Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,651 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,651 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia Located at 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106, Philadelphia.
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
USA
Philadelphia PA 19106 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106
90% 1651
39.9488980 -75.1451969
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jul 2016
9.1

Everything was ok, and the location couldn't be better. But a little more effort could be put on cozying up the place, it kinda felt a bit impersonal to me. That's a detail though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
9.1

You can't beat the location. It's walking or bikeshare distance to most of the major things to do on Philly. The staff was very nice. I went on a ghost tour put on by the staff which really allowed me to get to know other tenants for my short stay. Apple provided some beer after the tour. It was a cheap way to chill and get to know other people. I also enjoyed playing a little chess with another tenant. Cleanliness iso ok. Nothing too bad but nothing really too good. Good for a short stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
10.0

We absolutely LOVED staying at this hostel. Staff were friendly and helpful and the hostel is located in the perfect spot in town. The social events run by the hostel were great for meeting other travellers. The hostel had a great common area and kitchen which made meeting other people very easy! Would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend this hostel to others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
7.7

I made a mistake and paid for 2 nights. At 10:00 A.M. on Tuesday I knew I had to leave. I asked for a refund and was told I could not get one although it was 10: a.m. I also asked if I could get a credit toward another Hostel stay and was denied. I am 76 years old and you should note on your website about STAIRS. I do not believe the stay was worth the $35.00 I paid. The stairs are terrible and hazardous. This should noted on your website. Mary Boorman, P.O. Box 14764, ROCESTER,

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
9.1

It's a great hostel, dorms are spacious, great location, a kitchen equipped to cook many things of all sorts, plenty of restrooms & showers. I personally enjoyed the ghost tour, very cool staff hosting it. Only downside was a stinky foot smell at the female dorm.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
8.9

1박 머물렀는데 위치도 괜찮고 거기 주변에 맛있는 맛집들이 많아요 ㅎㅎ필리치즈스테이크 꼭 드시길

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
9.4

Great place, with fun friendly staff. I was staying there for 2 nights and went out on a bar crawl the first night. would absolutely recommend to someone looking for somewhere to stay in Philly

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. Comfortable beds with duvets, affordable, great atmosphere, lovely staff, unbeatable location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
9.4

One of the greatest hostels on my trip so far. Great atmosphere with events every night to meet other travelers. Super location: 5min walk to all major sights. Metro station around the corner. Hostel was clean, bed comfortable with some extras like a curtain or extra bag for hygenic products so you don't have to put them away everytime, lockers with built-in sockets to charge phone, etc. Staff was really nice All in all everything you need and want in a hostel, comes at a certain price though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ruskisab
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2016
7.7

Nice place, stayed for three days and especially enjoyed the location in the beautiful old city with CVS pharmacy and subway in close proximity. Definitely recommend a trip to the waterfront at Columbus Blvd! All in all, an enjoyable place and worth the money - I'd come back!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.