Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arnies Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 446 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 446 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
Arnies Backpackers Located at 63 Fitzwilliam Street (opposite Queens University), , Belfast.
Arnies Backpackers
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT9 6AX 63 Fitzwilliam Street (opposite Queens University)
84% 446
54.5856671 -5.9384322
Arnies Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
9.7

Everyone was lovely with me during my stay besides Arnie received me with a cup of coffee and cookies! The location is great because is near to Queen's University and Botanic Gardens which is a plus! Highly recommended:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.4

Very welcoming and helpful staff. Nice to have cocoa come for a pat. Great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
9.4

If you are willing to stay in a quiet, cozy, welcoming hostel then Arnie's is the place for you & might be greeted by Arnie himself and his lovely doggie Coco. You will get a key for the front door to let you in and out as you please with no curfew. Definitely need a flashlight to punch in code for small rooms at night. It's so easy to get to from Europa Station take any bus 9a,9b,9c get off Belfast Hospital. Very convenient,safe location w/Botanical Gardens&university right around corner. 👍✔️👏

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
8.6

Have stayed here before and would certainly stay here again! Great friendly atmosphere and a warm welcome with a cup of coffee when I arrived on a rainy Belfast afternoon. The rooms and bathrooms are clean and comfortable. Also must mention Coco the dog, who makes the hostel even more friendly. Would recommend this hostel to anyone going to Belfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful experience at Arnie's. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and they provided a nice little breakfast in the morning. If I ever make it back to Belfast, I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
9.1

Had a wonderful stay here! Has a very homey feel with friendly staff that were super helpful planning our day. Kitchen was very well stocked and there is a nice living room to hang out with other travelers. There are limited showers and bathrooms so make sure to get up early to avoid the line up.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
5.7

Staff was nice but the man at the reception was not very helpful. He didn't seem to know much at all about Belfast or how to get anywhere. Anytime we asked him questions he looked very confused and would basically say "I don't know" and then not really try to figure out an answer for us. The place was fairly small which was good because it was pretty quiet. There are no lockers to lock your belongings so that man staff member locked our bags in his room...it wasn't a bad stay, just a bit

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.4

Very good hostel with amazing staff and a good vibe. Just two small things: the room is small and there aren't many showers / toilets. But it's still a fantastic place that I gladly recommend :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
10.0

Possibly the warmest friendliest hostel I've ever stayed in and I've stayed in a lot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
7.1

Arnie's is a small hostel with the basic necessities covers. It is good located just opposite to Queen's university, 15 minutes walking to the city center. Our room was clean and we didn't have any problem to sleep comfortably. The main problem is the bathrooms... there are only two toilets and two shower, we were 8 people apart from the rest of the people in the hostels, this is not enough at all for the peoplo who is sleeping in the hostels. They should consider to include more bathrooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.