Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apinelo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 803 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 803 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
Apinelo Hostel Located at Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42, , Split.
Apinelo Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42
94% 803
43.5058029 16.4449238
Apinelo Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 dec 2016
9.7

Ottimo ostello c'è quasi tutto quello che serve.. a parte il parcheggio che se si ha un auto bisogna andarselo a cercare. Nella speranza di trovarlo! Presenza di cucina, Wi-Fi, bagni e docce con acqua calda, arredamento praticamente nuovo.. Personale gentile e disponibile! Vicino al centro storico!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
10.0

숙소가 쪼금 습해요ㅋㅋ촉촉합니다. 그리고 온수가 가끔 안나와요ㅠㅠ

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2016
10.0

Super nice place!! Off season so not many people but it was very clean and tidy right by the train and bus station and 7 minute walk to the center. Super nice girls at the reception and fully equipped kitchen. Very clean and sweet! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
9.4

We stayed in a private room that had its own computer in it and a disco ball! It was very cool. The staff were very friendly and the kitchen was nice, if a little small. It is very close to old town and the bus station. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
9.1

Excellent staff. The receptionist was really nice. Located close to the railway and bus stations. Very reasonably priced. Would recommend to all visitors to split.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
9.4

My friends and I had a very nice time staying here. The place is kept very clean which really helped my allergies. It next to a grocery store and has a kitchen if you need it. The shower has great pressure, but a smallish tank, so plan your showers accordingly. The location is great! Easy walk to Old town, near the main transit hub and the market place. The staff are so friendly and very helpful. They gave great recommendations and even helped us to know about a big Advent party going on.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
10.0

A disco ball, a freaking disco ball in my room, that's all I'm gonna say.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
10.0

Can't recommend this hostel enough. It's clean, comfortable, and has everything you need. The staff is fantastic and went out of their way to help me out. The location is very convenient (close to the bus station and old town, plus a grocery store next door and restaurants nearby). It looks good and the beds and lockers are fantastic. A light, plug and shelf for every bed too! Definitely stay here if you're in Split.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
10.0

ベッドにライトとコンセントあり。トイレとシャワーは同じで部屋の外にある。男女1つずつなので注意ですが、綺麗でした。スタッフもいい感じ。大きなロッカー、バスタオルも付いていて助かりました。部屋も広かったです。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
8.6

Petite auberge bien organisée.. cuisine et tout. Le personnel est tellement gentil ! Très bien située. Super marché à 30 secondes ! Ce n'est pas une quberge à party en basse saison selon nous.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.