Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aqualand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 157 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 157 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
Aqualand Located at Stefanikova 893, , Poprad.
Aqualand
Slovakia
Poprad 058 01 Stefanikova 893
86% 157
49.0592308 20.3093969
Aqualand
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2016
7.7

Bea, the lady on reception was very friendly and spoke excellent english. This hostel (although we had our own room) was very close to Aquacity park and you get some discount if you go there. I was disappointed that the advertised sauna was not available (as it had been turned into a bedroom). Also it seemed expensive, compared to other places that we stayed in Slovakia, especially as breakfast cost extra. Maybe this was because we got a 4 person room between 2 of us though.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel - staff couldn't be more welcoming, friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
9.4

Would highly recommend. We stayed for two nights and ate at their restaurant three times because its so good and inexpensive. The staff was able to recommend some great hikes in the area. Super friendly and accommodating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.6

Good hostel, staff were very helpful when you had questions which is good because it can be hard to find out information about Slovak Paradise/High Tatras. The kitchen is a little limited though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
10.0

Really nice Hostel. The staff helps you with everything you wish and gives really good tipps where to go in the high Tatras and the Slovak paradise. I would really recommend a stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
9.1

Amazing staff- very helpful with information about transportation and attractions around Poprad. The restaurant is very nice as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
9.4

This is a hostel within a hotel, with facilities to match. The staff are friendly and helpful, speaking fluent English and possessing extensive local knowledge. The hostel is a 10 minute walk from the centre of Poprad. There is a bar and restaurant, as well as a living room adjoining the dorm with a fridge and small kitchen area, and accsess to the garden area direct from the dorm. Bea and the other receptionists will help out with information regarding both Poprad and onward travel links.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.1

Loved this hostel! Really great atmosphere only about 15 minutes walk from the centre and easy to get to train station and bus station! The staff are so friendly and helpful! The facilities are cleaned regularly too! I also loved the nice garden area to just chill out on, I will definitely be back:)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
8.0

English speaking staff were great! At night though it's a bit hard to get info. And that bloody rooster going off every morning right outside the window for hours on end is a killer!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
9.4

We arrived in Poprad with little knowledge of the area or the activities available to us. The lady in the hostel was incredibly helpful in giving us a broad understanding of the choices we had available. The hostel was very clean and everybody working there was extremely friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.