Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apinelo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 914 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 914 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2017
10.0

Excellent facilities in the apartment room. Great staff and they were very helpful with any questions we had. Room was very clean and bed comfortable. Wish we had stayed more than 1 night but we had a flight to catch. Kitchen is very useful to save money and make meals. The super market right next door was good value and very useful! About 10 minute walk to the beach and only 5 to the harbour/bus station. Would definitely come by again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
9.1

We had a great stay at Apinelo hostel. Staff were helpful and very close to town. Beds comfy, plenty of locker space. Kitchen area basic but handy for refridgables ! Rooms spacious and tv in rooms were great for winding down. Bathroom and toilet were a bit tight and only one each for female/male but didn't bother us too much as hostel not too busy. Facilities for washing clothes good too. Nice casual stay , would definitely recommend. Thanks so much girls !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
9.1

Was a great studio and enjoyed our stay at Apinelo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel with very friendly staff.Definitely would recommend this hotel for anybody staying in Split.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
9.7

Habitaciones comodas, lindas y prolijas. Lockers muy grandes. Las chicas del hostel muy buena onda y te ayudan en todo. La cocina y el espacio comun chico.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
6.6

The emplacement, the room were very good. BUT despite the fact,my car was (temporaly) parked on the pavement, the host told me there was no problem because the police was "comprehensive". Conclusion : the day after, my car has been sent to the pound... 65€ to pay and half a day lost. It's probably bad luck and the host was sincerely sorry but i trusted her and it was his responsability. For this reason, the hostel had to make at least a reduction for the damages suffered. But nothing... :(

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
10.0

Very convenient location, great access to the kitchen and washrooms. Staff are very friendly and gave superb recommendations for food ^^ highly recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
8.9

Private rooms are in another building, closer to the old town. Staff was super friendly and helpful. The room was clean. good value for money. Check in time could be earlier (2pm).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
10.0

a great hostel in a quiet part of the coty cebter in the old town. the manager gives maps, advices and is really nice ! also the kitchen is well furnished and clean with a fridge for each room ! a great stay in Croatia for us who didn't have a car... the room os close to the bus station and the ferry port so we went everywhere ! don't hesitate ! also we had a good surprise : towels and soap for hands were furnished :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
7.1

Only stayed one night but seemed quite good. Very clean and good atmosphere. Though only one male and female bathroom to share (wasnt a hassle for my one night but can imagine it would be for a longer stay). Would try again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.