Hostelworld.com

Arenal Backpackers Resort

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,446 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,446 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
Arenal Backpackers Resort Located at 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano, , La Fortuna.
Arenal Backpackers Resort
Costa Rica
La Fortuna Alajuela 00000 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano
84% 1446
10.4699983 -84.6502000
Arenal Backpackers Resort
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
9.1

This hostel was very clean and had alot of facilities. Breakfast, lunch, dinner, and the bar was convenient. Food was good at a mediocre price. The best part about the hostel was the social atmosphere. It was fun and met lots of people there. The only downside was that the staff were too pushy to do tours with them.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
6.0

The hostel itself is gorgeous but there is no atmosphere or good service. The staff at reception are the coldest and rudest I have ever come across. The pool is beautiful though, the rooms are good except if you're on the ground floor the big window is left open for anyone to climb through all day/night. Not great security wise.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
8.3

Very fun place located centrally. We stayed in a private tent and it was wonderful. The only thing I'd complain about is the surge protector in the tent which would only work every once and awhile. Other than that this hostel was great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
9.4

Beautiful hostel. Air conditioning is a huge plus. Mirrors in the private bedrooms would be nice as well as an upstairs bathroom.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
7.7

Great hostel. Dissapointed about the fact that the a/c only starts at 10PM, it gets really hot inside the rooms (8PM would be great). We switched to a room with a broken a/c that was leaking water all over the floor ; the manager did not even seem to care about it and told us it would be our problem if our stuff would get wet...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
6.0

Booked a 8 person dorm and got one for 12, bathroom not clean. Kind of a drinking hostel and a bit out of the town compared to other hostels.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
8.9

Definitely recommend this place and am so glad I stayed here! Seriously, you can not stay in a backpackers resort like this anywhere for this cheap! The pool was awesome, the bar and food were great and very cheap, the atmosphere was fun, and everything was very clean. It didn't bother me since there's lockers in the rooms, but the huge windows to the dorms are left open all day, so the rooms aren't super secure, but they have AC at night, which was super nice after a hot day. STAY HERE!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
10.0

Really cool place. Good vibe. Air conditioned rooms with security card entrance. Great pool and friendly staff. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
9.4

Fun place. Pool, bar with great specials, food on-site...definitely feels like a little resort. I stayed in a dorm, top bunk. Was clean and nice enough with an ensuite bathroom, but I did not like the ladder. The ladder is metal and the base wasn't attached so it was a pain to get up and down b/c it swayed a little. I almost kicked the girl in the bottom bunk. Other than that, it was a good stay. I'd recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
6.0

Chambre plutôt grandes et propres Pas de cuisine Un lieu rempli d'américains et tout est fait pour les satisfaire

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.