Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apinelo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 723 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 723 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
Apinelo Hostel Located at Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42, , Split.
Apinelo Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42
93% 723
43.5058029 16.4449238
Apinelo Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
10.0

That place was relly nice,strongly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
8.9

We stayed in a private room away from he main hostel therefore we were away from interaction with the other people (hence my neutral score on atmosphere). We didn't mind though as we had just come fro. Hvar and need a day or two down time. The room was lovely and the tv/computer was handy. The Wifi was god. There was a disco ball in the room which was unusual but a nice touch. I would recommend a private room to a couple looking to explore split. For single travellers the dorms are located if

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.1

It was great to stay there! The only problem was that there was only one bathroom, which could be horrible during the high season, but in September it was bearable. The two girls from the reception were very nice and let me use the shower and kitchen even after my check out. I had a problem because I made a reservation for two beds but my friend never showed up; however, I didn't have to pay for my friend since the hostel received requests for that bed, so they didn't have any losts! Thanks !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
10.0

Awesome place. Friendly staff. 5 minute walk to old town. We got the double bed own rooms - was like having ur own apartment. Recommend if u you want a good launch pad for when you head out in split.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
10.0

Top notch hostel, could not have asked for more. The receptionist was so friendly and professional, she told us all about split and where to go which was so kind, considering how busy the hostel was. Loved the location and the disco ball in the room :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
10.0

The room was situated very near the old town and other facilities.Very good place to stay, clean. quiet and good price.Thank you to the staff who were very helpful! I strongly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • matthewdavidmiles2557
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
7 sep 2016
9.7

We were very happy with our stay here.. was really affordable yet clean & modern, and with very genuinely friendly & helpful staff. The disco ball in our room made our night!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
8.3

Great location and nice rooms, the staff was very helpful they go above and beyond.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
8.6

Memory foam mattress and disco ball, need I say more! Great private room but in a separate building to hostel so not much atmosphere which didn't bother us but wouldn't be good for solo travellers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
8.6

The Alpinelo hostel is a small and functional hostel, conveniently located near to the port and bus station, as well as the city centre -no longer than 10 mins. Staff was friendly and helpful, particularly when it came to provide directions to restaurants, etc. The rooms were spacious and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.