Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apollo Bay Eco YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
10.0

Great place, friendliest staff. It was so clean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
9.7

Best hostel i've ever stayed in, would recommend it to everybody going to apollo bay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
9.1

The Apollo Bay Eco YHA is the best YHA I've stayed in. I've never had a great stay at a YHA, but this one had great services (free WiFi and a beautiful fire to warm up to), and a nice modern building. It was a great base between Melbourne and the 12 Apostles, and there was tons of parking. The staff were nice enough, however when we went to ask questions a while before they closed their services for the evening, we found that they closed early, so that wasn't too great. Altogether, a great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
8.9

Hostel in a good location of Apollo Bay, very easy to walk around town from there. Beds were pretty comfy and staff attentive although I did feel it lacked a bit of atmosphere. I don't know if it's because it hosts families too or just because it was winter but didn't really have proper backpacker vibes which is a bit rubbish if you are a solo traveller like me. Can't complain about the facilities though and love that it is an eco hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
9.7

Quiet and clean place to stay with a nice living room and a fireplace, especially essential during winter. Will stay there again if I visit Apollo Bay next time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, love the eco friendly vibe. All hostels should take a leaf out of this ones book! Really lovely common areas with comfy sofas and an open fire. Loved the feel of the place with lots of little hang out places dotted all over to make use of. This hostel has really got it right.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
10.0

An amazing hostel; great wifi, comfy bed and great location. The quality of the finish is to a high standard. Although the hostel does state to have a steam room, although we never found it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
7.1

The hostel and all the facilities are great. They even have a cosy fireplace in the lounge room. Super comfy in colder weathers. The place was also very clean when I arrived. BUT there was almost no staff seen around the place and because of some guest the place got very messy super quickly. So you had to have your breakfast next to empty beer bottles from the night before. It felt like the staff was just there to check people in and out and not have a look at the place between standard cleaning

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
10.0

Really lovely hostel with plenty of space in both the rooms and the whole hostel. Massive bonus having a TV room and then a cute lounge area with massive sofas and a fireplace! Would highly recommend as a place to stop over on the Great Ocean Road.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
9.1

Two kitchens both really well equipped. Really big sofa area and less than 5 mins to walk to the centre of Apollo bay. Lots of families stay here so it's generally quite quiet although the people in the room next door played music all night. I think that was just unlucky though. Comfy enough beds and pretty spacious rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×