Hostelworld.com

Arcadia Beach Guest House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 100 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 100 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
Arcadia Beach Guest House Located at 27 Marine Parade, Arcadia, Magnetic Island, Magnetic Island.
Arcadia Beach Guest House
Australia
Magnetic Island Queensland 4819 27 Marine Parade, Arcadia, Magnetic Island
84% 100
-19.1522223 146.8624448
Arcadia Beach Guest House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 apr 2016
6.3

Shuttle Service zu Ferry 10 Dollar. Lieber mit dem Bus zu Ferry für 2,30 Dollar. Küche war gut Ausgestattet. Mitarbeiter waren freundlich. Leider gab es keinen Trockner. Hostel war abends sehr ruhig - fast schon unheimlich. Kein freies Wifi. Meiner Meinung nach stimmt das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis nicht.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
6.6

One of the stranger places I've stayed in around the world. The couple who checked me in left that evening, and the hostel was left to the German traveller who worked there. The new manager turned up next day and didn't really seem to know what was going on (asking us if we'd paid for our room yet). The facilities are great though - 2 kitchens to use, and large tv and dining areas. The bus stop for the island is only a minute away, and I got a free pick up from the ferry port!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2016
10.0

This place is awesome,quiet,lovley with super friendly stuffs. A place to relax and enjoy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2016
8.6

Lovely place to stay on the island. Great for meeting people and to chill. Just on the beach front and the staff are amazing. It is a bit expensive though... If I'm paying 35AU$ for a dorm I'd expect to be able to wash my clothes for free and have access to wifi.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2016
10.0

Amazing staff!! Everybody spread the word about these people, they would go over mountains to help you and make sure you have a good time. Never had that good experience with guesthouse people. Really clean rooms and bathroom, good airco. Only thing is that there are not much other people, so for travellers by them self it's good for relaxing, not for meeting new people. Amazing stay! 5 stars!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jan 2016
10.0

Clean welcoming hostel. No bunk beds and there's an oven! Car hire is fantastic value for money. The couple that ran Arcadia are the kindest people i met on my travels, when i had an emergency and had to leave early they did everything they could to help me and make sure i was ok! Would definitely reccommend this hostel! Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jan 2016
8.3

Very nice staff. Nice and cozy place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • espiralestefania8934
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
3 dec 2015
10.0

Estupendo! Con un montón de rincones para relajarse, playa espectacular justo en frente, paseos a pie hacia toda la isla... Ian, el dueño, absolutamente encantador. Una maravilla!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.