Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,659 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,659 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia Located at 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106, Philadelphia.
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
USA
Philadelphia PA 19106 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106
90% 1659
39.9488980 -75.1451969
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jul 2016
8.0

Great location, fun activities hosted by the hostel, and overall a good place. We only stayed for one night, but enjoyed being able to walk to most attractions and many food establishments. Seemed a bit pricey for such a large dorm room though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
10.0

Hostel was ace. The pub crawl & ghost tour were awesome. Super helpful and lovely staff. Shout out to Kristy as she was the bomb!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect. Es war ein tolles Hostel und ich habe mich zu jeder Zeit wohlgefühlt. Zudem ist die Lage nicht zu übertreffen. Gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.1

Everything was ok, and the location couldn't be better. But a little more effort could be put on cozying up the place, it kinda felt a bit impersonal to me. That's a detail though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
9.1

You can't beat the location. It's walking or bikeshare distance to most of the major things to do on Philly. The staff was very nice. I went on a ghost tour put on by the staff which really allowed me to get to know other tenants for my short stay. Apple provided some beer after the tour. It was a cheap way to chill and get to know other people. I also enjoyed playing a little chess with another tenant. Cleanliness iso ok. Nothing too bad but nothing really too good. Good for a short stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.1

Clean and safe hostel in Old City. Walking distance to all main tourist attractions. Good facilities, all beds have lamps and chargers. Events and free beer almost every night. However, the atmosphere was kinda weird. There were a lot of older (>40 years old) travelers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
10.0

We absolutely LOVED staying at this hostel. Staff were friendly and helpful and the hostel is located in the perfect spot in town. The social events run by the hostel were great for meeting other travellers. The hostel had a great common area and kitchen which made meeting other people very easy! Would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend this hostel to others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
7.7

I made a mistake and paid for 2 nights. At 10:00 A.M. on Tuesday I knew I had to leave. I asked for a refund and was told I could not get one although it was 10: a.m. I also asked if I could get a credit toward another Hostel stay and was denied. I am 76 years old and you should note on your website about STAIRS. I do not believe the stay was worth the $35.00 I paid. The stairs are terrible and hazardous. This should noted on your website. Mary Boorman, P.O. Box 14764, ROCESTER,

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
8.9

Great spot, friendly staff. Wasn't there long enough to experience the social functions but they seemed to have a few through out the week.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
9.1

It's a great hostel, dorms are spacious, great location, a kitchen equipped to cook many things of all sorts, plenty of restrooms & showers. I personally enjoyed the ghost tour, very cool staff hosting it. Only downside was a stinky foot smell at the female dorm.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.