Hostelworld.com

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,616 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,616 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia Located at 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106, Philadelphia.
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
USA
Philadelphia PA 19106 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106
92% 1616
39.9488980 -75.1451969
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
10.0

Badass place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
10.0

All was really great. Very cosy and clean place, friendly stuff, fantastic location.Even the 16bed dorms didn't feel crowded. Truly recommended !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.1

The hostel was very clean, very nice quality. The social atmosphere was not a lot, people mostly kept to themselves. But a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
7.4

It was fine for the price if you do not mind being woked up several times during the night. Snoring, people going to the bathroom and opening and closening their bags. 16 beds in the same room can be to many people. Moreover, do not carry a heavy bag because you need to walk 50 stairs. Nobody tell you about that but I think that it is important ro know

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
9.4

I was surprised that even in a shared room it was always very quiet. The kitchen was very clean and the shared bathroom and showers were always available.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
10.0

Great location, friendly staff, clean bathrooms and to top it all, movie night on Sunday with free beer :) had a wonderful stay, thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
8.6

This hostel has a great location and is super clean. Ive been there for 1 day only and the guy at the front desk gave me a perfect "one-day-tourist-plan" which i really appreciated. Unfortunately i didnt have a lot of sleep due to the bright light in the room as you are not able to turn off the light manually. Thats the only thing i can complain about though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
6.6

우선 일하는 사람인지 모르겠는데 여행자같지 않아 글 씁니다. 되게 불쾌한 사람 있었어요. 맨날 술먹자고. 저는 16인 혼성 도미토리 썼어요. 그리고 이름이 애플이라고 해서 예약한건데 하이호스텔인줄 알았으면 안갔을 겁니다. 샤워실은 좀 불안해요 공용이라 천 딱 두 개. 화장실도 위는 낮고 아래는 다 뚫려 있어요. 좋은 점인지 아직 헷갈리지만 밤 열시되면 직원이 강제로 불을 꺼요. 계단은 너무 많은데 엘레베이터 없습니다. 딱 하나 좋은 것은 직원들! 직원들은 정말 한 명 한 명 다 좋아요. 그거 제외하고는 마음에 드는 게 없습니다. 조식은 먹지 않아서 모르겠습니다. 빨래는 5불 내기만 하면 자유로운 형식이라 편했습니다.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
10.0

Great location, lovely facility. The least cramped dorm room I've ever experienced.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
9.1

Everything was very good excellent hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.