Hostelworld.com

Archi Rossi Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 4,766 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 4,766 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
Archi Rossi Hostel Located at via Faenza 94 Red, , Florence.
Archi Rossi Hostel
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50123 via Faenza 94 Red
86% 4766
43.7782113 11.2508662
Archi Rossi Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2016
4.9

El cuarto de equipaje no es nada seguro. El internet era malísimo, había variedad en el desayuno pero no era muy bueno. Mi amiga y yo nos quedamos en un cuarto compartido. Había un olor horrible en el cuarto a causa de la higiene de estas personas (todos hombres), de verdad imposible de dormir, el de recepción no "pudo" o quiso hacer nada para cambiarnos, dormimos con miedo y un olor espantoso aparte de que de 5-7 am estuvieron haciendo el ruido de su vida. Nada agradable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Never read in my 20 years hostel experience somenthing like that, you complain about higene of other guests with us, when we clean the room every days, but we can clean the guests, the only guests complain during the stay so i think your are particular can be good for you one private room in 5 stars hotel,,,,

22 maj 2016
9.4

Throughly impressed by everything they offered during my stay. Definitely recommend. Super clean and great location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
8.9

Por parte del personal un trato genial, cerquisima del centro de Florencia y de la estación de tren a la que llegamos. El desayuno muy rico y variado, aunque eché en falta zumo de naranja natural y café hecho en cafetera y no en máquina. Aún así una estancia muy agradable. Gracias!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
8.9

Good location close to the station. Breakfast buffet is excellent! Wifi isn't great especially at peak times. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
8.0

Good location, nice rooms with private bathrooms. The breakfast was great, a lot more than I expected. Not much of a community feel. People would be in the dining room at night, but that's about it. I am a girl traveling alone and I never felt unsafe going back at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
10.0

Awesome Hostel, the staff was very helpful and welcoming. Rooms were clean, the dining facility was great. The dining facility are very accommodating, we had an early departure and they opened the dining area for us. I highly recommend anyone to stay. It is close to the train station and the city center

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
8.0

It was nice, but smaller rooms and not a lot of interaction with other people, i would say all of my issues with the place are due to what i was dealing with at the time and my exact circumstances. If there had been more people my age there at the time, if i hadn't just lost my phone, I'm sure the rating would be higher. Staff was pretty helpful all round. Oh the WiFi is terrible, basically none, it seems to work about for about 1 minute for every 10. Fix that and the rating would be higher.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
8.9

excelente ubicación y desayuno!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
7.1

The staff was meh, the vibe was meh. The great thing about Though is its location. 10 minute walk to all the important monuments and great restaurants.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
10.0

The hostel was really nice and clean and the free breakfast in the morning was actually a really nice big full breakfast. The staff were helpful when I asked them good places to eat and any other questions about Florence. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.