Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arsenal Tavern Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 1937 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 1937 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 mar 2017
3.7

The atmosphere in the hostel wasn't great, facilities were awful even for the price you pay. The staff didn't seem friendly at all.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
4.3

this was maybe the worst place i've ever stayed in. not what I think a London Hostel should be. It is clean and cheap. BUT. It is beyond cleaning. it's falling apart. Cracks in the walls everywhere, holes with open wires in the bathrooms and showers, prison-style beds with "mattresses" that are about 5cm thin green plastic, duvets are disintegrating, pillows are a joke. the staff is what you expect from a cheap run-down hostel. they are slow, uninterested, unmotivated. but i don't blame them.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
4.3

The area is sketchy specially at night. The beds are uncomfortable and it feels like youre sleeping on a mat instead of a mattress. Bathrooms have a football locker room feel where there is no privacy At one point i was approached by some dude outside asking if i knew an individual in the hostel that owed him weed money. He then proceeded to follow me for a block the only upside is that it's cheap Hostel is like Arsenal, seems good at first but disappoints at the end 5/7 would not recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
2.9

The location was the only good thing about this hostel. It was really dirty in the rooms. The showers were dirty and the water would not drain. Some of them were even broken. The toilets were always dirty and if you asked for toiletpaper they would only tell you to look in the other toilets if there is some left instead of giving you some. The common area was really bad. The sofas nearly decaying and the tables never cleaned. Breakfast is not free as they say on their website. It's 10£.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 feb 2017
6.6

Good value for money, but we only stayed there one night and a total of 6 hours. Showers are tiny. On the women's side everything was okay. On the men's side there were problems: not clean at all and my friend found a seringe on the bathroom's sink (medical or not still not nice)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2017
4.6

The lounge area needs serious remodeling. Also staff should solve or discuss their personal problems in private and not in front of guests.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
5.1

It was incredibly unclean and the staff were jerks. I did not feel welcomed by them at all. There was a leak in our room that was dripping all night. A staff member came in and offered to switch one person's room, but the rest of us were stuck with it. I don't think the duvet had ever been washed before, and it smelled like it. But it was really cheap so that was a bonus.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
6.9

Els matalassos no son matalassos, son colchonetes de gimnàs de dos dits de gruix, son uns llits insofribles, et despertes amb un mal d'esquena interessant, i tota la nit donant voltes per alleugerir el mal d'osos. Per "cuinar" hi ha un parell de microones i punt, i una nevera que no refreda. Això si, la connexió a internet és molt bona i l'estació de metro està a tocar.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. Everything is very clean and the staff is nice, the free breakfast is a good thing ( 3£ for a full plate of eggs, bacon, beans ). Cool chill music in big common area. Pool table, PS4 with all the new games, table tennis... No kitchen but you have all necessary things to prepare your own food ( microwave, toasters and fridge ). The location is perfect. 20 minutes to King Cross and Soho. I would recommend Travellers to stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
6.0

It was cheap, easy public transport access and it was ok for the price. And a nice (public) pub. But...I know many hostels that are cheap, but nice, clean and tidy, too. The whole place is really run-down. The sofas in the (non public) lounge are frazzled, tables sticky. Toilets and showers upstairs tiny and most of the times dirty. Tiles and armatures partially broken. 2 out of 4 times the shower in 3rd floor was cold. Duvet covers with holes. Sorry guys, please improve maintenance!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.