Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Factory

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 878 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 878 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • ThomasMaas89
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 20 Recensioner
14 feb 2017
8.3

Great hostel if you like street art. They organise walking tours to explore street art which are very recommendable. Hostel itself is good (staff, facilities, security) and has a good atmosphere. Recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.7

The terrace is really nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
5.1

Unhelpful and grumpy staff. The rooms were okay and the breakfast was fine. We switched to a Milhouse after two nights because of locations but mainly a more sociable vibe (not necessarily in a party sense). Would rec

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
8.0

Pro's - hot showers, decent enough breakfast, large roof terrace Con's - any hostel unwilling to accept card payment without charging 10% fee, in Argentina, is really not helping with the diminishing backpacker circuit. Considering other hostels in the area provide such a service it clearly could be done here. Instead you have to find an ATM and pay an extortionate fee to save them the hassle. Toilets are tiny with your knees touching the door while seated. Beds have child's plastic covering.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
8.6

Good hostel in BA. Roof top is really cool and breakfast too. Thé kitchen IS small and no well-equiped but quite OK.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
7.7

Chambre mal isolée assez bruyant surtout le week end ou il est difficile de se reposer!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
8.6

Nice hostel with very good location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
10.0

I went to Buenos Aires seeking a head doctor and some electroshock but instead checked into the Art Factory. No straight jackets, just straight fun. I had a couple relapses but had such a great support group it didn't matter. The staff are amazing! They kept me out of lock up and praised my body in order to rebuild my self esteem. At night there was no need to be tied down and the arts and krafts time was soothing. When the doors opened and I was released I felt both love and sadness. I'm cured.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
9.1

Great huge hostel, decent location, nice rooftop terrace and bar. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm and it was spacious, comfortable and had aircon. The art around the hostel is a nice touch and the breakfast is amazing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
6.9

Definitely a party hostel, super noisy!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.