Hostelworld.com

Archi Rossi Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 4,733 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 4,733 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
Archi Rossi Hostel Located at via Faenza 94 Red, , Florence.
Archi Rossi Hostel
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50123 via Faenza 94 Red
86% 4733
43.7782113 11.2508662
Archi Rossi Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
8.9

I would recommend this hostel mostly due to its location. It was less than 5 minute walk to the train station in one direction and a 5 minute walk to the market in the other direction. Everything is within walking distance in Florence, but this hostel made it even better. The rooms were clean but I noticed not all rooms had a blow dryer like the description said and they don't have towels so remember to bring your own. Overall I would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
9.4

Good hostel, location is just a a 5 minute walk from the Duomo and the centre of Florence. Rooms and bathrooms are clean and breakfast was really good in the morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
8.3

Gute Lage. Sauber und freundliches Personal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
8.9

Loved this place! It was my first time in a hostel and it was great! I was in a 9 bed female dorm, we each had our own plug in and light, the bathrooms were cleaned daily. Free breakfast was great there was a wide enough selection so you could find something no matter what you like. Plus there was a espresso/cappuccino machine! My biggest complaint was the wifi. It worked great the first night but I just couldn't connect the second night. Would absolutely stay again. Location was awesome!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.7

La ubicación del hostel es buenisima, si bien Florencia es chica, está bueno que quede cerca de la estación y, literalmente son 10 minutos de un lugar a otro. Limpieza 10 puntos, desayuno muy bueno, atención también. Las habitaciones están buenas. Excelente hostel. Sólo no tiene cocina, tiene microondas como para calentar comida.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
9.7

Estuve solo dos días allí, la ubicación está genial, se va caminando a todos sitios. El hostal está muy limpio y ordenado. El desayuno es variado y muy rico. Nuestra habitación era de 9 personas, pero no tuvimos ningún problema para organizarnos (baño). En recepción hablan varios idiomas y están dispuestos a ayudar. Bastante recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
10.0

Excelente Hostel! Todo es genial! El personal en la recepción, la limpieza, el desayuno es genial! Está cerca del centro y se puede ir fácilmente caminando a todas las atracciones.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
10.0

여기 진짜 좋았어요!!! 한국 분들 많이 있구요!! 어차피 외국인은 어딜가나 만나니깐 대화이런거 때문에 숙박 안한다는건 좀 그렇고... 여기 아침 진짜 맛있어요!!! 태라스도 있고 밤에 한국분들이랑 맥주하면서 이야기 해도 괜찮고 시설도 깨끗하고 직원은 물론 좋구요!! 역도 가깝고 관광지도 가까웠다고 느껴서.. 암튼 엄청 좋아요!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at this hostel. Loved the look of the lobby and the outside area was very cute and nice. Our room was very nice - nice beds, nice bathroom, big lockers. It was a little difficult sharing one bathroom between six people but we managed. We also loved the fact that there was a free breakfast and there were a lot of options. The WiFi worked great. It was also nice that there was free luggage storage. It was in a great location and was very easy to get to.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostel, tiene desayuno gratis, no anda muy bien el wifi en los cuartos pero dudo que sea un problema de la gente del hostel, la atención muy buena, hay lockers para guardar algo si quisieran y tiene un muy buen precio y muy buena ubicación, lo único que le restaría es un salón común pero no es mucho problema eso ya que florencia es chica y se conoce gente ahi

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.