Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arcadia Beach Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 119 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 119 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
Arcadia Beach Guest House Located at 27 Marine Parade, Arcadia, Magnetic Island, Magnetic Island.
Arcadia Beach Guest House
Australia
Magnetic Island Queensland 4819 27 Marine Parade, Arcadia, Magnetic Island
89% 119
-19.1522223 146.8624448
Arcadia Beach Guest House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 nov 2016
9.1

Arcadia guesthouse has an excellent beach front location, and is walking distance to some restaurants. The car hire attached to the guesthouse is ideal, and we had great fun touring the Island in a 4WD. Very clean and staff went out of their way to accommodate us (after an unforeseen error by another company). Annie and Jed have clearly put a lot of effort into the guesthouse and are very passionate about it - they were so welcoming and made for a very pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
6.9

Im großen und ganzen war es gut im Hostel, allerdings ist es nicht sauber und es sind viele Insekten im Zimmer.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
8.3

Really nice and relaxed hostel. More on the quiet site and no party but that's what we wanted. Even got a upgrade to a ensuite private room! Super nice and helpful owners!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
9.7

Amazing staff they couldn't do enough!! Felt like home will be back again much love

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
9.1

Very nice owner, helped with everything i needed. Offers also car hire and snorkling gear. Nice chillout area. No lockers in the room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
9.7

Great little guesthouse located right across the road from Geoffrey Bay and 2 minutes walk from the bus station Marine Parade which will take you all over the island! Staff is amazing, and so very helpful! 2 kitchens mean there's always free space to cook. Tv and couch area for relaxing after a day of hiking or snorkeling. Beds are comfortable and rooms and bathrooms are clean. A little pricey for a backpacker, but would recommend nevertheless!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
8.6

Super friendly and helpful staff. The location is pretty good, a short 5min walk to the bus stop which goes both directions of the island. Also across the road from Geoffery Bay, a good snorkelling spot and near the rock wallabies. The decked tent was pretty nice among the tropical garden and the bed a decent size but it's cheaper to stay in a room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.7

I had a really nice stay on Magnetic Island! The hostel was the most beautiful one I've seen in Australia so far. Comfortable beds, really nice bathrooms with even a bathtub and a wonderful lounge area. The staff was amazing, they even took me to the ferry at 6am when I sadly had to leave. All in all, I would recommend this hostel to everyone who is tired of party hostels and wants to feel at home for a bit!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.1

It's not situated in the busiest part of town. You will need a car or to catch buses. However the place itself is amazing. Nice and chilled out, if you want to part this hostel is not for you. 2 kitchens and 2 common areas. Rooms are big and not overcrowded. The couple taking over are so friendly and helpfull I just really enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.