Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arsenal Tavern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 1,892 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 1,892 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.6
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers Located at 175 Blackstock Road, , London.
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
England
London N4 2JS 175 Blackstock Road
72% 1892
51.5609596 -0.0984235
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jan 2017
5.1

It wasn't a mattress so much as a camping pad. The girls restroom had no lighting (except for in the shower) or outlets. If you want to rent a towel it costs 5 pounds (by far the highest of the last 10 hostels I've stayed in). I guess you get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
9.4

I'd stay again. Had an amazing night's sleep after spending lots of time in the pub.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
10.0

A nice place. Staff were nice and the pub in the same building is a good place to relax with a cheap pint. Don't forget to ask for the hostel discount!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
9.7

Made good friends here. They always have music playing or films on so you won't be bored. Good transport to central London too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

I stayed here for only £1!! With free breakfast as well, insane!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We have a crazy deal going on right now, £1 beds! Glad you had a good time.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

The hostel was fine for a few days stop over. It was the first hostel where I've had to make my own bed when I arrived! It just felt very cramped but the common room was huge with everything you need! I did really love the area though, the neighbourhood has a good feel to it, local hippie markets, & has some nice restaurants and bars too. And only a short bus ride to the crity

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again some today.

  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
9.1

pretty good hostel. Free breakfast, nice clean room for good price, excellent wifi. Only issues were not the best location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Our location is amazing! We're only 10 minutes from central London. Camden and Shoreditch are all close by public transport

  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

The reception is 5 star, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Room was clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Fantastic review!

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
8.9

Cool Hostel, nice desk staff made me feel very welcome! Nice Hostel, just a little cold :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the kind comments about the team, its really appreciated!

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
9.1

A good value for the money. Clean and fairly comfortable, and walking distance to the station which brings you to cental London in 5 minutes. Absolutely hugest common room I've ever seen. There aren't many bathrooms, which can be an issue in the morning when everyone is trying to change but you get what you pay for, which was £1 one night! I was totally happy with what I got.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Best common room in London ! Thanks for the great review.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.