Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apinelo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 819 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 819 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 mar 2017
9.1

가격대비 좋아요. 버스터미널과 주요시내 관광지가 다 가깝고 참 편리했어요. 화장실과 샤워실 개수가 부족할 수도 있겠지만 저는 기다린 적 없이 잘 씻었어요. 무엇보다 스탭이 친절해서 기분이 좋았습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
9.7

Really lovely stay at this little apartment converted hostel. Situated right next to a grocery store and just a hop n a skip away from old town. Very lovely staff and though it is a bit snug inside it still has everything you need. As for CYCLISTS, sadly there is no place to keep your bike which is never best case scenario but mine did survive a couple nights locked up outside.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2017
8.9

The shower head was broken. The kitchen stuffs ( pans) were very old so it was difficult to clean them after cooking. The rest of the hostel was nice, the bed room is really big so there is enough space. Hostel stuff really nice too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
10.0

This hostel and the staff were amazing! Upon arrival we were greeted by a chatty girl who was so enthusiastic and seemed genuinely excited for our trip. We had booked one room and were immediately upgraded upon arrival which was perfect for us since the room was very close to the reception area. The location was perfect because it was close to the bus station and downtown was only a short walk. The hostel really made our stay in Split amazing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
9.4

Thanks for the nice stay, very kind staff, everything perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
8.6

Great little hostel. Very close to the bus stop and water front. Rooms are clean and spacious. Great staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostal, de los mejores que he estado por europa! La atención es increible y te van a solucionar todos los problemas! Lo recomiendo en un 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
9.4

더블룸에서 묵었는데 워낙 가격이 쌌는데도 불구하고 괜찮았던 것 같아요. 방은 좀 좁았지만 깔끔했습니다. 근데 침대 시트를 안 갈아주는 것 같았어요....... 아마 여기서 베드버그 물린 것 같아요..... 근데 베드버그는 호스텔 문제가아니니까.... 그래도 리셉션도 너무나도 친절했고 걸어다니기 좋은 거리에 있었습니다 버스 터미널이랑도 가까웠구요!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
9.7

Ottimo ostello c'è quasi tutto quello che serve.. a parte il parcheggio che se si ha un auto bisogna andarselo a cercare. Nella speranza di trovarlo! Presenza di cucina, Wi-Fi, bagni e docce con acqua calda, arredamento praticamente nuovo.. Personale gentile e disponibile! Vicino al centro storico!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
10.0

숙소가 쪼금 습해요ㅋㅋ촉촉합니다. 그리고 온수가 가끔 안나와요ㅠㅠ

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.