Hostelworld.com

Archi Rossi Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 5191 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 5191 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 feb 2017
8.0

Just stay one night in Florence, actually it was my day off from my trip so if u are looking for a place to relax this hostel is good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
8.0

Great place, very clean and close to the Santa Maria Novella train station. Beautiful murals coat the walls downstairs, automatic doors from the street and to a beautiful balcony/garden area, beds are sturdy, shower is hot. The staff are kind. Lockers are huge, though mine was very flimsy and leaning into the doorframe. No hand soap in the bathroom, which in the dorms will be one facility shared with everyone in your room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
6.0

위치가 기차역과 가깝고 주변에 마트도많고 좋음 다만 꼭 개인실로잡길

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
8.3

El Hostal está muy bien ubicado y cuenta con instalaciones muy nuevas, aunque mi habitación compartía con muchas personas hacia demasiado calor y no tenía ventilación, en general el lugar está muy bien para un par de noches. Te ofrecen un desayuno muy completo que me salió 6 euros pero si lo contratas anticipado te sale 4 auros, es recomendable considerarlo porque está muy bien. Tiene un sitio común muy amplio, con un bar que genera una atmósfera muy buena

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
10.0

My daughter and I stayed for 2 nights and we couldn't have asked for better accommodations. The room and bathroom were very nice and clean. The breakfast was AMAZING!! I would recommend Archi Rossi to anyone. If I had to say anything negative, the wifi was down but it was no big deal, we were able to go next door and use it. Thanks so much Archi Rossi for making Florence perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2017
7.4

Clean but very little on washing facilities. Only one bathroom for an 8 beds dorm and no more facilities available on that floor. It was really difficult to plug in a charger in the room. Wi fi was good. Breakfast was very poor. Good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
10.0

genial, hermoso, sin duda volveria.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jan 2017
8.9

Recomendado el lugar, a una cuadra de la estación de trenes y muy cerca del centro de la ciudad, por lo que puedes caminar hacia el centro en minutos desde la Hostal, es seguro, además te permiten guardar tu equipaje una vez que sales y si llegas antes igual, espero les sirva Saludos

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jan 2017
10.0

Very nice stay! Highly recommend! Staff was helpful and so nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
9.1

Muy lindo hostel, contundente desayuno gratis, buen conexión de wifi en todas partes, camas cómodas y buena limpieza!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.