Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apollo Bay Eco YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 184 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 184 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 mar 2017
10.0

One the best hostel i've ever stayed in. Thank you so much for an excellent stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
8.3

Sehr schönes Hostel, das Hostel ist sehr umweltorientiert - wir haben davon zwar nicht wirklich etwas gemerkt, aber gut! Die Lage ist optimal und ruhig gelegen, es gibt kostenfreie Parkplätze, wir haben alles als recht sauber und gepflegt empfunden und würden auch wieder dort übernachten!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel! It was a perfect location on the great ocean road and was right by the beach and shops. I had a car so the free parking was great. I stayed an extra night as it was so nice. The staff were so friendly and helpful which always makes the experience nicer. I've booked to stay at another YHA now in Melbourne as this one was so great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
6.3

Pros Walking distance to main highstreet and beach Big communal areas Free in room wifi Cons Very basic looking room compared to the rest of property Expensive compared to other hostels we have been staying in with far more basic feel, but I imagine most charge a premium for being on the great ocean road.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
10.0

The cutest little YHA imaginable. Sad i only stayed a night. Super relaxed, with a great atmosphere and all the facilities you could wish for. 10/10.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
9.1

Prettiest hostel we've been too. Free wifi across the building and in rooms, comfy beds and the room was a good temp. Bathrooms and kitchen clean, never a queue. Free DVD hire in super comfy lounge was awesome too! Only thing- lots of families there, so not the best atmosphere. That's ok though if you're only there for one night as we were.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
10.0

Great! Friendly staff and great facilities!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
8.9

Bel posto completamente eco-friendly con una bella atmosfera di relax. Lo consiglio e il personale cordiale e carino

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
10.0

Absolutely brilliant hostel! Couldn't fault it! I was sad to only stay there one night so I will definitely come back and would strongly recommend. It was throughly clean, beds were comfy, everything was up to date and brand spanking new. Loved the big efforts to be eco friendly as well. Big fan. And to top it off, a roof top looking west to watch the sun go down over the hills. Bloody brilliant with a cider and then looking at the stars. Winning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
10.0

Enjoyed the stay quite well. Nice facilities, pleasant and helpful staff. Enjoyed chats with other guests. Nice location, good bed, good bath facilities, kitchen. All good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.