Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aqualand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 193 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 193 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2017
10.0

Good place to stay for your activities in the tatra mountains. Regular trams leaving town all day to places in the mountains.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
9.4

Loved my stay at Aqualand! Ended up extending my stay to 5 nights. A great base for exploring the mountains and surrounding areas. Breakfast for 5 euros gives you a lot of choice, and the staff were so helpful and lovely to interact with! Got moved from dorm to sauna room due to full booking for the same price which was amazing. Good to have the discount for Aqua City just behind the hotel too! Lovely surrounds and very comfortable place to stay, I would definitely recommend it! Hope to return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
9.7

Nice staff gave good tips on where to eat out, and about the local attractions, average showers, good location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
9.4

Poprad is not necessarily a "popping" city and this hostel fits that same vibe. It's quiet and honestly felt like I had my own apartment. If you're looking to take it easy for a couple days, have some quiet nights in, book this place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
9.4

It would be better if the staff speak better English. But they are very helpful and trying to make you feel at home. The breakfast is good :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
8.3

Nice dorm room in what seems to be a budget hotel. The room has a double bed in it also which we were asked to sleep in, no issues seeing as we were a couple but I did get stabbed in the leg by a stray spring. Staff were helpful though and the cooking facilities are good enough to get by on. 20% off at Aqualand is a bonus and the waterslide was awesome!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
8.9

Nice, quiet spot to camp out before heading to the mountains or for some relaxing. Quiet and comfy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
10.0

El hostal es limpio y ordenado. El personal me atendió muy bien. Está muy cerca de Aquacity y a una sustancia caminante desde el terminal de bus y tren

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
6.9

Hostel was decent, although not much for atmosphere; maybe it's better when it's full. Breakfast is not worth it (5 euro) unless you ask for eggs and pack sandwiches for lunch. The room I was in had a little living room with a sink/hot plate/fridge, and then a separate room for the beds. Reception staff doesn't speak great English (unless the owners are around).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
9.1

Cozy and nice hostel with friendly staff! Thanks! Although it is not really closed the main station, it is still under walkable distance, like 10-15mins. Quiet and comfortable place, would definitely recommend and stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.