Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arsenal Tavern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 1,866 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 1,866 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.5
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers Located at 175 Blackstock Road, , London.
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
England
London N4 2JS 175 Blackstock Road
71% 1866
51.5609596 -0.0984235
Arsenal Tavern Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
5.1

Possibly the worst hostel I've ever stayed in. Bad sign posting, musty smelling bedding ( I asked for another set as I didn't feel that the ones I were given were clean), staff (who were also residents there, staying in the same dorm as me) having their boyfriend join them in their bed - making the total room occupancy 10 in 20m2-ish, un-even flooring, only 2 working showers for women, shower cubicles being 'hilariously small', wobbly banisters, BLACK MOULD! I'd've rather stayed in a squat.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
5.1

This hostel was one of the most awful places I have ever stayed in London. The beds are extremely noisy and the shower area has not been renovated for at least 15 years, it's simply disgusting.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
8.3

アーセナル駅からまっすぐ行った突き当たりというわかりやすい立地。初めての一人海外で不安だったのですが迷わずたどり着くことが出来ました。 スタッフの方々も愛想こそあまりありませんがわかりやすい英語で、最短距離で必要なことを伝えてくれます。リスニングの苦手な私でもなんとかなりました。 セキュリティに関しては相部屋の都合上そこは個々人の管理に委ねられます。 特筆すべきはこのくらいでしょうか。私個人は初ホステルという思い出補正込みで大いに気に入ってしまったのでぜひまた訪れたいと思います。皆さんもご興味があれば是非。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2016
4.6

It is far from the center but there are bus stations very close. It is not clean and the beds are uncomfortable because the mattress is too thin. The breakfast leaves a lot to be desired. There was a mouse in the common area and they did nothing to remove it

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
2.6

Disgasting place, Miy sucio, habian hasta ratones y nadie hacia nada, los baños siempre sucios, camas una mierda

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
3.4

I have no idea how people can rate this hostel so high. You met some great fellow travelers in the bar and suddenly the hostel is absolutely amazing, what?! Cleanliness is awful, facilities are s*, the showers are horrible, the beds are terrible, absolute b*s* and the place isn't even cheap. Breakfast s* and the location is only great if you're there for a Arsenal match. Staff is nice and the common room is alright and good for meeting others. The bar in the front is great. But come on people.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
4.0

Una mierda, todo sucio, un asco. Me quede la primera noche y despues me fui, ni me devolvieron la plata, no lo recomiendo ni para dormir, el colchon era una cagada y habian vidrios rotos en el piso, preferible dormir en la calle

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
6.9

Buen staff. Baños muy chicos. Colchones muy finos y ruidosos. Gran aérea común pero algo deteriorada. Cerca de la estación de metro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
10.0

Katie, Laura and Shay, thank you for helping me have such a great time. You showed me how wonderful life can be. The phone is ringing, go answer the door please.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the amazing review! We shall soon be installing an all-singing, all-dancing remote door system and so our staff will actually be able to have a conversation with you without running to the door every few minutes! We hope you can stay again soon. À bientôt

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
10.0

For good times think Arsenal Tavern times!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the review! You are always welcome.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.