Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1825 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1825 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jun 2017
10.0

Great hostel located in the heart of Philadelphia. You can't really ask for much more of a hostel. The hostel itself was very clean and had a great atmosphere. The staff were also great throughout my stay even though a group of us were getting a little rowdy in the main common area. Would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Philly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
10.0

Perfect place all around! Free coffee, pasta and cereal are a nice bonus!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
7.1

Location is very good, I choose 16 beds room however ı almost stayed with 19 guys in a room and also staff is little rude except the girl, she helped me so much but he didn't show me anything just told me what ı have to do

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
10.0

I arrived mid week, so it was really quiet. The facility was really clean and beyond my expectations. I would definitely stay here again when I come back in town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Barbados, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
9.7

Great place, great location, great staff. The only qualm was that the air con was a bit cold but that was just for me. Everybody was friendly and I met loads of nice Travellers and there is loads to do and see all around the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
8.3

Good location to stay with events and good atmosphere. Would stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
9.7

There was something to every night so the atmosphere was great, easy walking from great bars and restaurants, really comfy beds. All you can ask for on a budget :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
8.3

Nice clean hostel. I was only here for 1 night so I didn't get a feel of the social vibe.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
9.7

Cette auberge est vraiment bien, je la conseille à 100%, elle est très bien placée, je n'ai jamais pris le métro, dans un quartier vivant. Le personnel est très arrangeant! La chambre était très propre. Rien à redire

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
9.4

Good centrally located hostel. Curtains in the large dorm are a plus but they could actually cover the whole bed instead of just a small portion. Pillow was quite flat but otherwise the bed was comfy enough. I wasn't told that the door codes change every day until I noticed that I can't get in anymore. Not a big problem, though. The lockers should be inside the dorm too. Overall had a good short stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.