Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Archi Rossi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 5233 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 5233 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 mar 2017
10.0

Honestly, this was one of the nicest hostels I have stayed in. There was cheap food for purchase if you were looking for a cheap eat. Also, it is only a 5 min walk from the train station, so there was no need to call a cab. The location was so close to everything. There was a 10 min walk to the Duomo, and the Statue of David was just a short walk from the Duomo. The open markets were close. Also, the bathrooms were very modern and clean. You had individual bathrooms for each room which was nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
3.4

Unfriendly and uncaring staff, unclean rooms, all around a bad experience. The only good thing was the location.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • trinidadgonzalezsardi
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 7 Recensioner
18 mar 2017
7.4

El wifi nunca anduvo, los baños comunitarios siempre estuvieron sucios.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
9.7

Great. Good breakfast too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
10.0

Excelente buena ubicación, queda muy accesible desde la estación de tren, y puedes fácilmente caminar hasta los principales puntos turísticos de la ciudad. Tiene muchas áreas comunes super cómodas y agradables para relajarte después de un día de caminar. El ambiente muy bueno y los cuartos amplios y limpios, te proporcionan un locker para guardar tu mochila lo cual fue muy conveniente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
8.9

기차역과 매우 가까워서 찾기가 쉬웠고, 밤 늦게 돌아다녀도 무섭지 않은 곳에 위치했다. 조식은 그냥저냥 먹을만 했다. 만야 묵을 예정이라면 개인용 슬리퍼를 챙기는 게 좋겠다. 그리고, 화장실에 아무 것도 없다. 비누조차 없으니 챙겨오길. 이불이 담요같다는 말이 있어서 걱정했는데, 정말 담요 같았지만 숙소가 춥지 않아서 괜찮았다. 베게는 엄청 높아서 사용하지 않았다. 청결했으며, 여성 도미토리의 다른 외국인 분들도 조용하게 잘 지내주었다. 개인 사물함이 있어서 편했다.숙소에 배터리 충전기 꽂아 놓고 가도 아무도 안 건드릴 정도로 남의 짐에 신경 안 쓰는 것 같은 분위기다. 한국인도 많이 오는 숙소이다. 두서없지만 도움이 되길!추천!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.4

It was nice hostel!! The breakfast was very good and the facility was also comfortable. I stayed in dormitory but I recommend to stay in private room. It is really worth it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
10.0

Breakfast was great that it was a buffet and unlimited, so it felt like I actually got a real breakfast. The beds were comfortable and the rooms warm. Everything was clean and the staff were so nice and accommodating ! They helped with getting to the airport. Atmosphere was very nice and I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
9.7

Nice hostel with great location. The staff is really helpful, really good deal!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2017
7.7

I had a private room and the room was clean and spacious. The location is great and a safe area. The security I would say is not very good. Anyone can walk right in, and even the luggage storage area is not locked. The staff were hit or miss. Breakfast was delicious and filling. This hostel lacked a common area. There were a lot of school groups staying here so it was VERY loud. They were running around, slamming doors, playing loud music, and screaming way past curfew time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.