Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Around The World Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,055 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,055 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
Around The World Backpackers Located at 314 Barbadoes Street, , Christchurch.
Around The World Backpackers
New Zealand
Christchurch Canterbury 314 Barbadoes Street
85% 1055
-43.5290890 172.6458549
Around The World Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 nov 2016
8.6

I was in a 4 bed room and it was totally ok there. Every bad has a little light and a plug. The garden is very beautiful there. The kitchen is not so big snd very busy in the evening. There is only one bathroom on the groundfloor. But I had a nice stay there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for review and great rating! Good to hear you enjoyed our garden, many of our guests use the garden to hang out around the picnic tables and in the hammocks so it's less busy in the kitchen. Besides the bathroom on the ground-floor, we have two spacious female and unisex bathrooms upstairs with plenty of showers and toilets. Thanks again and safe travels!

15 nov 2016
9.4

I was very happy in this hostel. The staff were very friendly and there are loads of free extras such as telephone calls, excellent wifi and lots of tourist flyers. There are also plugs for each bed, located beside where you sleep. Very impressed!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
9.1

Es war sehr nett dort. Sehr Stadtzentral und der kleine Garten war super. In der Küche ist alles vorhanden und einigermassen sauber. Badezimmer war ok. Schlafzimmer sehr gut, da jeder eine Steckdose und einen kleinen Beutel hatte. Sehr hilfsbereites Personal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
8.9

Great hostel, meet the world in the eating room, tv room or garden- start a jam session with the hostel- guitar or -ukulele. Friendliest staff ive ever met. Really enjoyed my stay there :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
9.1

Bis auf die Lage alles top! Wirklich empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
9.7

The girls at the front desk were fantastic, I was lucky enough to have my 2 bedded room to myself for my 2 day stay. Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 okt 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel and staff really helpful and welcoming

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
5.4

The hostel is far away from the center at least 20min walking. If you want to go out at night take a taxi/uber to feel more secure. The room are small at one of the bunk beds the ladder for the upper bed was missing. The atmosphere in the hostel is cold.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. After the earthquakes 6 years ago we are one of the closest hostel to the city center and central bus station, about a 15min walk. There are also 2 public buses stopping right behind the hostel on Gloucester street which run till about 11pm. We have replaced our older bunks with missing ladders for brand new ones. Sorry to hear you found the atmosphere not great, people normally comment about the homely atmosphere in our small hostel. Thanks again for your review, we appreciate the feedback.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 sep 2016
9.4

Great Hostel for getting my workandtravel-journey started, nice People, beautiful garden and everything around you need.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.1

Staff is very warm, welcoming and helpfull. Hostel has a nice kitchen that serves as a meetingpoint for all hostelguests. Garden is big and sunny. 4p Dorms are a somewhat small but beds are really comfortable. Shower is nice, hot and clean. Great atmosphere!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.