Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Factory

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 786 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 786 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
Art Factory Located at Piedras 545, San Telmo, Buenos Aires.
Art Factory
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1070 Piedras 545, San Telmo
86% 786
-34.6144764 -58.3776139
Art Factory
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 aug 2016
8.3

Bons conseils pour visiter. Bonne AJ

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.4

Excelente Hostel. Definitivamente regresaria

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
6.3

The hostel was really noisey at nights, the rooms had no insulation to the hallway near the kitchen. The beds were very old and creaked everytime you move in them.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
8.6

Clean, warm hostel in a great location, central to everything. Danny Boy was a HUGE help on the front desk and gave us a lot of advice which was much appreciated. The woman supplying breakfast also wonderful. Hostel bar was a bit quiet being winter, but was a neat space. Wifi was great throughout the hostel. Definitely do the free tango lesson!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
10.0

Estuve solo un día, pero de todos los hostales en los que me quede en Argentina (Mendoza, salta y buenos aires) ha sido el mejor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever!!! Had a free tango lesson and the guys at reception were so friendly and helpful! Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel with great atmosphere. Shower was hot und stuff was friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
7.4

Lo buenos: fuimos muy bien recibidos y nos dieron nuestra habitación enseguida a pesar de haber llegado una hora antes del Check-in. Los recepcionistas siempre me brindaron buena data. Me guardaron la valija y me dejaron usar las instalaciones durante todo el día del Check-out. El desayuno es sencillo pero cumplidor. Lo no tan buenos: uno de los recepcionistas tuvo muy mala predisposición y trato. Se oyen ruidos de habitaciones contiguas. Poca presión de agua y no siempre estuvo caliente.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
10.0

Really good location, close to many of the city main sights. Main bus stops in Av. 9 de Julio, to visit other parts of the city, just few minutes walk from hostel. The staff is fantastic and most helpful (many thanks specially to Danny and Diego). Also in the neighborhood there's some good restaurants and a fabulous "parrilla" -where you can sample some delicious argentinian meat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I recently stayed in a private room (shared bathroom) for 3 nights and had a great time. The staff were incredibly helpful and always had great recommendations for places to eat and things to do. The hostel also offered a free tango class one of the nights which was a lot of fun. Definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.