Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,678 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,678 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia Located at 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106, Philadelphia.
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
USA
Philadelphia PA 19106 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106
91% 1678
39.9488980 -75.1451969
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
8.0

Nice hostel but very expensive for a 16 bed dorm.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
9.7

The hostel was really clean and well organised, we loved staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.7

The people that work at this hostel were absolutely amazing! Incredibly helpful and always kind. Location was very central to countless restaurants/bars/shops. They had a lot of helpful information on a huge laminated sheet on your bed-genius! Liked that they use codes for the doors since I'm prone to lose keys. I stayed in the female dorm and it felt completely safe leaving things behind, didn't buy a lock for my laptop. Will definitely stay here again if I visit Philly again! Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
9.1

Super nettes Personal, sehr gute Ausstattung, nur etwas voll gepackt im 16-Betten-Zimmer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.7

Świetny hostel!! Jeden z najlepszych w których byłem. Czysty, swietnie zorganizowany, bezpieczny, miły personel. Dużo ciekawych rozwiązań. Polecam!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel but the best of all was Julia!!! Such a cool person!!! Never met such a nice hostel worker! I can really recommend you to stay there! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
10.0

Hostel was just absolutely incredible. Cannot fault it at all. Perfect location in the Old City near Penns Landing, clean and modern facilities, and fantastic staff. Would completely reccomend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
7.1

Decent location pretty near to Indepenave Hall, staff are pretty friendly and it's definitely not a bad place to stay! Downside there are no lockers in the room, they're outside so anything you want to keep in the room with you isn't as secure as it could be.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're glad you enjoyed your stay! The lockers are directly outside the dorm room and right by the bathrooms and showers. We have it set up this way for several reasons: 1) You can keep your toiletries near the bathroom 2) Lockers are more secure out side the dorm room where they can be monitored on our security cameras (we obviously don't have cameras in the dorms) 3) Lockers can be noisy and wake people up when they're in the dorm rooms 4) Makes the dorm rooms feel less crowded. Hope that makes sense!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
10.0

The best hostel overall that I've had! Bright and clean and everything feels "new," great location, friendly staff and very well thought out: Outlets everywhere inc. at bed and inside lockers, phone holders at bed, curtains for privacy in bed and in dressing area next to shower, comfy mattress and pillow, big and well-appointed kitchen, fun mixer events, some food/drink always available... and every other amenity one hopes a hostel would have. So happy with my stay here. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
9.7

Friendly staff, very good atmosphere. Easy to get to know new people. They hosted events with free drinks every night during my stay. Facilities work well and the bed has enough room so that the beds don't need to be too close to one another. The dorm I stayed was in third floor demanding some effort to climb with the luggage. I saw the staff helping a girl with her bag. Location is excellent, a short walk from independence hall.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.