Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ariki Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 213 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 213 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 feb 2017
7.4

The hostel itself is in a central location, and is quite close to the centre of town and main attractions. The staff member rob was quite friendly. A homely feel with a kitchen and lounge, the place is clean and WiFi is good. The biggest problem is the noise, there is a bar or two right underneath, I was there on a Saturday night and it was noisy until about 3am, I couldn't sleep even after climbing the mountain. So if you want sleep on a weekend maybe not the best option.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
5.7

Das Hostel liegt direkt über einer Bar, sodass es im Zimmer nachts sehr laut war und man kaum schlafen konnte. Außerdem ist die Einrichtung, besonders in der Küche und den Aufenthaltsbereichen, ziemlich heruntergekommen

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
9.7

My favourite hostel in NZ so far. Really friendly atmosphere and good facilities. Rob was super welcoming! Cheap laundry, clean ensuite shower. Perfect location and good wifi. Most importantly: toastie maker in the kitchen and free tea and coffee!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
7.7

A superbly located hostel with a very old-fashioned decor. The rooms were quite cramped, and the showers had no locks. It was acceptable but I'm glad I only stayed for one night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
8.9

One of the best hostels in NZ wohoo! Super close to bus, seems kinda eh at first but it's very social and homely

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
8.9

Brilliant location, right in the middle of town and 10 second walk from bus station. Very secure as well, with keys needed to access two different doors before entering building. Nice balcony area to enjoy in the evening as well, would return!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
9.7

Super auberge! A 100m du bus stop intersite, situé en plein centre ville et pas loin d'une boulangerie francaise! Miam! Chambre calme et propre, le personnel conseil très bien. Je recommende fortement! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 dec 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels in NZ! Brilliant location ❤ definitely recommend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
8.3

A bit old facilities but besides that everything ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
8.3

Sehr zentral, direkt am Busbahnhof und sehr nah am Meer und kostenlosen Museum

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.