Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apinelo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 850 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 850 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 apr 2017
8.6

I stayed in a private room five minutes walk from here and enjoyed it. Fast wifi, good location on a quiet street and clean room. Check in was at the hostel which took a while but no complaints. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
10.0

Cannot fault this place, we had a great room with just a few minute walk to everywhere we wanted to see. We were met by a very friendly lady who gave us some great advice on where to eat out. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
10.0

We had a wonderful stay in Split Apinelo Hostel. Close-by city centre, we got a clean and fully-equipped apartment that made our visit very pleasant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.6

Awesome location, comfortable, good shower, great staff, full kitchen. But no common room, the only place to meet other travelers is your own room, the kitchen, or outside smoking.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.7

A very good hostel. In terms of what you pay, I think it is a great option. I booked a private room and it was very clean (a little bit tiny, but not a big problem you can handle it). Close to Old Town, the room has an amazing disco ball and disco lights, totally worth it. Again, I will emphasize both the room and the bathroom were very clean. The girls at the reception desk were very kind. If I ever come back to Split, I would definitely book this place again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.4

We stayed in a double room and were amazed by the comfort, cleanliness and location. We didnt use the kitchen but it was good to know we had one and loved the TV with internet access. All in all a great place to stay considering the incredibly low prices! (Low season)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
10.0

Excelente Staff, se porto de 10 con nosotros! Hostel 100% recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
10.0

Good well kept hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
9.7

Our stay at Apinelo was amazing. What stood out the most was the very kind and helpful woman who worked at the hostel. Upon arrival she gave us a map and went above and beyond to point out restaurants neer by, things to see and small details about the city. Any questions we had she was more than helpful with to answer. The location was perfect and very easy to get to. Would easily stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
8.0

Not a bad hostel just for one night.. we had to wait almost 30min at the door for the receptionist to come and let us in and check in but it was clean and the room was spacious and the location was good but definitely wouldn't recommend for an extended period of time or if you're looking to meet people. Definitely getting what you pay for..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.