Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art-Hostel Riverside

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 241 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 241 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
Art-Hostel Riverside Located at Ante Hadzimitkov 5, , Skopje.
Art-Hostel Riverside
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Ante Hadzimitkov 5
91% 241
41.9950467 21.4437031
Art-Hostel Riverside
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 sep 2016
9.4

The owner is suuuuper nice and helpful! Common room is good for socializing- breakfast included is a plus as well. I wished there were lockers, but I'd stay there again definitely!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
10.0

everything's awesome. host was really friendly n helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
10.0

Short walk to the centre. Ivana, the host, was very supportive when I lost my bank card in Skopje, and didn't care that I turned up late at 7AM in the morning. Would recommend to any type of traveller, many thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
10.0

Właściciele hostelu to bardzo sympatyczne osoby. Czułem się jak w domu. Polecam !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
10.0

My sister and I only stayed at this hostel for one night however our experience was great! The staff is super friendly and helpful. They recommended a great walking tour of the city and was able to answer any of our questions (ie. Where to park.. How to get to certain places). The location is only 10 mins from the city centre. It's by the river and has a great vibe. I would totally stay here again if I were to go back to Skopje. Thanks guys! - Canadian Sisters

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Little difficult to find at night, great staff, relaxed atmosphere and close to town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
7.7

Super cheap hostel, in a cute house surrounded by cats! Staff were chatty too. The location is the one question mark for me - it's in between the train/bus station and the downtown area and about 10 minutes walk from each, which is great, I guess. But unfortunately this is also where the "ghetto" (as my Macedonian friend calls it...) is located. I felt 100% fine during daylight, but a little sketchy at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.1

My experience there was a positive one. Ivanna was a great person and her cat Marsha was adorable. I truly appreciated that she contacted me ahead of time that my private room was unavailable after the flooding incident, so I got moved to a dorm. That's awesome service! I can't complain about this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
6.9

10 minute walk from the centre. Next to a huge supermarket. Although the connection was a bit fragile, the wifi was great when connected. Atmosphere was a bit flat. Cleaned daily. They have a cat. Owners helpful when you ask, but not proactive about it. No lockers. My bed was falling apart, slats falling off and rocking about. Free washing machine. Overall, a chill place to stay, but perhaps better for groups than solo travellers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.1

The lady of the house was so sweet! And the hostel was like a home for us. Riverside, 1 kilometer from center, 500 meters from station, 200 meters from a big food store - amazing. Great facilities. Maybe they would need one more sign cause it took a while to find the way in the darkness when we arrived late. But anyway we will miss the hostel! Thanks a lot!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.