Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arcadia Beach Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 mar 2017
10.0

The best accommodation Ive ever stayed in! Great friendly owner, clean rooms and offers for everything you need to do on the island. Feels like home :-) Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
7.1

Nice hostel, it's clean. Not much atmosphere at all. Very far away from anything. Wouldn't stay here for more than a few nights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
8.6

Really lovely people, very helpful! We stayed in a tent due to late booking, there were ants on the floor and caterpillars on the door but that's just nature, just not the most pleasant! Didn't meet that many people, a lot of the time it felt like it was just us.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
8.3

We stayed just one night in a safari tent and it was all in all a good time. Nothing to criticise. Very friendly staff, nice location, everything you nèed in general.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.4

Cozy little hostel, very colourful with a relaxed atmosphere, really beach house - like! Really nice staff, clean rooms, two well assorted kitchens and lounge areas. It's only a 20 minute walk from the ferry terminal and right in Arcadia with a general store just around the corner! Had a wonderful time here!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
9.7

Got a free upgrade to a private room due to an issue with the dorm I'd booked - huge thanks to Vicky for quickly sorting it out. Bathrooms were clean and homey, of what I saw of the dorms they seemed clean and spacey. Right on the beach and not too far to walk from the port. Wish I had stayed longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
8.0

Great location. Good kitchen facilities. Would like to say a massive thank you to the female manager, as when the bus did not stop for us, she took us where we needed to be. Not much atmosphere in this hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
8.9

The place was nice and quiet. I need a break from the massive crowds of backpackers all the time. I loved that it had towels and soap. The a/c worked marvelously. Really cute place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
8.6

I had a great stay at Arcadia, and on Magnetic Island! Darryl and Vicki were excellent, very friendly and accommodating! Rented a car with them both days I was there, and had a blast driving around the island. Highly recommend the tour at Bungalow Bay Koala Village, and also the Forts hike. Great vibe and people at this hostel!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
6.6

This place has a lot of potential, the house is nice, there's a swimming pool and plenty of common areas but is not as good as could be. Cleaning should be improved, even though bed sheets and towel are ok, the bathroom should be a bit more clean, specially the shower ( its courtin that has mould and should be changed) and the rooms should be cleaned a bit deeper, not only changing sheets. Location is ok, in a quiet area, one hour walk to shoehorse bay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.