Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Factory San Telmo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 944 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 944 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jun 2017
9.4

The location was perfect! San Telmo is a really nice neigbourhood with a lot of cosy restaurants etc. The hostal is really clean and fresh and I had no problem during my stay there. The staff is really nice and helpfull (although there was one who was so grumpy, did not even respond when I said hello)! The walls are thin as paper so maybe not a hostel that suits if your looking for a calm place. Overall I would absolutely recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
10.0

Great experience! I highly recommend this one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
9.4

Great location. Super friendly and helpful staff. Made my stay in Buenos Aires top notch

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
8.6

Great hostel in great location. Staff were extremely helpful which meant that we got the most of out our stay. Breakfast was fine - options other than bread, ham & cheese! The only negative thing was that there was a real shortage of warm water to shower in. We stayed for 3 nights and we're only able to have 1 shower that wasn't ice cold.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2017
6.3

La ubicación buena. El personal, muy distante y apático. Solo las duchas del segundo piso tenían agua caliente. las sabanas estaban viejas y sucias, y al lado de mi habitación una puerta estaba mala la cual se golpeaba demasiado fuerte, haciendo retumbar todos.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
7.7

Auberge atypique, Grand espaces. Mais ce qui peut sembler être un atout peux être aussi un très mauvais point. Pour ma part je n'est pas eux de chance car il n'y avait pas grand monde, du coup beaucoup de mal à faire des rencontres. Les boissons à l'auberge sont assez chère ( plus chère quand ville), le personnel et très sympathique. Et ne ménage et fait tout les jours. Bonne endroit pour un séjours cours.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
9.4

Hola ! NoS FASCINO el lugar , atención limpieza todo absolutamente ! Lo único como crítica totalmente constructiva es que el agua de NUestta habitación no salía muy caliente ... Súper conformes con la estadía , ya la estamos recomendando y con ganas de volver :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
7.7

Le bâtiment de l'auberge est superbe, vieux bâtiment plein de charme. Un très joli rooftop. La propreté des chambres est irréprochable et celle des douche également. Cependant le vieux bâtiment à ses limites et par temps de pluie c'est une véritable passoire autant dans les couloirs que dans les chambres. Je me suis réveillé en pleine nuit le lit complètement trempé par l'eau qui ruisselait des murs... Il faut également faire attention aux blattes très nombreuses dans la cuisine la nuit.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
8.3

It's a good hostel, but it's been deteriorating over the years. This time bathroom and rooms were not as clean as my first time there, but even though, location and atmosphere are amazing. Certainly I will be back!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
10.0

muy buen atencion y orientacion

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.