Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apinelo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 787 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 787 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
Apinelo Hostel Located at Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42, , Split.
Apinelo Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42
94% 787
43.5058029 16.4449238
Apinelo Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 nov 2016
9.1

Excellent staff. The receptionist was really nice. Located close to the railway and bus stations. Very reasonably priced. Would recommend to all visitors to split.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
10.0

Can't recommend this hostel enough. It's clean, comfortable, and has everything you need. The staff is fantastic and went out of their way to help me out. The location is very convenient (close to the bus station and old town, plus a grocery store next door and restaurants nearby). It looks good and the beds and lockers are fantastic. A light, plug and shelf for every bed too! Definitely stay here if you're in Split.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
10.0

ベッドにライトとコンセントあり。トイレとシャワーは同じで部屋の外にある。男女1つずつなので注意ですが、綺麗でした。スタッフもいい感じ。大きなロッカー、バスタオルも付いていて助かりました。部屋も広かったです。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
9.4

Very nice place. The rooms are big, huge lockers to keep all the personal things and the luggage. The common areas are small, but well equiped. The only thing i dislike is that the rooms dont have key, so anyone can enter at any moment. In general, great place to stay, good location, 10mim walk to the bus station, and 10min to the old town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
10.0

Such a lovely little hostel in a perfect location, but the best part about this hostel is the incredible staff. They are all so kind, friendly, welcoming and hilarious and they make you feel right at home which is so important in any hostel, but more so in smaller hostels. Besides the amazing staff, the rooms are really spacious with huge lockers, a light and powerpoint are next to all the beds, and the place is also very clean :) Next time I am in Split I will be staying here for sure! xx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in Split. Desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Walked us to our room (the private rooms are about a 5 minute walk from the main building) and told us all about getting around the city. Private room was great. Had a disco ball!! Computer and tv (the computer was very handy to look up our next moves) Kitchen attached with everything you need including private refrigerator. 5 minute walk to downtown. Incredible value for the money. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay there! especially the staff was amazing, the girls from the reception were so helpful and friendly! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
9.4

Perfect location, incredibly friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
9.4

This is a good place to stay at in Split. The staff are helpful and friendly and all sights are a few minutes of walk..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
10.0

Absolutely wonderful. Close to everything, clean and comfortable. I wish I would have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.