Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apinelo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 689 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 689 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
Apinelo Hostel Located at Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42, , Split.
Apinelo Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42
94% 689
43.5058029 16.4449238
Apinelo Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
9.7

Fantastic location, superb room and the friendliest staff you could wish for. We stayed 2 nights in the "deluxe private room" which had a disco ball and also a computer in the room. The room was right under the hostel, so very close to everything you need. The girls in the hostel where so friendly and helpful with recommending bars, restaurants and sights to see.. And also where to go after split and which islands to visit. Price was great to! Best private room ever!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel. The staff were super helpful and able to recommend great places to eat and see.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at!! The two girls working the reception desk while we were there could not have been nicer or more helpful, tons of good suggestions on everything from restaurants to laundromats. The hostel itself was so so clean and centrally located, quick walk to bus station and center of town with restuarants right down the street and a grocery store next door. Nice and quiet for sleeping not a party hostel which was very nice. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.7

I was staying at a private room, witch is not like your own little apartment. Very clean, everything you need, even disco lights ;) close to the Bus Station, very friendly women working at the reception.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
8.9

Stayed here for a night before a sailing trip. Good spot, very easy to walk to the port as well as the main old town. While the hostel itself is very quiet, there were people screaming outside throughout the night so don't forget earplugs. Room was very clean and the reception super friendly. Felt really confortable as a solo traveller

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.7

Great time at this hostel, by far the cleanest and friendliest staff at any hostel I've stayed at! Definitely recommend as you can store you luggage and use the facilities after checking out!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
10.0

Good and clean hostel located in excellent area of Split. Dorm rooms have big lockers to keep all your stuff safe and in every bed there is electricity to charge phones etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel. Staff are friendly and helpful, good sized rooms, great location. Only downside is there is only one male and one female toilet and shower. The hostel is quite small though so this wasn't a problem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel in the centre of Split...The accommodation was really beautiful and you can find all the privacy and services you need. The room was really well furnished and clean. I recommend especially the private rooms, they are separated from the main building but in this way you have more privacy. It has, in my opinion even higher standards than a 3 stars hotel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.1

Fantastic location right by the bus station and ferry dock. This is the third time that I have stayed at Apinelo and the lovely woman on reception even remembered my face from over three months ago - how nice. I only stayed for a night but everything was clean and functional. I would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.