Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ariki Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 202 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 202 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
Ariki Backpackers Located at 25 Ariki Street, Taranaki, New Plymouth.
Ariki Backpackers
New Zealand
New Plymouth Taranaki 4342 25 Ariki Street, Taranaki
86% 202
-39.0571505 174.0727686
Ariki Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jan 2017
8.9

Brilliant location, right in the middle of town and 10 second walk from bus station. Very secure as well, with keys needed to access two different doors before entering building. Nice balcony area to enjoy in the evening as well, would return!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
9.7

Super auberge! A 100m du bus stop intersite, situé en plein centre ville et pas loin d'une boulangerie francaise! Miam! Chambre calme et propre, le personnel conseil très bien. Je recommende fortement! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
8.3

A bit old facilities but besides that everything ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
8.3

Sehr zentral, direkt am Busbahnhof und sehr nah am Meer und kostenlosen Museum

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
7.1

Dans la chambre où j'étais il y avait un trou au plafond, la première nuit il y avait une forte averse et je me suis réveillé à cause que j'avais de l'eau qui me tombait dessus et mon oreiller était trempé. Cuisine et wifi très bien. Aucun casier dans les chambre et seulement 1 prise de courant. L'auberge aurait besoin d'un rafraîchissement mais comme arrêt pour aller au Egmont National Park c'est ok sans plus. Regarder le plafond avant de choisir votre lit. Navette 45$ allez retour pour le parc

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • bendufeu2116152
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
3.7

The hostel is above a nightclub. the music stopped at 3am. worst hostel ive ever stayed in.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at Ariki Backpackers. The location is perfect, it``s super near to the coast and sea and pak n save is also only 10 minutes away. The staff is super kind and the best staff I have ever seen at a hostel. You get the feeling of a big family. The rooms are clean and the roofgarden is a highlight. The only negative thing was that next to my room was the Puke Ariki Libary which thought it would be a good idea to start playing classic music at 6am. I really miss my time in N.P

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
8.6

The location is perfect, right in the city center, close to everything you need. The staff is very helpful and will give you great advices about the tracks around Mount Taranaki to go.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
9.7

Excellent stay here! The staff were extremely helpful and the location itself was amazing! Highly reccomned this stay to anyone in New Plymouth. Added bonus having the bus stop 100m away too

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
7.4

This is a nice place to stay in while in New Plymouth. It has a very chilled vibe there, maybe a little too chilled? Kitchen was equipped and was very accodating when arriving late. The showers were a little strange but nether the less worked and was hot. Would recommend :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.