Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arenal Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,706 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,706 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
Arenal Backpackers Resort Located at 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano, , La Fortuna.
Arenal Backpackers Resort
Costa Rica
La Fortuna Alajuela 00000 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano
87% 1706
10.4699983 -84.6502000
Arenal Backpackers Resort
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 dec 2016
8.0

Place looks amazing by first view but not all is nice. Employees not that friendly. No towels included (just in private rooms) even if it is written on Hostelworld. You can buy and own new towel for 10 Dollars... No normal sheets but just warm itchy blankets. AC is out of your control and they turned it so low that we all froze in our dorm. Next night we moved to a tent. Nice except for the broken zip. Got a free parking space. All in all nevertheless a good hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
8.3

Nice place to stay with swimming pool and bar/kitche. recommandable but a bit expensive. Stuff very helpful

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
7.1

Pros - Beds were comfortable, hot showers, bar and pool. Cons - Front desk controlled AC and hot shower times, Staff not helpful or friendly, all windows opened during day which feels unsecure As backpackers, our plans changed while we were here, but even though we gave them over 48 hours notice, they still wouldnt refund us. They blamed hostelworld, but their policy doesnt help people whose plans change. Staff wasnt helpful and uninterested in helping us w/ plan changes . Wouldnt recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
9.1

It was all pretty good, good central location friendly staff. A window in the room that you could open would have been nice to not have to have the Ac on all the time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
8.6

No charging sockets close to the bed. Poor ventilation till the AC is started at 10 pm.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
8.9

Excellent and friendly atmosphere, very clean hostel with wifi!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
10.0

Super endroit!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
9.7

The staff at the resort are helpful, friendly and accommodating. Offer good deals on local tours and attractions. Bar on site has 2 for 1 happy hour all day and fantastic food! Great location and atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
9.4

Great place to stay - staff was awesome and the property was nicer than expected. Good food and drinks at the bar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2016
9.7

Staff was helpful with any questions and the kitchen was convenient with decent food. Clean facilities and ample space made my stay enjoyable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.