Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Apinelo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 652 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 652 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
Apinelo Hostel Located at Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42, , Split.
Apinelo Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42
94% 652
43.5058029 16.4449238
Apinelo Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed in. We had the double apartment type room. Which came with tv/ computer for our sole use. It was clear the hostel pride themselves on a clean, friendly, safe and respectful environment, which includes a no noise type policy late at night. We loved it. We slept great and had a fantastic home in Split whilst we were there. Thank you Apelino!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
9.7

Chambre très sympa, personnel très accueillant À recommander

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.4

This hostel is in a good location not too far from the station and the old town. The rooms are good, with A.C. to keep you cool during the hot weather. The best aspect are the staff, they are very friendly and helpful, and genuinely seem interested in you as a person and helping you out where necessary. They also have a handy crib sheet for the local langauge, with some phrases you need, great idea!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.7

I'm writing this review as I am sitting in a different hostel in Split. Honestly, this place was the best. The girl at the reception was so sweet and very personable. She was super helpful! You will appreciate that once you truly experience Split. People in the hospitality industry here have not been the nicest. .. Actually particularly grumpy. Anyway, compared to the hostel I'm at now, it's a 5 star hotel. Facilities are clean, wifi is good and close to everything! Would def stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
9.1

The people working at the hostel gave us some great advice for getting around and fun things todo. They stored our luggage for the day as well which was super helpful. The rooms and bathroom were super clean. Bathrooms are pretty tiny though and tough for girls while getting ready. The common room is also pretty small and sparse but all in all a great experience and would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel with lovley staff and a clean and happy enviroment. In a fantastic location with the bus station only 600metres away and a supermarket literally beside the hostel. The hostel is currently a bit restricted due to the availabe space and I feel the bathrooms and kitchen could have been a bit bigger otherwise would definitley recommend to anyone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
9.7

Very good hostel. Staff were amazing and location was very close to everything

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel- had a great nights sleep! Facilities were good and staff were friendly and helpful. (Also you get a disco ball in your room. What more do you need!)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
10.0

I can really recommend this hostel! Stayed here during 3 nights. It's very clean, the kitchen has all the supplies needed, the AC is fantastic, the rooms are really big, beds comfy, large security lockers and the staff is really friendly! Everything was perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
9.1

남여 화장실/샤워실이 각 1개였지만 씻는데 불편함은 없었어요 ㅎㅎ 직원이 너무너무 진철해서 좋았어요. 다음에 방문해도 또 묵을거예요 ㅋ

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.