Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apollo Bay Eco YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 174 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 174 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
Apollo Bay Eco YHA Located at 5 Pascoe Street, , Apollo Bay.
Apollo Bay Eco YHA
Australia
Apollo Bay Victoria VIC 3233 5 Pascoe Street
93% 174
-38.7589023 143.6686849
Apollo Bay Eco YHA
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jan 2017
8.9

Bel posto completamente eco-friendly con una bella atmosfera di relax. Lo consiglio e il personale cordiale e carino

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
10.0

Absolutely brilliant hostel! Couldn't fault it! I was sad to only stay there one night so I will definitely come back and would strongly recommend. It was throughly clean, beds were comfy, everything was up to date and brand spanking new. Loved the big efforts to be eco friendly as well. Big fan. And to top it off, a roof top looking west to watch the sun go down over the hills. Bloody brilliant with a cider and then looking at the stars. Winning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
10.0

Enjoyed the stay quite well. Nice facilities, pleasant and helpful staff. Enjoyed chats with other guests. Nice location, good bed, good bath facilities, kitchen. All good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
7.7

Definitely a quiet and safe place to live, the kitchen was huge compared with its accommodation. We planned to make a bbq but to find bbq equipment have not been used for ages and was no longer in a good condition. Friendly staff

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
8.9

I am very happy with helpful staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
8.6

Great location, 1 block off the beach. Nice, quaint, clean hostel. Friendly staff when I checked in but didn't really see them around at all. The lounge areas and the rooms are nice however the wifi sucks. Also, if you enjoy cold showers with no water pressure, this is the perfect place for you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
9.7

位置非常方便,一定要等到四点才能入住,氛围比较随意舒坦,公共卫生间比较干净,公共厨房干净整洁。床上的枕套略有些污渍。总体感觉很好。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
8.0

Near the beach and restaurants/cafes. Clean toilets and showers. Rooms were old but clean. Overall good experience except for a family with loud children.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
10.0

Tolles hostel!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
10.0

Chambre de 4 spacieuses. L'ensemble de l'établissement est impeccable, décoré avec goût, ensemble très joli!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.