Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arequipay Backpackers Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1693 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1693 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2017
10.0

Very nice place !!! I loved being there! The staff is very nice, breakfast included oat and bananas which is nice, besides there is always hot water for tea. There is a super cute dog that makes the experience better. Wish I could stay more days there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
10.0

Absolutely the best hostel I have ever stayed at in my life. The showers were a little run down, but not bad. The workers helped me booked my bus tickets, and were super nice. Felt super safe. Great atmosphere. Stay here!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
9.7

Lugar espectacular! Como dicen.. llegamos como extraños y nos vamos como amigos!! Los espacios de convivencia son increibles y toda la gente que trabaja ahí tiene la mejor dispocisión de la vida! Volvería sin duda una y mil veces!!! Toda la gente que llega a este hostal parece tener pura buena vibra, se presta mucho para conocer a otros viajeros y estar en un espacio cómodo, segurp y suuuper divertido'

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
8.0

Overall good time. Very cool group of people here, close to main plaza but in a quiet neighborhood. Staff was friendly and helpful. I have 2 main complaints. The first is that the cleaning products they use to clean the rooms smell extremely toxic and cannot be healthy to be breathing in. Also, both of my showers I took there were ice cold. They say they have hot showers and I know some people did, but it seems to be inconsistent. Was not happy to come back from colca canyon to a cold shower.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
9.7

Only thing that I missed, was the possibility to charge my phone in the room. Besides that was this hostel one of the best I visited so far.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
8.6

The showers were hot and the bed was comfortable. There is an adorable, sweet dog named Kayla at reception. I would have liked if there were more outlets in the dorm (there was only one impeded by another bunk).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
9.4

The staff was really nice and the hostel offered a lot. Renting small backpacks for trips was especially great! Dorms were fine, but had only few sockets. Bathrooms were okay. Kitchen was nice and the stuff helped when cooking!! Nice outdoor areas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
8.3

Good things: ✅2 showers - 1 warm, 1 hot & nice ✅Clear introduction of the neighbourhood by staff ✅All facilities available after check out Bad things: ❌No plug in room ❌Not enough blanket and it was cold at night P. S. Joined the Colca Canyon full day tour & rafting activity. Quite good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
10.0

Super kind staff, hot shower, tasteful breakfast and a cosy place to stay at. We've met so many wonderful people here :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
9.1

Quiet, relaxed hostel, right near the heart of historic Arequipa. While it's certainly not a party hostel, the location cannot be beat and there are still lots of common areas for hanging out and relaxing. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.