Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Arenal Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1,526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1,526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
Arenal Backpackers Resort Located at 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano, , La Fortuna.
Arenal Backpackers Resort
Costa Rica
La Fortuna Alajuela 00000 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano
86% 1526
10.4699983 -84.6502000
Arenal Backpackers Resort
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
8.6

Auberge de jeunesse très amusante avec beaucoup de services et de plaisir. Je recommande.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
10.0

This places deserves its resort tag. Great staff, clean facilities, and a massive area with lots to keep you occupied. Not the cheapest option, but definitely worth the couple extra bucks a night. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
8.9

Great hostel with a fun atmosphere and a great pool and bar area, hammocks, many bathrooms/showers, and comfy clean rooms. A few things: no kitchen, no free breakfast, and a 10% extra charge for paying with a credit card (not sure if that was because I had a large reservation too or what). Also, freezing room at night but you can fix that by closing the vent to the air conditioner. You have to pay for towels and the room key and the food there so you may end up spending more than you plan.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
10.0

Nothing to complain about - this place was awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.6

Atmosphere was great, food and drinks were cheap and very good. Staff was helpful, really felt a resort!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
8.3

Nice pool and chill out area with slack lines. Dorm rooms with only one bathroom between 12 people is a bit annoying when everyone is getting up at the same time, and the hostel is a little bit of a walk from town, but otherwise all good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
7.4

This hostel is located well with a nice pool and bar area. The staff are helpful with booking tours and our double room was spacious with air con. However, what really let them down was the cleanliness. Our room was never cleaned and the bin never emptied - thankfully we were only staying a couple of nights. We weren't told at reception when we arrived this wouldn't happen so we didn't know anything about if we were meant to do it. Also, our bathroom smelt from arrival.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
10.0

Great property, close to everything, awesome pool. Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
10.0

Tolles Hostel! Kann man nur empfehlen, super schöne Anlage, gutes Essen und absolut nettes Personal!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.7

I only stayed one night but it is a very nice hostel that has great amenities. Was very clean and AC was excellent. Is a little up the road from the rest of town, but easy walking distance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.