Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aqualand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 178 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 178 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 apr 2017
10.0

Lovely room with plenty of space and a separate sitting area and kitchen! Walking distance from everything in Poprad (not a difficult endeavor, but still). Staff was very flexible and friendly and everything was clean. I highly recommend this hostel for anyone coming to Poprad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
9.4

Peter and the stuff was very helpful and nice, the place was nice and clean, for an extra 5 eur we got an amazing breakfast, great homebase for hiking in the tatra

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
8.9

Very close to aqua city! Not far away fromthe main station 20min walk!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
7.1

Helpful staff and nice room, however no lockers in the room. Easy walk to town and the station.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
9.7

PICK THIS PLACE! The woman staff member was cool, she helped us out and the rooms are like you would expect in a nice hotel, next to aqua city and the town centre, amazing breakfast and dirt cheap, great for travellers especially a group! go go go!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
9.4

Great hostel, well located, and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. It was so great I ended up staying two nights instead of just the one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
8.3

We stayed in a 8 bed dorm room but we're the only ones staying there. There were only 2 lockers so would of been a problem if all the beds were taken. Was close enough to walk everywhere and 20% discount at aqua city which is right next door. Staff was helpful, no atmosphere but we were a couple so didn't matter to us, would stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
9.7

Helpful staff and confortable rooms. Only 15 min walking from train station or city center. They provide you a lot ofor information of places in the region and breakfast is also good (paid separately).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.