Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apartment & Room Lukre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 35 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 35 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 aug 2017
10.0

Fantastic room, perfect location, amazing hosts to recommend restaurants and organise trips etc. Far exceeded expectations and would 100% recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
10.0

All perfect! The location of the house is ideal for visiting Dubrovnik. The owner is charming and for a small fee we took the airport. Very good vibe!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
10.0

What an amazing place! Great location, near the old pile gate entrance, supermarkets and beachs. Livio was waiting for us even a litle bite late and very polited he gave us some tips about the city. I definitely recomend lukres apartment if you are going to Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
9.7

Marylin and Livio are really kind!! The room is nice and clean with a beautiful view on the old city!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
10.0

Great location, great owners who were very helpful, great room- had all the facilities we could need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
10.0

Todo fue PERFECTO! Livio y Marilyn son los mejores hosts que puedes esperar, quedamos con ganas de quedarnos mas tiempo en la hermosa ciudad de Dubronik.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
10.0

Excellent location. Very clean with everything you could need (lock box, fridge, extra blankets, etc). The owners are available by email within minutes and can provide you with anything else you might need (even beach towels). Parking is expensive around the area and they were able to provide us with a discounted parking spot. Really enjoyed our time at this location :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
9.7

Nice apartment with good facilities. Great location close to Dubrovnik old town and Fort Lovrijenac. Owners very friendly and helpful with a good knowledge of the area to suggest places to go and things to do around Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.