Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Around The World Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1103 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1103 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 jun 2017
7.1

Very friendly staff, but rooms all smell musty

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for the great feedback! Safe Travels for the remainder of your journey! Kind Regards, ATW Staff :)

3 jun 2017
9.1

Nice hostel. The guy working at the counter is really nice and cute

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Great to see that you've enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, it is much appreciated. All the best for the remainder of your travels! Kind Regards, ATW Staff :)

9 maj 2017
10.0

Lovely place with a great location! Love the hammocks in the back ☺

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank You for your Amazing reveiw! Glad to hear your stay here with us. Be sure to come and stay with us again sometime if your in the area ;) Safe Travels for the remainder of your Journey! ATW Staff

6 maj 2017
10.0

Clean room, bathrooms, and kitchens. Nice backyard to hangout in. Also, they had a good selection of DVDs to watch in the TV room! Short walk to downtown.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
9.1

Great little hostel and everyone was friendly. Much needed after a couple of nighst in a large and unsocial hostel. The beds were very comfortable and the hostel was super clean. They even let me store my bags for a week 😊 Only one thing as an improvement is the light in the hallway. With it being on all night, the light shines in onto the bunk beds when you open the door in the night. I did feel I was interrupting my dorm mates sleep when arriving late and leaving early.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
7.4

Nice hostel, good kitchen, garden and knowledgeable staff. Quite a social hostel but noise from staff quarters late in the evening was annoying in our room. Generally a decent hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
10.0

I've had a great stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
6.0

It wasn't really clean... i stayed by now in so many different hostels but this was one of the hostels where I didn't want to cook a big meal. I had to climb on my bed and even tho there are only 4 beds in one room are the rooms not quite big. The showers were okay nothing special and not to bad. I felt not really welcome as the girl on the reception was looking more on her computer than to me while she was explaining the rooms.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
9.4

Heidi was so sweet and helpful, really helped me figure out my plans while in Christchurch which was very much appreciated! Great to have a computer room to get some travel planning done! The kitchen was nice and clean and there's a lovely outdoor area to chill. People staying in the hostel were also super friendly and easy to get along with. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
8.0

와이파이가 방에서는 안터지고 부엌에서도 안터져요. 1층 데스크 근처에서만 빵빵...근데 침대옆 개인조명, 받침대 등은 아주 좋았습니다. 침대도 푹푹 꺼지는 스펀지가 아니라 아주 좋았는데 위치가 시내에서 좀 멀리있어 15분정도 걸어가야 하는 점이 아쉽네요.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.