Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Factory

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 865 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 865 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
Art Factory Located at Piedras 545, San Telmo, Buenos Aires.
Art Factory
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1070 Piedras 545, San Telmo
86% 865
-34.6144764 -58.3776139
Art Factory
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
6.9

Definitely a party hostel, super noisy!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
8.9

Great vibe; eggs, bread & cereal or breakfast; cool rooftop bar; friendly staff, AC

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.4

Amazing Vibe. Perfect Location. Can not be better :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
8.6

The hostel vibe was great for the first few days of our trip landing in Buenos Aires. The staff are phenomenally helpful, all cool guys with plenty of information to offer. Free shot tickets when you arrive and we had a well deserved tequila with our new pal Sam on the sweet roof top terrace. The breakfast was good as apparently we were spoilt by having huevos revueltos. Female bathrooms are a tad more spacious than the male ones. Aircon is allowed for a few hours each morning, overall good! 😎

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar, totalmente recomendado. Buen desayuno, buena limpieza y ambiente agradable y personal totalmente prestos a ayudar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
6.9

The staff at the hostel were very friendly and helpful, and the art is cool however I didn't really enjoy my stay here. There was not much of an atmosphere and with rooms off the Terrace it got loud late at night (people smoking). There was only one kitchen and it was very small and unclean in the evenings (there were insects...). I also had a cold shower, and didn't seem to be the only person. Breakfast was average - the bread was stale, eggs were good. Location was good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
9.1

The kitchen needs some serious work, they don't even have kitchen knives. Other than that, it was a great experience. The staff was very helpful, they organize events, tours and such. I really enjoyes my stay there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
6.0

The location of this hostel was excellent. Nice and central in the san telmo area. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. 24 hour check in is also really handy. The downsides were the facilities. The kitchen was incredibly small and not that clean. I had a stone cold shower every day i was there, no matter the time of day. the hostel atmosphere was a little lack lustre. If you're thinking of going in summer be warned that the dorms become extremely hot!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
8.9

Great hostel with a nice terrace and good vibe. Only improvement would be to have more kitchen equipment as there was hardly any. Other than that, no complaints!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 dec 2016
10.0

Fantástico lugar y personal acogedor y amable, que aporta datos de gran calidad para el viajero y consejos Muy útiles. Volvería sin dudar. Muchas gracias por ayudarnos con el transfer al aeropuerto y con la ruta turística. Un 10!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.