Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1795 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1795 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
9.7

I thought it was pretty awesome! It was my first experience! AC needs to blasted a bit more but overall the staff was great! I'm truly in love with girl in the morning!( brown hair!) Never caught her name) Email me jtemple@hawks.huntingdon.edu lol

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
9.7

I stayed in Apple Hostels for 3 nights thurs-sunday. The location is perfect if your interested in some of our country's history! a few blocks down is independence hall and liberty bell. Across the park is Constitutional museum and they just opened up the American Revolution museum across the street from the hostel itself. The Architecture in the area is beautiful. The hostel itself has a fun vibe and the staff is really nice and easy to talk to if you have a minute to kill. I'll deff be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Staff were super friendly, the bed incredibly comfortable for a hostel, and the other visitors were really nice people. The pub crawl Thursday evening is definitely recommendable - they show you really cool places. Also, the free drinks from 8-9 are a great starting point to get to know people when travelling alone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
9.4

The room probably had over twenty bunks, but it did not feel overly crowded. The room was an odd shape, it felt like rooming with a smaller number of people! I appreciated automatic lights off at 11PM. Only issue: the door code changes at 11AM daily, which was not explained at checkin. After a long day going through archival collections I had to search for a staff member to explain why I couldn't get to my room and crash. Wish the code were available in the morning to avoid this. Will return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
9.7

Leuke tijd gehad in Philly. De nachttour was ook geslaagd.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
2.0

Didn't actually get to stay here - when we arrived to check in, they told us that the building was under construction and that they had sent an email - must have gone to junk, because we never saw it. They didn't cancel via hostel world nor attempt contact via mobile phone. Basically left us stranded in Philly, after having kept my deposit for a few months. Didn't offer any alternatives and didn't seem to care.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
8.9

The staff in the reception was very good from the first day. Very helpful. It is a pity we haven't asked her name. She is the one received us at around 3pm. She Told us a lot of good place to go. And give us free tickets for the flier show given to her by other guest. The reception of second day of good but little less compared with the girl from the second day. The price a little higher.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
8.0

Es un hostel muy tranquilo. Limpio. Ordenado y seguro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
10.0

Everything was excellent!! I loved it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
10.0

Staff was really friendly and always willing to help. Functions every night and a good place in town to eat and drink. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.