Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aqualand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
Aqualand Located at Stefanikova 893, , Poprad.
Aqualand
Slovakia
Poprad 058 01 Stefanikova 893
85% 165
49.0592308 20.3093969
Aqualand
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2016
8.0

The atmosphere was really welcoming. Reception gets really strict about the 12pm to 2pm lunch hour but that's understandable, just try not to check in at that time. The staff were extremely helpful when they were available and the breakfast was a satisfyingly huge spread. Loved the friends I made at the hostel and will always stay here again when I want to climb the mountains :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
7.4

The lady who works here is very friendly, and helpful with looking up bus/train information and giving info about the local area etc. The breakfast is worth the 5 Euro - it was great. Scrambled eggs, french toast, sausages, breads, spreads, hams, cheese, yoghurt etc etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
9.4

We spend two nights in the dorm room. The hostel was clean, comfortable, and easy to find. The staff were extremely nice and helpful and they spoke excellent english. They seemed to know a lot about the surrounding areas and made it really easy to get to Spissky castle and back. The restaurant serves so tasty and affordable food that we didn't really want to go anywhere else. Only downside was the lack of lockers and poor wifi inside the room. I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
7.7

Bea, the lady on reception was very friendly and spoke excellent english. This hostel (although we had our own room) was very close to Aquacity park and you get some discount if you go there. I was disappointed that the advertised sauna was not available (as it had been turned into a bedroom). Also it seemed expensive, compared to other places that we stayed in Slovakia, especially as breakfast cost extra. Maybe this was because we got a 4 person room between 2 of us though.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel - staff couldn't be more welcoming, friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
9.4

Would highly recommend. We stayed for two nights and ate at their restaurant three times because its so good and inexpensive. The staff was able to recommend some great hikes in the area. Super friendly and accommodating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.6

Good hostel, staff were very helpful when you had questions which is good because it can be hard to find out information about Slovak Paradise/High Tatras. The kitchen is a little limited though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
10.0

Really nice Hostel. The staff helps you with everything you wish and gives really good tipps where to go in the high Tatras and the Slovak paradise. I would really recommend a stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
9.1

Amazing staff- very helpful with information about transportation and attractions around Poprad. The restaurant is very nice as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
9.4

This is a hostel within a hotel, with facilities to match. The staff are friendly and helpful, speaking fluent English and possessing extensive local knowledge. The hostel is a 10 minute walk from the centre of Poprad. There is a bar and restaurant, as well as a living room adjoining the dorm with a fridge and small kitchen area, and accsess to the garden area direct from the dorm. Bea and the other receptionists will help out with information regarding both Poprad and onward travel links.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.