Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Archi Rossi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 5,153 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 5,153 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
Archi Rossi Hostel Located at via Faenza 94 Red, , Florence.
Archi Rossi Hostel
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50123 via Faenza 94 Red
88% 5153
43.7782113 11.2508662
Archi Rossi Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jan 2017
9.7

밤근무 서시는 중년의 직원분이 좀 무뚝뚝했던것 말고는 전부 마음에 들었습니다! 추천드립니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
10.0

호스텔이 아닌 호텔 게스트라고 근처 호텔로 안내하더라구요! 조식도 맛있었고 잘 쉬었습니다 다만 방 불이 조금 어둡고 빨래가 비싸다는 점...? 4인실 묵었는데 난방도 잘되고 좋았어요!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
4.9

한국 사람 너무 많고 너무 시끄럽고 직원도 퉁명스럽고 여기 왜 유명한지 모르겠어요 그리고 너무 너무 너무 너무 추워서 동유럽에서도 안 걸린 감기 여기서 걸림 숙소 사용하시는 한국분들 매너 좀 지키세여 외국인들이 방에서 시끄럽다고 몇 번 뭐라 해서 되게 창피햇음

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
7.7

Some staff members either don't speak English or don't want to do it. It's popular among Asians. Keep in mind because as for me, I could not hang out or have a conversation with them in contrast with people from all other places. Breakfast is above average, it offers hot food options. Beds are like a thin pillow, not very comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
8.0

Muy bueno. El desayuno era completo, el wifi llegaba a todos lados, las camas comodas y la ubicación era buena aunque no céntrica pero la vía Faenza es muy linda. Me quedé dos noches y lo disfrute. La limpieza estaba bien.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
10.0

Everything was outstanding; location, staff, facilities and breakfast. Check-in lines can get pretty big though. Annoying, but not a bad sign at all :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
10.0

Everything just great, breakfast is various and tasty.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
8.0

I checked in and the place looked great. Unfortunately, I got to my room and the girl on the bunk above me has the flu. She was breathing very hard, crying, and then making horrible noises and groaning... then loud snoring and breathing plus sobbing... I went to the front desk and asked management to support her and keep an eye on her. Overall, I checked back out within 2 hours as I felt embarrassed to ask for a room change. It was just bad luck for all.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
7.4

This hostel felt like a hotel. Rooms were very large and clean. The location was also superb. But as a hostel there was no atmosphere for meeting people and so if you're alone it will be hard to make friends since Florence also doesn't have much of a night life. I'd recommend it if you want a rest from party hostels during your travels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
8.6

Had a lot of fun here! Clean, good wifi, easy to find, walk to everything. Bad in terms of sleeping, super loud doors and echoey rooms. Breakfast was decent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.