Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apollo Bay Backpackers Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.4
Bra 141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 6.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
6.4
Bra 141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 6.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
5.1

Espace commun non propre. Rat dans la cuisine. Sdb et chambre ok

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
4.0

Don't go there if you have a choice. It was disgusting in the bathroom which is was never clean. I even saw a mouse in the kitchen who is pretty disgusting too!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
3.4

Creepy, dirty hostel

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
6.0

This place could do with a clean. Bins in bathrooms needed emptying & the bedrooms were full of cobwebs. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
6.3

Good location for a night or two when doing the Great Ocean Road trip - I wouldn't stay for longer than that however. Facilities basic and is quite dated.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
2.6

Very disappointing. We booked 3 beds in a 4 bed dorm however upon checking in were directed to separate rooms one of which appeared to be staff quarters. The beds in this room all had belongings on them and we were told "these will be moved later". We asked to move rooms but the guy at check in was unprofessional and incompetent and said "what do you expect for $30" (also perhaps something to do with the smell of alcohol emitting from him!) Thankfully we only stayed for one night!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
9.1

This place is simple and clean. A great place to rest your head for the night. I'm not sure there is much to do at the hostel, but that's not really the point of being in Apollo Bay is it? We booked a 4 bed dorm room for a middle aged Kiwi couple and ourselves (~30yo). Plenty of space and we felt secure. Note that the walls are a bit thin, we could hear the partiers next to us quite clearly, but they cleared out for the bars and left us in peace :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
6.9

The room was not very clean, expecially the fridge had sticky dirt all over.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
8.3

Good location ideal for one night stay ..foodworks supermarket across the street one block away from the beach and shops and nice pub for lunch or dinner near by very handy kids loved it **** Thanks guys

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
8.9

Great hostel, comfy and clean. Enjoyed my night here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.