Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arsenal Tavern Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 1956 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 1956 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 apr 2017
2.0

Everything was broken, crowded, dirty and just generally sketchy. Some more specific complaints: - Room smelled awful and didn't have any power outlets - They wouldn't accept card payments at check in - The only light in my room died the second night I was there and nobody bothered to fix it - Windows in the room were cracked and dirty - Ran out of clothing and was forced to wash my socks in the sink after staff promised and then failed to provide washer/drier services.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
5.4

If you want to go anywhere near the sights from here it's either an expensive tube ride across zones or a very long bus ride. The toilet rooms were gross with broken and grimy floors. What's worse is that there are no outlets in the rooms and half of the outlets in the lounge don't work which was really frustrating. Mattresses are about 3 inches thick and so weren't very comfortable and there is not a shower room on each floor. Also the "amazing breakfast" is cereal and toast for £3

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
5.7

Please focus on the general cleanliness which includes bathrooms, dorm rooms and sitting area. Sheets were dirty. No plugs for charging near the beds. No lamps for each bed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
9.4

A good hostel in a very good location, A huge hall where you can meet a lot of people and a nice pub is just next door. Maybe the wi fi is not enough to meet the demand of the number of people connected at once, so sometimes internet can be very slow. However, if you consider the very low price, as well as the good atmosphere and staff you will really enjoy it. Cheers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
3.4

No lo recomiendo. Los cuartos son sucios, los "colchones" son colchonetas de gimnasia de unos 8 cm de profundidad que donde te acostas sentis el elástico. Tampoco había enchufes en los cuartos. Los del staff eran buena onda, pero en si el hostel malisimo.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
6.9

Few showers and no kitchen but a great lounge and just a few minutes walk from arsenal tube station and finsbury park train station.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
5.1

雖價錢低且地段佳,但環境品質差,若沒預算考量,建議多花點錢去住別家! 照片有點騙人,感覺他們都沒在維持設施,大廳的沙發破得很誇張及地毯上有陳年的污漬。床墊也沒很舒適,有些很明顯因長年使用而凹陷。另外,房間完全沒有插座,需要充電得到大廳。 It is in a lovely neighborhood and near public transportation. It is the lowest-price hostel in London,but you pay what you get! The real condition is not as good as shown in the photos. I guess they don't have budget to maintain the facilities like the broken sofa in the lobby, and the sunken mattress of the beds. Some of the lockers need repaired. No plugs in the rooms at all!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
2.0

Very very few personnel services and disinterest definitely everything to improve

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
8.9

Had a great stay here! Our only complaints were that the showers were cold some of the time. Everything else was great, especially the location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
9.1

Everything was great besides the bathrooms. The showers inside were not clean & at one moment there was chunks of toilet paper on the floor. Just make sure to bring sandals inside the shower. Regarding the bedrooms, it was all good! I felt safe & I didn't have to worry about my stuff because it was in a locked room with people I knew.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.