Hostelworld.com

Art Factory

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 748 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 748 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.1
Art Factory Located at Piedras 545, San Telmo, Buenos Aires.
Art Factory
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1070 Piedras 545, San Telmo
86% 748
-34.6144764 -58.3776139
Art Factory
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 maj 2016
10.0

Creo que es mi nuevo hostal favorito. Ubicación perfecta, con buena onda, personal muy simpático y un lugar completamente original decorado con mucho arte y color. Buen desayuno y buenas habitaciones. Me encantó. Lo recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
10.0

Such a unique place to stay in BA! I loved the quiet area of San Telmo, this hostel was such a good base you could pretty much walk everywhere. The staff were extremely friendly and knowledgable and couldn't help us enough with any questions we asked. Rooms and bathrooms were great. This place is awesome value for money in BA. We will be back one day :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
5.4

This review is particular due to the particular room we stayed in. It was next to the kitchen and we were woken every morning from when people got in (between 2-6) and then when others got up (7 onwards). was the loudest kitchen noise I've experienced in a hostel by far. People were literally shouting to each other and the staff did not stop. The room was nice and bed comfy just really unlucky with its location .The bathrooms were very unclean. Everything else fine

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
4.9

I hated this hostel. My room (four bed dorm) was musty and dark with no windows. Actually, it did have one window - into the hallway of the hostel. Room was also right next to the bar/breakfast area, so through our window we heard people partying at night, then employees cleaning and preparing for breakfast early in the morning. The window to the hallway did not close all the way. Showers are cramped with nowhere to put your things. Water gets everywhere. A terrible environment. Go elsewhere

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
6.3

The room was smelling like blue cheese forgotten for few weeks in a fridge. There is not enough ventilation. On the other hand, the staff members (receptionists) were not really helpful. The ambiance of the hostel is nice and friendly. Many cool people around

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.4

Everything was excellent but wifi is horrible. Way too slow.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Manon_Alex
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
9.4

Auberge bien placée dans San Telmo et très bonne ambiance ! Cadre agréable et personnel accueillant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
10.0

La verdad increible como la pasamos, los chicos de la recepcion unos genios, la gente que se hospedaba ahi muy buena onda. Volveremos pronto a disfrutar un par de dias mas! saludos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
9.1

Loved this hostel! It's location in San Telmo is great to see most of the major spots and experience the night life. The hostel has a fun vibe and SO MANY activities offered every day. Danny Boy and Diego were awesome in helping with literally anything! Great great value, would definitely stay here again next time I'm in Argentina.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent Hostel !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.