Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Archi Rossi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 5304 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 5304 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 maj 2017
10.0

Muito bom, tudo muito organizado e limpo. Fiquei apenas um fim de semana (uma noite) e não tenho reclamações, recomendo!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
10.0

Stop your hostel search. This place is perfect. Close to the duomo and major attractions as well as quite and clean. Lockers are large to hold your suitcase and the beds were comfy. About a 3min walk from the train station and bus stops. The best part is Fabio and the food in the hostel. No need to go out for an expensive dinner. Fabio makes amazing home cooked meals each night for 5 - 15 euro. Can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
7.1

Good hostel, right location staff friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
8.0

밤에 한국인들 너무 시끄럽고 이불에서 냄새났던거빼곤 다 좋다!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
8.9

9人部屋女性用ドミトリーに宿泊。バスルームにはシャワールームが2つ、トイレが1つ、洗面台が確か2つあります。それとは別にトイレと洗面台がひとつあり、誰かがシャワーを使っていてもトイレに行けるので便利です。部屋は広々としていて専用のロッカーもあります。安くて快適、場所も駅から近く、観光地にも近いのでおすすめできます。私が宿泊した際は同室の人たちもまともだったので特に問題ありませんでした。スタッフも特に問題ありません。朝食はレタスとトマトがあり果物もあるのでこの値段にしては良いほうだと思います。イタリアの宿は普通野菜はありませんので。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
8.0

地理位置很好,SMN火车站两分钟走路,其他景点腿着去了,因为佛罗伦色景点区真的很小。 白天洗澡水小到几乎感觉不出来有水……心好累啊。晚上不得而知。 房间不算很干净,但是过得去。 是很大的旅馆,非常多房间。 只住了一个晚上,没有体验到公共区域是不是好。 第二天很早的火车,因为包含早餐,前台女士说会给我留一份早餐,但是她忘记了……第二天早晨的前台说抱歉,但是你可以拿贩卖机的任何东西,后来又跑去拿了一堆饼干给我。 总体还行~因为算是佛罗伦萨性价比比较高的了。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
5.7

Pretty disappointing to be honest for the price. Wifi did not work at all and they did not even attempt to fix it so im not sure why they advertise as "wifi available". The shower in my room was only a trickle of water. Was meant to stay here 5 nights but cancelled the rest of my booking because i did not want to put up with that for another 4. They offered to move me to a different room which was nice, but my mind was already made up. Book an airbnb because the hostels here are overpriced.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
4.6

위치 조식빼고 다별로에요 왜 평가가 좋은지 모르겟네요 직원 완전 불친절. 체크인하는데 옆사람이랑 잡담하느라 제대로 안하고 시설안내없고. 방샤워기는 물이 이슬비처럼 나오고. 가격도 비싼편이어서 굳이 여기갈 가치는 없는듯해요

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
8.9

I was good. Thank you for your kindness

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
7.7

Big nice hostel in a very good central location. The room, bed and other facilities were more than OK (huge locker with a key!). The only big issue I found, was that there was no hot water in the showers!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.