Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arenal Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 2162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 2162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2017
8.9

Grand hostel avec piscine. Possibilité d'acheter à manger et à boire. Personnels à l'écoute

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
6.9

I would recommend Arenal Backpackers if you are a party-goer, not if you want a quiet getaway or need to sleep: it has a nice pool and bar, but it is quite noisy because of the music of the bar (which closes at 11pm) and the main road of La Fortuna (which is quite busy). The "quiet hours" (supposedly 10pm-7am) are not enforced by the staff, even when we asked.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Costa Rica, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
10.0

Can't get a better deal for the price and the facilites are well maintained and the food and liquor prices are reasonable, overall a very happy camper!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
10.0

Absolutely perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
9.4

My stay in Arenal was great. The staff is extremely and did anything they could to help me with several things. So the stay was great. There was just a problem before. I made a booking for 3 days but wasnt able to get there in time. I emailed the hostel twice but never got an answer. That's something they can work on.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • mvanhengstum
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
2 aug 2017
9.1

No freely usable kitchen but the place is amazing. Good prices for the tours and lovely breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
8.9

Nettes Hostel. Alles was man braucht. Ein bisschen nervig war, dass die Chipkarte zum Zimmer nicht wirklich funktionierte und nachts die Klimaanlage auf 22 Grad gestellt wurde. Das war viel zu kalt und wir konnten nicht wirklich schlafen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
4.9

Pros: nice Staff, nice Pool Cons: AC did not work in our room, no lockers in our room, not WiFi in the room, not enough power outlets and far away from the beds, beds had no ladders so it was quite difficult to get up, no kitchen (or fridge), no common area except for the restaurant. Don´t know where the hostel takes the word "Resort" or "Backpacker" from. It´s neither of that, it´s more like a cheap motel (parking lot right in front of our room) I would never recommend this place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
9.4

Great pool, great vibe if your looking for fun and sociable! Slightly further (5mins) out of town but totally worth it for the space. They can organise any tour you want at competitive prices.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
7.4

Lacks atmosphere, found the tours available for cheaper in the centre of fortuna. Security was very good. Food was good too. Overall, an enjoyable stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.