Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aquarela SP Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 72 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 72 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
Aquarela SP Hostel Located at Rua Jose Antonio Coelho, 504, Vila Mariana, Sao Paulo.
Aquarela SP Hostel
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 04011-061 Rua Jose Antonio Coelho, 504, Vila Mariana
85% 72
-23.5807337 -46.6456832
Aquarela SP Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jul 2016
8.9

The staff were so lovely and helpful. The hostel is basic but clean and has everything you need. Bathrooms are clean, but you will have a cold shower :). I didn't mind as the weather was warm. The location is great, near the park and the metro. The atmosphere in the hostel was nice, people coming and going. I would highly recommend the hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
8.6

Ambiente do hostel super agradável e equipe de staffs sempre pronta a te ajudar, com muita educação e bom humor. Fomos recebidos já com várias dicas para aproveitar a cidade ao máximo na nossa estadia. Quartos padrão, com locker disponível, e tomadas individuais por cama. Áreas comuns muito bem organizadas com um sistema de bar na área externa. Único ponto a melhorar foi o banheiro, que somente 2 dos 4 chuveiros estavam esquentando o suficiente. Definitivamente voltarei para uma próxima estadia!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
8.6

Los chicos del staff EXCELENTES,gentiles y eficientes salvan cualquierdificultad El desayuno HORRIBLE

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
6.6

Apenas um dos chuveiros não esquentou a água e o local é muito barulhento, mas tem um espaço legal.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • freddiesizer1988
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
9.4

I don't usually write reviews in places I have been to before, but this place was special. When I arrived here, I intended to live and work in São Paulo, and this hostel made me feel at home from the very first minute. Every member of staff made me feel apart of their family and helped to make my birthday special. There's nothing I can complain about, and recommend this place to anyone who wants to visit the great city of São Paulo. Thanks everyone, hope to see you all again in the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
6.3

The staff was very kind, friendly and helpful, they helped me with directions, I guess it was low seasson, no atmosphere at all in the hostel... And the breakfast was not good, no options, just a cold piece of bread!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel, good vibes, friendly staff and residents. They even helped me with my Portuguese - obrigada galera!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
9.4

The staff was great, very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was plain but okay. Room was very clean but smaller than expected but adequate. The staff was just great and very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hostel for the great value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
8.0

Personnel pas tres actif. Tres bonne auberge, très propre. Wifi aléatoire dans la chambre mais bonne à la réception. Déjeuner très correct. Rapport qualité/prix impeccable !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.