Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aotearoa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 47 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 47 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.7
Aotearoa Hostel Located at Rua do Porto, 7 Passagem, , Itacare.
Aotearoa Hostel
Brazil
Itacare Bahia Rua do Porto, 7 Passagem
81% 47
-14.2765311 -38.9995025
Aotearoa Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 feb 2016
5.4

A fair way to walk to town Worst bed ever, despite being a 'deluxe' room

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry about the bed. As it states three times in description. 15 minute walk to town. If I could have brought the town to you I would have. Safe travels!! Cheers.

10 feb 2016
10.0

It's a great hostel. It's really quite. Perfect to relax. I hade a great time, chef gave us a lot of information . Thanks guys

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks brother. Come back and see us soon. Me, you, and Ali G

  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2016
7.4

The Hostel is kind of far from the beach and center, next to the river and forest. It was perfect for me, since I wanted to escape the Carneval all-night-loud-party music. Its more a quiet chill out place, in an authentic poor area of the city, but all very safe. The staff were nice, friendly, helpful, and very relaxed. Pool is a really nice, and overall great place, but the madrass and pillows in the room were quite dirty and smelly, would recommend some cleaning or investing in new ones...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback. We strive to keep things fresh!! We just purchased all new pillows and mattresses at your recommendation. Come back and see us and make some more delicious crepes!!!

27 jan 2016
5.7

The location isn't central but the short walk is fine. No lockers and the front gate wasn't locked at any time. The mattress I had on my bed was quite old and dirty, it also dipped in the middle so I could feel the slats underneath. No air con and the fan could not be felt so sleeping wasn't pleasant. However, Chef's helpfulness outweighs the bad points as he goes out of his way to assist more than most hostel owners. He has a heart of gold. The pool is really nice to have there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2016
8.6

Me cayó un mango muy cerca

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Obrigado!!! Gracias!!!! Thanks You!!!

22 jan 2016
9.7

AOTEAROA hostel was great chef the manager was excellent with anything we needed to organise. We had a private room which had its own kitchen and bathroom. The place had a real home vibe as there were a few permanent residents and everybody was great. Big shoutout to all the Krew there missing ITACARE hard. Candice n Jonny

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jan 2016
10.0

Had a brilliant time here, this place is ideal if you want to party or chill out by the pool or on a hammock all day. Chefee is an great host, his BBQ's are phenomenal and he has loads of insider knowledge around the area. Chefee went out of his way to help us out and we had such a good time we ended up extending - I can see why most people do! The walk to town is 10 mins away and the hostel is a nice retreat from the main strip. Couldn't recommend enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You two were AWESOME!!!! Please come back! Rock on!

6 jan 2016
8.9

Muy en todo, lo unico malo es la que queda como a 15 a pie de pituba

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias!!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2016
8.6

Super au top!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks Guys!!! Come on back and see us!!! Cheers

3 jan 2016
9.4

I stayed at Ben´s Place (now Aotearoa Hostel) for 7 days. I was welcomed warmly by the straight forward manager of the place. For the whole stay he would take care of all our requests and help us with all questions to Itacare, rental places, close by sights etc. The place is a charming little oasis and on a couple of days I found it hard to get out of the hammock or the pool to explore the surrounding. Thanks for the great stay. Hope I will be back soon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.