Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aquarela SP Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 90 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 90 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
Aquarela SP Hostel Located at Rua Jose Antonio Coelho, 504, Vila Mariana, Sao Paulo.
Aquarela SP Hostel
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 04011-061 Rua Jose Antonio Coelho, 504, Vila Mariana
88% 90
-23.5807337 -46.6456832
Aquarela SP Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 dec 2016
7.7

So much to say...best first,one of the GREAT SP bairros! Best bed, pillow ever, nice modern kitchen, bathroom and comfy outdoor sitting area. I felt very safe there and met 2 or 3 unforgettable people! needs 3 things to make it a first class hostel! I'm a pro hosteler, 6 continents..it needs one person in charge who ad ministers everything, was not done at first, 4 bed room TOO SMALL for 4, men who work there need to be warmer, more friendly with ALL! Breakfast: ALL WHITE FOOD, need fruit!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
10.0

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
9.4

Todo bien! Gente muy cálida! Buena ubicación!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
9.4

Excelente albergue que fica muito bem localizado, próximo a estações do metrô, do Ibirapuera e da Av. Paulista. A equipe do albergue é bastante solícita em ajudar e o café da manhã é simples mas gostoso (café, leite, chá, bolo, pão, margarina).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
9.1

Quand je partais il construisait une nouvelle chambre prenant sur la salle commune, les lieux communs donc pratiquement inexistant donc bien pour venir y dormir,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 okt 2016
9.1

Eu gostei muito do ambiente do hostel. Todos foram bem atenciosos e gentis. Somente o wifi ficou a desejar, pois ficava caindo o tempo todo mas com certeza voltarei a me hospedar lá e recomendo muito.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
5.7

Staff were helpful enough but zero atmosphere and tiny stingy breakfast. Worst of all, the 8 bed dorm was like a cage for battery hens. Zero space to store your bags and I had a bunk either side of me, literally with a 30-40cm gap either way. I may as well have been sharing a bed with two strangers. Shame as the hostel was relatively clean and in a really good area, whilst São Paulo itself was a cool city. Improve the above and could be a half decent place to stay!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
9.7

Tout la famille aquarella nous a accueilli avec énormément de gentillesse et de spontanéité. Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour et avons bu goûter la fameuse caipirinha et de la tapioca :) nous recommandons cet hostel. Tout est très propre (salle de bain, cuisine, chambre, salon...). Et l'hostel est à moins de 10 minutes du métro Paraíso.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
7.7

Safe location . Not far from a metro , nice staff , good wifi, but there were random people sleeping the living area which i found a bit weird

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
10.0

Wonderful wonderful people working there! Great location! Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.