Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Arsenal Tavern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 1,759 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 1,759 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 6.0
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers Located at 175 Blackstock Road, , London.
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
England
London N4 2JS 175 Blackstock Road
69% 1759
51.5609596 -0.0984235
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
9.4

Very friendly and social staff. They helped me to make the most out of the city and we even went partying together! Excelente location, close to tube and bus connections to central London and Camden Town. Plenty of shops around. Free coffee all day!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
6.0

La ventilación en la habitación era pésima, los colchones eran malísimos (super finos). Almohadas con sangre, humedades en las paredes... En fin, no cumplía los mínimos de higiene que una habitación debe tener (por barato que sea el hostal)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
7.1

Staff was helpful enough. Breakfast is available if wanted, if not there are restaurants and shops very close. Very nice park about a 5-10 minute walk away. All in all it was a very enjoyable hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
8.9

Overall it is a very good hostel. Apart from the thin mattress I would say the rest isn`t bad at all! Especially the common area which is quite nice with a pool, tennis table and PS4 for free as well as a computer and the WIFI.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
6.0

I don't recommended

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
9.4

Had a great stay at arsenal and the staff were amazing made me feel at home. Definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
7.4

Lovely environment, great staff, good people Expensive for what it is I feel, I was expecting basic but it just needs a good redecorate/freshen up! Walls quite dirty/cracking... room 202 had a massive stain on the ceiling and rubble left on the ledge - felt like the ghost busters had been in! Would happily stay again if the price reflected the accommodation quality as great location, people. Would happily stay again at same price if freshened up/re-decorated

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.4

Great Place. One of the cheapest in London Dont expect luxury or many facilities. Great for young traveller. I liked the place so much i extended for a few more nights. Common Room fantastic, and the staff is just superb! This hostel's atmosphere is built on mutual respect and friendliness like I have never experienced before. Even though I have a visual impairment, I didn't have any problems moving around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Island, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
8.6

The hostel is 10 minutes away from London by train. There was a good atmosphere, and the clubs are close. Everything else was great Pd: there is just a microwave and a fridge in the kitchen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
8.9

This is a nice Hostel to stay at in London. I would recommend it to most of my friends. Above average. The staff is OK. The bar and common room are pretty cool.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.