Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ape Latina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 5.3
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 5.3
Ape Latina Located at Via Angelo Poliziano, 27, , Rome.
Ape Latina
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Angelo Poliziano, 27
67% 621
41.8920921 12.5011088
Ape Latina
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
2.0

Ich kann leider keine Bewertung abgeben, weil es zu keinem Aufenthalt kam. Nach den vielen negativen Bewertungen haben wir lange überlegt ob wir uns nicht kurzfristig noch eine andere Unterkunft suchen sollten. Wir entschieden uns aber dann dafür es zu riskieren, was leider die falsche Entscheidung war. Als wir beim Hostel ankamen, standen wir vor verschlossener Tür. Nach vielen Versuchen konnten wir die Besitzerin dann erreichen. Sie sagte uns, es sei kein Zimmer mehr frei.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
4.9

Facilities were ok. But the problem is POOR SERVICE!!! I had to wait more than an hour for the check in because the room wasn't ready. Next day, I saw two more teams are waiting just like I did. Francesca doesn't keep her words..she only makes excuses. she never changed the towels for 4 days even though I told her several times. Breakfast wasn't ready on the second day and last day. Also poor wifi. 주인이 말만 번지르르하게함. 방은괜찮았지만 계속 짜증났었음.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bulgarien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
9.1

Francesca was very welcoming upon arrival, and made us feel like home. She was a bit hard to find in the following days however - we needed towels and new sheets for our (two single beds put together) double bed, but we couldn't find her or her younger son Tommy. Overall enjoyed our stay and the location of the hotel is great, 5 minutes from the Colosseum, and near the metro and the termini station. Rome was very easy to navigate and sight see, definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
2.0

Horrible, simplemente una estafa. Mal desde el minuto 0, llegamos nadie nos abría la puerta, luego de reiterados intentos, una señora muy mal educada nos reclama por la hora ya que indicamos que llegaríamos antes. Para hacer la historia corta, nos lleva en su auto a otro lugar diciendo que tienen las piezas en otra parte. Lo que resulta ser otra hostal totalmente distinta, Rudy B&B, y nos indica que tenemos que hablar con cierta persona que era la encargada de esta otra hostal. ESTAFA!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
3.4

Awful, awful service. The toillet flush didn't work, although we had advised the manager everyday. She told us that she will provide towels and it never happened. The main candle of the room didn't work either. Besides, all the tips that she gave us, were wrong.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
4.6

Franchesca asked us for an extra 20 euros for taxes that were not included and also she made us paid in cash despite that we booked this hostel because they accepted credit card. After she get the money we did not see it anymore, not even other personnel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
7.7

Estuvo todo bien, la ubicación excelente el dormitorio también, el wifi nunca funcionó en 4 días y el estanque del baño aveces no tenía agua, lo demás todo muy bien. Francesca muy buena anfitriona

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
8.9

After being in a lot of hostels it was nice to have our own room with our own bathroom for a couple of days for a very cheap price. Francesca was an amazing host who answered any question at any time I asked and made her self completely available. The breakfast was simple and nice, crossinats, toast, butter, jam, juice, coffee and yogurt. The only problem with the place was the very bad internet that only worked the first day and the very loud neighbors. Overall I would definitely go back there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2016
9.7

The Marriott was a little better but Ape Latina is a bit cheaper ... By this, I mean that to evaluate something we must consider how much we pay for the services we receive and the cost-benefit ratio of Ape Latina is very good. A simple place but well equipped, pleasant and very well stocked neighborhood and very well located. It was a very satisfying experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks Ruben! I hope to see you again!! Francesca

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2016
6.3

La primer noche nos llevaron a otra habitación lejos del centro.no se puede pagar con tarjetas y tuvimos su esperar bastante para hacer el ingreso

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.