Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Art Factory

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 776 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 776 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
Art Factory Located at Piedras 545, San Telmo, Buenos Aires.
Art Factory
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1070 Piedras 545, San Telmo
86% 776
-34.6144764 -58.3776139
Art Factory
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever!!! Had a free tango lesson and the guys at reception were so friendly and helpful! Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel with great atmosphere. Shower was hot und stuff was friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
7.4

Lo buenos: fuimos muy bien recibidos y nos dieron nuestra habitación enseguida a pesar de haber llegado una hora antes del Check-in. Los recepcionistas siempre me brindaron buena data. Me guardaron la valija y me dejaron usar las instalaciones durante todo el día del Check-out. El desayuno es sencillo pero cumplidor. Lo no tan buenos: uno de los recepcionistas tuvo muy mala predisposición y trato. Se oyen ruidos de habitaciones contiguas. Poca presión de agua y no siempre estuvo caliente.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
10.0

Really good location, close to many of the city main sights. Main bus stops in Av. 9 de Julio, to visit other parts of the city, just few minutes walk from hostel. The staff is fantastic and most helpful (many thanks specially to Danny and Diego). Also in the neighborhood there's some good restaurants and a fabulous "parrilla" -where you can sample some delicious argentinian meat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I recently stayed in a private room (shared bathroom) for 3 nights and had a great time. The staff were incredibly helpful and always had great recommendations for places to eat and things to do. The hostel also offered a free tango class one of the nights which was a lot of fun. Definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
7.7

O quarto que fiquei era razoável. O atendimento muito bom. Localização perfeita para turistas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
9.1

Great location because I loved the San Telmo area but it was also an easy walk to city centre for shopping. Staff weren't overtly friendly but we're very helpful when I needed advice or a bus booking. Kitchen small but did the job as long as no one else was in there. Loads of activities to take part in if you want to, tango lesson is a must! Pizza night was also awesome. Bar lacked a bit of atmosphere but might be just because it's low season. Easy to meet people and good breakfast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2016
9.7

Fantastic but there was no hot water one night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
9.1

Really liked this hostel! In a great location with heaps of restaurants just around the corner. Even though it was low season it still had a pretty good vibe and they offered heaps of activities. So clean and secure. Breakfast was great - with scrambled eggs on request. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
9.7

I am so glad, the guys of the staff were so cool, helpfull and kinds. In general, the hostel works well, is so pretty and have a good location. But as tip for improve. Should be so good, be more clear with the rules and tell it to everyone in the hostel when do check-in. Things so simple, as "You have to respect the order in the shared room" "Remember put label to your food because we won't answer if you lose something".

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.