Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aqualand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 174 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 174 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jan 2017
9.7

PICK THIS PLACE! The woman staff member was cool, she helped us out and the rooms are like you would expect in a nice hotel, next to aqua city and the town centre, amazing breakfast and dirt cheap, great for travellers especially a group! go go go!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
9.4

Great hostel, well located, and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. It was so great I ended up staying two nights instead of just the one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
8.3

We stayed in a 8 bed dorm room but we're the only ones staying there. There were only 2 lockers so would of been a problem if all the beds were taken. Was close enough to walk everywhere and 20% discount at aqua city which is right next door. Staff was helpful, no atmosphere but we were a couple so didn't matter to us, would stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
9.7

Helpful staff and confortable rooms. Only 15 min walking from train station or city center. They provide you a lot ofor information of places in the region and breakfast is also good (paid separately).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
9.1

Good location, great staff, super comfortable, yummy breakfast. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
8.0

The atmosphere was really welcoming. Reception gets really strict about the 12pm to 2pm lunch hour but that's understandable, just try not to check in at that time. The staff were extremely helpful when they were available and the breakfast was a satisfyingly huge spread. Loved the friends I made at the hostel and will always stay here again when I want to climb the mountains :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
7.4

The lady who works here is very friendly, and helpful with looking up bus/train information and giving info about the local area etc. The breakfast is worth the 5 Euro - it was great. Scrambled eggs, french toast, sausages, breads, spreads, hams, cheese, yoghurt etc etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
9.4

We spend two nights in the dorm room. The hostel was clean, comfortable, and easy to find. The staff were extremely nice and helpful and they spoke excellent english. They seemed to know a lot about the surrounding areas and made it really easy to get to Spissky castle and back. The restaurant serves so tasty and affordable food that we didn't really want to go anywhere else. Only downside was the lack of lockers and poor wifi inside the room. I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.