Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apinelo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 882 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 882 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
10.0

This is a lovely quiet hostel in a great location - just five mins from the ferry harbour and the old town. I stayed in one of the private rooms; it was clean, quiet and even had a disco ball!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
8.3

The hostel was really good and in a great location however be aware that if you are staying in private rooms they are a few blocks away from the main reception of the hostel. The staff were great, and recommended all things to do in split and happily booked day tours. So close to restaurants and the heart of town!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
9.1

The receptionist here is amazing!! Showed us so many places to eat and things to do and also went way above and beyond when I asked where I could fix my phone and organized someone to come to the hostel to fix it for me for a reasonable price. She was so lovely thank you so much. The place is also a great location and clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
10.0

Great location. Very helpful staff. Clean. In the 15 hrs I spent in the hostel, they helped me in setting up my kayaking trip. Fully recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
9.4

Apinelo was great! didn't love that reception wasn't 24, and the rooms don't lock, but overall felt pretty safe. location was perfect, very near the port and the old town. Staff was amazing! super accommodating about helping you and letting you use the facilities the day you check out. Free computers to use. It's a small place without a common room so wasn't the most social but for my purposes it was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
9.4

Wow, super proche de toutes les attractions ! Petit auberge, calme, propre, confortable. Le staff est a-w-e-s-o-m-e ! Les toilettes et la cuisine sont très petites!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
9.7

Really good place to stat in Split. Not far from the bus station. Awesome staff ! ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
8.3

Overall good hostel - wifi pretty patchy and door to room does not lock Not great party vibe but continent location - and lovely helpful staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
10.0

An excellent hostel, great location close to main bus station and the centre. Not so many rooms but I consider quietness is the advantage, bathroom, room, kitchen are very clean as well. They even have a TV inside the room, a female staff is extremely kind and helpful, gave me a detailed guide of this city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
9.4

Excelente todo! Personal increíblemente amable, lo único es que únicamente hay 1 baño por piso, lo cual no es suficiente. Gracias :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.