Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arsenal Tavern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 1,802 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 1,802 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.0
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers Located at 175 Blackstock Road, , London.
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
England
London N4 2JS 175 Blackstock Road
69% 1802
51.5609596 -0.0984235
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
4.0

Such a sad place..

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
7.7

It is lil bit further to walk if you are carrying big luggages or drenched out of energy after a long day. But there is bus to the hostel directly from Finsbury Station. Overall it is worth the money we pay :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
2.0

Matrasses are bad... Dirty smell everywhere

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
9.1

Relatively decent hostel. It is true that the showers and bathrooms are rarely clean, but i had a gteat time here and it nade up for it. Location is good in London. North London is pretty nice, plenty of shops around and the ambiance is pretty good to meet people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Island, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
8.9

I liked my stay in the hostel very much! It has a big and spacy lounge rooms! The staff is super friendly and helpful. The value for money is very high. The station is a 5-minutes walk.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
5.7

Pretty cheap, but it is worth staying farther from the center to get a much nicer hostel at a cheaper price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
8.9

Great value for money! The was a pool room and a TV room with couches so the atmosphere was pretty good and easy to make friends. Also the staff was very friendly!! Easy to talk to and gave great information about the area. If you're looking for somewhere cheap but still good to stay, would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
8.9

Great staff, location, and atmosphere! I had so much fun at this hostel and met a lot of amazing people. There are a lot of hangout areas, which is great! However, there is not much room in the bathrooms. Youre always in someones way. But, I would definitely come back to this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
9.4

This was a really sociable hostel and i was impressed with what I got for £8 for the night. The common room was huge with lots of free games to play and a bar as well. They were doing renovations when i was there. That is certainky a good thing as my room was laughably bad and worn down but was still clean. Free breakfast was okay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
8.9

bed room was very basic but nice common space in grand floor there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.