Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arequipay Backpackers Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1771 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1771 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2017
7.7

Nice hostel well located in Arequipa but nothing special.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 sep 2017
7.4

The bed was really comfortable here and I loved having the curtains to pull around for total privacy. The kitchen was very clean and easy to use. Breakfast was average. Bathrooms v clean. Overall I liked my stay here but wouldn't say it's particularly special. The staff were ok and it was all fine but not really a fun atmosphere and often that's down to the staff in a hostel. Fine for a quiet stop.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2017
9.1

Nice hostels, 10 minute walk to the city. The outside area is really big and comfortable. Breakfast is included: bread, jam, banana, oats and tea/coffee.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
8.9

Great hostel; helpful staff, good clean kitchen and bathrooms, secure storage for luggage before check in. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2017
9.4

Après un mois passé au Pérou nous sommes passés par plusieurs auberges, et celle-ci est notre préférée à ce jour. Super jolie, salles de bain parfaitement propres, dortoir de 8 extra, équipé sympa, service de lingeries rapide et pas cher. Petit déjeuner copieux, parties communes nombreuses et super bien équipées, cuisine pratique. On s'y sent comme à la maison et on a envie de prolonger notre passage à Arequipa Parfait

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
8.3

It's a nice homey hostel. I didn't like the location, feels a little bit in an alley far away so at night i didnt really feel like going anywhere. The breakfast table is nice and the netflix room is a little dark. I like the staff they seem very committed. Great place for a few nights in arequipa

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
9.1

Great Location only 10min from the plaza del arma, friendly staff and really good tours (2days) to Colca Canyon where we had a great time with our professional and nice guide Davide. Very clean bathroom and hot water if you wait a few minutes. Nice kitchen to cook and meet the other travellers. Also a Lounge area with hammock outside.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
9.1

Awesome and cute place. Very clean, they were cleaning several times a day. Staff was very helpful; even let me use the facilities after checking out coming back from a tour and going onto the night bus. Maybe as recommendation: individual lights and power outlets on the beds, as well as a little shelf were you can place a water bottle or your phone overnight. Apart from that: i would go back anytime.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
10.0

Great hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
7.1

Overall, our stay at Arequipay was good but not great. For our first night's stay, we were in a 6-bed dorm that only had ONE OUTLET by one of the beds (which was not our bed and so we were unable to use it). It also is a bit of a party hostel so can be quite loud, especially if you choose to sleep early because of an early tour the next day. The breakfast is also very standard (bread, jam, butter, and oatmeal). It is also a pretty larger hostel with not very many bathrooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

ABOUT THE OUTLETS. Thhis comment is true but they stayed 1 week ago, since the 1st of september we have install in all our dorms enough sockets for all the beds. We are not a party hostel. Our breakfast includes: Oatmeal, bananas, bread, jam, butter, coffe, te and coca tea.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×