Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aquarela SP Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 93 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 93 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 feb 2017
9.1

À nice place to stay, close from the subway and the ibiraquera garden. The staff is nice and helpfully, and the hostel is really clean. Just the breakfast is a bit light.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
6.6

Very quiet hostel in a reasonable location. Short walk to restaurants, banks and mini marts. Good wifi. The hostel was clean but doesn't have much to offer. Breakfast was terrible - they claim to provide breakfast which is a couple of [stale] crackers per person with marmalade.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
7.7

So much to say...best first,one of the GREAT SP bairros! Best bed, pillow ever, nice modern kitchen, bathroom and comfy outdoor sitting area. I felt very safe there and met 2 or 3 unforgettable people! needs 3 things to make it a first class hostel! I'm a pro hosteler, 6 continents..it needs one person in charge who ad ministers everything, was not done at first, 4 bed room TOO SMALL for 4, men who work there need to be warmer, more friendly with ALL! Breakfast: ALL WHITE FOOD, need fruit!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 dec 2016
8.0

It's a fair hostel. Not that big though it has space. Facilities ok. Nice location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
10.0

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
9.4

Todo bien! Gente muy cálida! Buena ubicación!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
9.4

Excelente albergue que fica muito bem localizado, próximo a estações do metrô, do Ibirapuera e da Av. Paulista. A equipe do albergue é bastante solícita em ajudar e o café da manhã é simples mas gostoso (café, leite, chá, bolo, pão, margarina).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
9.1

Quand je partais il construisait une nouvelle chambre prenant sur la salle commune, les lieux communs donc pratiquement inexistant donc bien pour venir y dormir,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 okt 2016
9.1

Eu gostei muito do ambiente do hostel. Todos foram bem atenciosos e gentis. Somente o wifi ficou a desejar, pois ficava caindo o tempo todo mas com certeza voltarei a me hospedar lá e recomendo muito.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
5.7

Staff were helpful enough but zero atmosphere and tiny stingy breakfast. Worst of all, the 8 bed dorm was like a cage for battery hens. Zero space to store your bags and I had a bunk either side of me, literally with a 30-40cm gap either way. I may as well have been sharing a bed with two strangers. Shame as the hostel was relatively clean and in a really good area, whilst São Paulo itself was a cool city. Improve the above and could be a half decent place to stay!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.