Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apart Hotel Casaejido

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 28 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 28 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 feb 2017
10.0

Stunningly beautiful place with gorgeous nature in every direction. Come for the hammocks...stay for the pool. The location is perfect--a 20 minute walk from the touristy zone right through the heart of town lets you experience how the locals live, eat and play. Highly recommend! --Texas John

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
9.7

For those who are interested in a relaxed stay in Playa del Carmen- this is the place for you! Nice atmosphere, great staff, clean and quiet. The apartment is beautiful and very well equipped, comfortable bed and nice shower. It's 20 minutes walk from the center but we enjoyed all the tasty and cheap places around. Notice that it's cheaper to book directly with the hotel and not with the site.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • wiseangel444962
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
2 jan 2017
9.4

Definitely a great place to stay. The rooms are cute & comfortable. Loved having my own room & bathroom. The pool's also nice. It's very quiet there which is a plus. It's a fair way from town but not a bad 20 minute walk. The staff are very friendly. A great price for what you get.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
7.4

Ambiance et décor sympathique. Un peu bruyant la nuit (ouvertures sans vitres avec rideaux). Situé un peu trop loin du centre ville. Nous avions une voiture facile à garer dans la rue juste à côté. Sinon possibilité de prendre un taxi à 100m sur une avenue.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
10.0

Perfecta, muy agradable y en playa del Carmen no fácil encontrar calma, desde aquí es facilísimo ir a las preciosas playas de akumal o excalcel. Genial, son auténticos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
10.0

Could not have wished for better!! Looking for a home away from home? This is the place. Family friendly, quiete, peaceful, away from the noise and crowds, an absolute oasis!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 okt 2016
8.6

The price and size of the place was amazing. It was fully stalked and the filtered water was great to have. We stayed 2 nights and the last night I saw a cockroach. Other than that it was great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
7.7

Perfetto una pulizia rara in Messico tutto ok

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.