Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,758 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,758 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia Located at 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106, Philadelphia.
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
USA
Philadelphia PA 19106 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106
91% 1758
39.9488980 -75.1451969
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I have ever stayed! Staff is amazing, really know the city and give great advice, room is very nice and spacefull. Every night they organize a fun socializing activity, wifi is great. Security is awesome, with door codes that change every day, plus they check your name before giving it too you. Everything was very clean, and there is a curtain around the showers (next to a shower curtain) so lots more privacy! Location is great too. Easy to get to plus lots of stuff to do close by.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
10.0

This hostel should be best one that I ever stayed! Even though I only stayed there for one night, but everything is just perfect! The room is filled with a dozen of people but everyone is quiet and the light is off at eleven which guarantees a very good place for a nice sleep. Besides, there are social activities in the hostel every night, you can join if you want to. Clean and convinient, very nice staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
9.1

Rooms are Big (~20 beds), but it's not a big problem. Free breakfast and free shampoo is nice, location is perfect. The showers are Hot and the rooms are warm too. All in all, everything you would expect in a good hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • KathrynGrace
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
9.7

This was a wonderful hostel. My boyfriend and I came for New Years and had no plans. The girl that was working when we checked in was incredibly helpful and circled over a dozen locations on a map for us to visit while we stayed. The location is fantastic. It's right in the middle of town and very close to some of the best food I've had. The facilities were very clean and the beds were squeaky but comfortable. There's an event every night, like movie night and free pasta dinners that are great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
10.0

It was by far one of the cleanest and organized hostels I have ever stayed in, and I have stayed in lots of hostel. They have set a new standard for me!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
10.0

stayed in 8 bed room. Everything is good but theres no elevator hahahaha. Room is big enough

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
8.9

Clean and safe place. Breakfast is OK, rooms are well ventilated

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
8.3

J'ai beaucoup aimer mon séjour ici. Tout à etait parfait. Moyennement apprécié l'accueil de la jeune femme à la réception.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
9.7

I loved to stay there! It's very organized, the ladies room it's very clean and the bathroom it's amazing! You have some privacy when take shower because they have some curtains this is cool hahaha. Well located you can to go easily to the sites walking and have bars and restaurants near the hostel! The kitchen it's very clean and organized and the breakfast it's good. They're very helpfull and professional!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
9.7

Amazing ! Perfect location, super friendly staff and free beer or wine every evening 😍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.