Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,699 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,699 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia Located at 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106, Philadelphia.
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
USA
Philadelphia PA 19106 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106
91% 1699
39.9488980 -75.1451969
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2016
10.0

The location was great as it was within walking distance from everything. The people there were pretty friendly. The facilities were amazing especially the kitchen, fully equipped. But the stairs up to the room were pretty narrow. Expect to climb several flights of stairs, my advice would be to pack all the essential in your backpack and leave your big luggage at the storage. Check in and out was an ease. Oh! The beds are really comfy, like really really comfy. Pillows not so tho.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
9.7

This was really one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The hostel was very well planned: good security, power in the lockers, USB outlets at the beds, little curtained-off changing areas next to the showers, fun social activities for the guests, etc. If I ever come back to Philly, I know where I'll be staying.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
10.0

Great pub crawl to get things going which made it easy to meet people whilst I was there. Good rooms, good facilities, and the location was the best bit. My only gripe was reception could have done with a few windows to brighten it up. It was otherwise a great place to stay and the staff were top notch- very friendly and helpful. I found I saw everything I wanted to in Philly for the three days I was there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Well-designed with adequate shower and bathroom facilities and comfortable beds. Wonderful and warm vibes. Would absolutely recommend this to anyone visiting Philadelphia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
9.1

I loved my experience with the hostel. Especially the fact that there were many social activities such as the walking tours. I am sure the pub crawl was great, but as I do not drink, those activities did not appeal to me. Therefore, instead of offering beer at the end of all these events, maybe incorporating some sodas for the non-drinkers. The room was surprisingly quiet for the number of people staying in it. Including a reflection room would be great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
8.9

Apple Hostels was great; I was especially impresssed that I got a solid night's sleep in a 14 person dorm. There's two interesting things they do to help with that: they put the lockers outside in the hallways (with charging power outlets inside them!), and they control the dorm room lights on a timer that turns off at I think 11 PM. First time I've seen that, but it seemed to work well. The hostel has a good common area, which was a bit more lively than I expected for Philadelphia.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
8.9

Had a great stay! The hostel is in a good location and the free activities in the evening are good. Finally the 16 bed dormitory isn't that bad.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
10.0

Ich habe mich in diesem Hostel sehr wohl gefühlt. Super Service und die Lage ist top!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.0

Nice hostel but very expensive for a 16 bed dorm.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
9.7

The hostel was really clean and well organised, we loved staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.