Hostelworld.com

Ariki Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
Ariki Backpackers Located at 25 Ariki Street, Taranaki, New Plymouth.
Ariki Backpackers
New Zealand
New Plymouth Taranaki 4342 25 Ariki Street, Taranaki
86% 162
-39.0571505 174.0727686
Ariki Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 apr 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at ariki backpackers. We stayed only one night and I can't say much about the location as we mainly used it as a stop to taranaki but the staff was nicest one I met so far during my travels through NZ. Definitely worth going!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
9.4

Great stay. Would recommend to others

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
7.7

Nice hostel. Not as exciting as portrayed on their website. Convenient location close to Skycity. Not a bang for your buck for sure. Staff were very indifferent.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
6.0

Worst bed I've slept in after about four months in NZ. Did I say bed? Sorry, I meant earthquake simulator. My room-mate checked out the same night because she was too scared the bunk bed would collapse. In the second night another person joined, and whenever the person on top of the bunk bed did the slightest movement, the whole bed was shaking and there was no way of sleeping. Also: right above a bar, hence noisy; holes in roof and wallpaper coming down the wall; location of hostel is however +

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
9.1

The staff were very helpful and welcoming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2016
7.1

Loud! Karaoke bar next door. Our room was permanently open and then there was a key stuck from the outside so everyone could let themselves in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 feb 2016
10.0

The hostel was very well placed in New Plymouth and to the bus stop. When using Google Maps before leaving Australia it got lost and sent me behind the bus shelter, but I did find where I was meant to go when physically there. People were very friendly and helpful. The room was warm due to it being summer, but the hostel depending on where you are can be quite cool. I would recommend others to stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2016
8.9

Really good hostel except the nightly karaoke outside which didn't let us sleep until really late at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2016
9.4

Great staff. Only downside is if you are up early to climb Taranaki the Friday and Saturday evening party noise may disturb your sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2016
10.0

Ended up staying for a week. Great place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.