Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arnies Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 479 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 479 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2017
6.0

this place have very narrow rooms and kitchen and toilets! the owner dont respect the guest ! drink at the first floor in reception and talk loudly with guest even after midnight!!! i dont really recommend this place!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
9.7

Estar en el hostel de Arnie fue todo un placer! Nos ayudó en todo lo que necesitamos. En el hostel de Arnie te sentirás como en casa! Repetiría sin duda!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2017
9.7

Warm host, comfortable setting and flexible arrangements - a great stay. Many thanks - will definitely be returning!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
9.4

Lovely Place! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
10.0

Great place and awesome staff... if your lucky you get to meet the dog... plus I end up in a room of nothing but girls... so no smelly people or snorers in that batch which made it relaxing...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
8.0

No electric at the bed. I'm traveling and need to plug in my phone It's not a bad location you need to advertise what's within walking distance

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
9.1

Lovely home-like hostel with lovely staff! Breakfast in the sun in the backyard, and supersoft beds were my favourites

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, Arnie and the staff members are nice and helpful. The negative point is the beds : every bed is different in the room and if you are lucky you can be assigned to a comfortable one but there also are child beds so it's a bet .. The location isn't really central but Belfast is a relatively small city so it's only about ten minutes walk from the city centre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
9.1

Houtel situe a 20 minutes a pied du centre ville , parking gratuit dans la rue, accueil sympa, chambre dortoir de quatre petit, douche et WC minuscules...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×