere and great value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
10.0

Very welcoming and homely feel. They are so lovely here. Great free breakfast, coffee made frequently for you throughout the day, occassional surprise snacks even. Would recommend this place to anyone staying in Skopje. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
9.4

Both owners are some of the most incredibly friendly individuals I've ever come across, so helpful, kind and considerate!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
10.0

There is just so much positive and amazing things to say about this place! The vibe is spot on, the staff treat you like you're family and you just feel like you're at home. Breakfast is simple and filling...more than enough to get you going. Ivana and Panda will give you plenty of suggestions on what to do in and around the city. Come here with an open mind and you will find yourself in one of the best hostels you will stay at.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • kirra
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
10.0

Had a great time here, the owners are so kind and had a great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
10.0

Some people have ordinary hostels. This place is a special hostel. You come to Macedonia just so that you can stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel. The owners are incredibly, helpful, and really friendly. The hostel is close to the center and the art theme is really nice. :) Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
10.0

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed in. The staff are such wonderful people. I enjoyed meeting them. They do provide the breakfast and there was coffee in the mornings. Very relaxed, homey atmosphere. This made a huge difference.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
8.9

Great hostel for all kinds of traveler

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.