Hostelworld.com

Arenal Backpackers Resort

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,380 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,380 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
Arenal Backpackers Resort Located at 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano, , La Fortuna.
Arenal Backpackers Resort
Costa Rica
La Fortuna Alajuela 00000 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano
84% 1380
10.4699983 -84.6502000
Arenal Backpackers Resort
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
5.7

Eine schöner Pool + Anlage, da hörts dann aber auch auf. Lächerlich sich "bacpacker" hostel zu nennen wenn man keine küche zur verfügung stellt und sobald man sein eigenen verzehr mit bringt sich irgend eine verlassene Ecke suchen muss. Ebenso ist es schwer billige aktivitäten zu finden da dir die Rezeption einfach nur die Touren andrehen will.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
6.6

Nice hostel set up, shame about the staff. The manager was incredibly rude barking orders at us. Furthermore there was one incredibly stressed girl running the bar and resteraunt on her own while three people stood in reception watching her and doing nothing! Very lazy ! The pool was lovely after a long day travelling and rooms were clean, resteraunt and bar reasonably priced compared to the surrounding area

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
4.6

A too posh for its own good hostel, with terrible staff and zero atmosphere. Seems to be suitable for anti social wannabes who really want a hotel. And no kitchen???

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
8.9

This place was great, had a great atmosphere. The pool was awesome, as was the bar/restaurant. Prices were all quite reasonable, and the food was pretty good. My only issue here was the staff. Some of them were great, the girl we booked our tours with was awesome, she was super helpful and friendly. However, at one point I went to ask a question about the free hot springs, and the man who I asked first ignored me for his cell phone, and then laughed at my question. Other than that place was nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
10.0

Solid spot

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
9.7

Excellent place to stay. Friendly service. Clean rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
2.0

There are several fake email accounts for this hostel and was emailing the wrong people to cancel our three night 3 person reservation. I finally emailed the right account and was informed I would still be charged $185 because it's a 3 night cancellation policy, even though I had been emailing to cancel earlier but to the wrong account. They refuse to let us transfer the nights to a future stay either. Extremely disappointed

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • sarahelyse1281
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
9.7

I only stayed here one night as I was just passing through. My short time here was very enjoyable and super laid back. It had a great atmosphere and vibe. There is a bar with yummy food. The swimming pool and hammocks were awesome. The staff was super helpful and accommodated me when I wanted to upgrade to private room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel, extremely clean, lockers available in the room and key card lock to the dorm room. Air con only available 10pm - 10am but that was fine for us as we were out in the day. Great communal area and pool. Bar fairly cheap and decent breakfast and food selection.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
8.0

Good hostel. Safe met lots of people, pool a nice bonus though the majority of staff weren't too helpful and there is no kitchen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.