Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aqualand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 217 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 217 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 sep 2017
9.4

Essentially one of the hotel rooms converted into a dorm. Very nice and clean as a result of that. Staff was super friendly and helpful (even giving me tips for my next travel destination!) close to train and bus station as well as the main square of town. I stayed only one night and it was quiet-- only one other person in the room. It was great i definitely recommend if you're passing through poprad

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2017
9.1

It was ok however the problem is that reception is not working for 24h. You can struggle to check in after 10pm

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2017
8.9

Ine dorm I was staying the Wifi was not reaching, the reading lihht above my bed was not working . Contrary to their facility list , they wanted cash payments, however reluctantly accepted my debit card on my insistence. They provided towel that it wasn't in the list.. At the time of my stay, the restaurant was not operating, but there is a good local pub/restaurand almost next door.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2017
9.1

Excellent hostel. Very friendly staff that is willing to suggest some places to go to. Breakfast is very rich, so it's worth the price you have to pay. Accomodation is clean, organised and very cosy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
10.0

Staff molto disponibile, ambiente familiare. L'esperienza in questo ostello è stata molto bella e complessivamente mi sono trovata bene.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
10.0

I had a great stay here. The overall value for my money was great. There was a cozy area for the hostel people to hang out in and I found the other hostel people to be laid back and friendly. The staff was very helpful and answered everything I needed to know about my hike and other things. They were friendly and knowledgeable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
8.0

Good hostel if you want to explore the mountains and Slovak paradise. Definitely recommend the hostel and to come to Poprad. Close to the train and bus station which has good transport links to where you'd want to go.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
9.1

The staff were super nice and helpful. The hostel itself was nice and the breakfast was bomb.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
7.4

A single room with seven beds, a separate room with kitchen and couch, and one shower. It's about a ten minute walk to town center and fifteen to train and bus station. This is a good base too many activities in the region in multiple directions.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
9.7

The hostel part of this pension is a strange set up but it's kind of cool. You're essentially in a little flat out the back that has a kitchen and small living room, bathroom, and bedroom with bunks. So you can cook and chill out away from your bed any time. It's a short walk away from the train station, a short walk into town, and has an awesome and affordable local restaurant opposite for cheap Slovakian food. The guys at reception were also super helpful and knowledgeable about hiking routes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×