Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Archi Rossi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 5350 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 5350 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2017
10.0

Los recepcionistas muy amables y el cocinero Fabio creo q se llamaba , un hombre encantador , q nos trato de manera inmejorable , fue donde mejor comimos y cenamos de toda Florencia . La ubicación inmejorable , a 10-15 minutos a pie del Duomo y a 5 minutos de la estación de tren . El albergue precioso con zonas comunes hasta al aire libre , baños grandes y afuera de las habitaciones también , por lo que si el tuyo esta ocupado puedes hacer uso de los otros .. Un office para coger agua .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
10.0

El mejor hostal donde me he hospedado .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
8.9

This hostel was very nice! Run by a great family with two adorable dogs, felt safe, great part of town/close to everything, huge free breakfast, delicious fairly priced dinners at night, nice facilities, felt cool at night, free ice cold water dispenser. The only thing was there wasn't really anywhere to "hang out" or meet people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
9.1

Excellent location, very clean. Unusually good breakfast buffet, nice dining room/ patio. A/C in the rooms! Most beds have lights; mine didn't. Good-size locking closets with hangers. Luggage room not secure, camera useless since they don't know whose stuff is whose; I carried my computer around the city all day. Room door lock is a nuisance, so people leave it ajar--not secure. They should switch to swipe cards. Staff is friendly. Adapters available on deposit. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel! My room for 6 people was very spacious, several mirrors, big lockers, air conditioner, bathroom in the room. Also good breakfast is included which is always nice. The staff is very helpful and friendly, always ready to help you. One of the most comfortable hostels I've stayed. Only one thing – please add some shelves in the shower! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
9.4

只住了一個晚上,整體而言非常好。在房間裡有各自的可上鎖櫥櫃可以使用。一樓大廳有電腦可以使用,還有售賣各種飲料和食品,半夜肚子餓也不用擔心。服務台24小時都有人值班。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
9.1

Great place to stay, definitely worth it taking into account the free breakfast, which is banging mate 👊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
10.0

Esta muy bien ubicado, cerca de todo. Es uno de los mejores hostel en los que he estado. El desayuno excelente, tipo buffet. Todo muy bien, volvería sin duda!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
9.7

We were greeted by smiling helpful people at the reception, the room was better than i expected, clean with clean linen n towels. the breakfast spread was by far the best we had. They even have a cold and hot water dispenser. Overall a very nice place to stay from every aspect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
9.1

Great place overall, had a great atmosphere as everyone was really friendly, great location as you can walk anywhere you need to from there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.