Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Factory

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 805 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 805 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
Art Factory Located at Piedras 545, San Telmo, Buenos Aires.
Art Factory
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1070 Piedras 545, San Telmo
86% 805
-34.6144764 -58.3776139
Art Factory
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
10.0

I stuided abroad in 2013 and spent Christmas in Bs As at the Art Factory and had to stay there again when i came back to Argentina to visit friend in 2016. The location is great friendly staff and a lot of things to do uf you dont kno the area

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
9.1

The hostel is great. The location is awesome, just around the corner you can find a metro station, but for the most points of interest you wont need, since they're in a real short walking distance. The bathroons are not so great in the aspect of privacy, it's a bit difficult to take a shower and have your stuff there. But this is my only complaint. The staff is helpful and the city is wonderful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
8.9

Awesome hostel, comfy beds and nice vibe all around. Staff are really cool and there's a good combo of party and chill there :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
10.0

Phenomenal hostel. Everything about this place is on point. The staff is super friendly and helpful with giving directions and tips on the spots that aren't in the local guide books. I stayed here for 5 days past my original departure date and it definitely started to feel like home. After such a long stay though, you realize that there are many more places in Buenos Aires, so you eventually have to leave. Would recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
8.6

Great hostel! Everything you want in a hostel: great location in San telmo, good showers, good WiFi, a cool rooftop terrace, a cozy chill out area, a bar and so friendly staff!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
8.9

O pessoal do staff é bem bacana, principalmente o Daniel sempre simpático e prestativo. Os quartos são confortáveis e limpos. Só achei que houve pouca interação entre os hóspedes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
2.6

The blanquets were dirty, long hairs all over the bed, the floor was not clean, no customer service, noises all over, you have to pick Up your trash or they will tell you to do It, happened to me at the breakfast area, they make you feel uncomfortable. NOT RECOMMENED!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
8.0

Es un hostel muy lindo visualmente, amigable, una casa muy bien ubicada. Lo único medio sin amor es el desayuno! Pero es típico de los hostels en Capital Federal. También si te tocan las piezas cerca del bar y/o terraza, se sufre el ruido, depende de la intensidad de la, noche . Después todo lindo, todo perfecto! Para recomendar!Saludos!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
8.9

Mi estadia duro solo un dia pero me la pase genial, re tranqui. Y con gente buena onda. El bar del hostel es lo maximo. La habitacion (11) re calentita ideal para el día lluvioso que me toco. Super recomendable!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
8.6

Mucho ruido incluso los horarios en los cuales deberia haber silencio cerca de la recepcion.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.