Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Around The World Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,036 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,036 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
Around The World Backpackers Located at 314 Barbadoes Street, , Christchurch.
Around The World Backpackers
New Zealand
Christchurch Canterbury 314 Barbadoes Street
84% 1036
-43.5290890 172.6458549
Around The World Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 sep 2016
9.1

Staff is very warm, welcoming and helpfull. Hostel has a nice kitchen that serves as a meetingpoint for all hostelguests. Garden is big and sunny. 4p Dorms are a somewhat small but beds are really comfortable. Shower is nice, hot and clean. Great atmosphere!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
8.3

Nice place to stay! Free parking! Bed was comfy and clean! Staff were friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
9.1

위치가걷기에는조금멀지만저렴하고정말깔끔한숙소

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
6.3

A lot of long term stays, people mostly kept to themselves. A bit older, In a very quite part of the city.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
9.1

I would definatly stay here again, there isnt much going on around Christchurch so there wasnt much atmosphere cause most people are working. But the staff were really friendly and close to the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
9.1

Really great time here, few days pretty calm but relaxing and felt at home. Really clean, kitchen with an amazing decoration, room really cool and enough plugs for everyone. Recommanding!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
9.7

Really good hostel. Only stayed for a night but it was a good one. Clean, friendly and small place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your great review! I'll pass your feedback on to our cleaners who do a great job every day again. All the best for your travels.

27 apr 2016
7.4

I only stayed one night but hostel overall okay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review. We would love to hear from you how we could have scored more points. I noticed the 6 point for security, we do have a CCTV security system operating in the hostel. All the best for your trip.

21 apr 2016
8.6

Gut zum leute kennen lernen, bett is bequem und die duschen sind gut. Kein schließfach für Wertgegenstände.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your nice review! We don't have lockers in our rooms, but we can keep valuables in the locker at reception. Enjoy your trip!

11 apr 2016
8.0

Great hostel. Kitchen a little small! TV room was nice. Hostel location was a little walk to get to supermarkets and town about 20 mins.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your great review! Glad you enjoyed our TV room with the Sky TV and lots of DVD's, hopefully you were here for the movie and free popcorn night. The bigger supermarkets are about a 20 minute walk and there is a SuperValue 10 mins away. Most central city locations like the bus station are only a 10/15 minute walk away. Thanks for your stay with us!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.