Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anys Hostal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 157 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 157 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
10.0

Awesome place Thanks Alfonso!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
9.7

Muy buen hostal, tranquilo y seguro, ubicado en una hermosa zona de la ciudad, muy cerca de Chapultepec, con lugares para comer, transporte público y todos los servicios cerca. Muy recomendable si tú idea es un lugar para pasar la noche y pasear por df.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Guatemala, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
9.7

Excelente servicio! Don Alfonso realmente se preocupa por sus huéspedes y da una atención personalizada. Es facil hacerse amigos con el! Ademas uno se siente en casa y es un lugar seguro, lo cual es especialmente conveniente para una mujer que viaja sola.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay at Anys Hostal. Rooms are super clean, staff is attentive and the breakfast is delicious. Very conveniently located in a great part of town - close to bars, restaurants. I would recommend this place to anyone who travels through Mexico City and gladly stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
9.4

Excelente trato por parte de Alfonso y Daniel, siempre dispuestos a ayudarte y recomendarte a donde y cómo ir, qué visitar y qué no perderse, te dan mapas y se toman el tiempo de mostrarte como llegar. El hostal es muy bello y las habitaciones amplias, hay habitaciones con cocina y otras no, pero todas muy buenas, excelente la ducha. Recomiendo 100%

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
10.0

Alfonso is a fantastic host. Also, there is room for your car if you have one. Room was spacious!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
7.4

Nice location near Zona Rosa. The room was huge for just 2 people. We talked to the owner and he was a really nice guy and gave some good recommendations for restaurants nearby. The building is old though and felt spooky late at night like there could be ghosts in there 😖👻

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
10.0

Really lovely place to stay in Mexico City!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ninamoledina3015
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
8.6

Alfonso is great. You can tell he wants you to have a great time in the city and gives suggestions on what to do and where to eat. He went out if the way to help with bus ticket bookings. However, i was in a ground floor courtyard room so i could not open the windows, amd so it felt a little trapped. The room was alao very cold with no atmosphete. I am sure the other rooms upstairs and in the main house which looks beautiful, are nicer though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.