Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antwerp Central Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 872 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 872 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
Antwerp Central Youth Hostel Located at Bogaardeplein 1, , Antwerp.
Antwerp Central Youth Hostel
Belgium
Antwerp 2000 Bogaardeplein 1
83% 872
51.2155804 4.4006466
Antwerp Central Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 sep 2016
8.6

Everything available for what we can expect from a good youth hostel (games, TV room, books, free maps of the city, a bar with good beers and something to eat, free breakfast and Wi-Fi). But maybe because it was in late september but the atmosphere was a bit cold, not so much people around...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
8.6

Отличное расположение в центре города. Есть отдельная велопарковка, а также оборудованная веранда на крыше. Не могу ничего плохого сказать про персонал хостела, т.к. особых вопросов у меня не было, но когда я спросил, где можно недорого поесть, мне указали на бар, в котором еды не было в принципе, а в ближайших кафе и ресторанчиках было достаточно дорогое меню.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.0

La verdad es que muy bien! Super recomendable. Una verdadera pena que el WiFi no llegue hasta la habitacionesny para estar conectado uno tenga que bajar hasta la recepción. El resto la verdad es que insuperable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.7

Este sitio me ha encantado, muy bien situado, muy limpio y buen ambiente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.1

Very nice and clean, pretty quiet atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
6.3

the vibe in this place was horrible... felt like a utilitarian hotel. noone was friendly - staff and guests included. the rooms were nice enough though, and the bathroom was decent. the breakfast was good too as it was free. definitely central in location, though just being in the place wasnt overly enjoyable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
8.6

L'auberge est bien située et très propre! Cependant, les chambres pouvaient paraitre un peu 'froide'. On a également eut beaucoup de bruit la nuit et le matin, ce n'est pas très bien insonorisé.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
8.6

1. Great location 2. Modern facilities 3. Kind staff 4. Good breakfast 5. Secure area

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
8.3

Really nice and clean place, close walking distance to everything you need/want to see. I found it a bit expensive, especially considering there's no kitchen to help keep your trip less expensive. It's also not a great place for solo travelers as it's not well set up to meet new people. I was grateful I already had a friend in town. Also, super annoying that you have no internet in the rooms and have to keep your phone open (in the common areas) in order to just stay connected to the net.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
10.0

A vast premises. Modern with good facilities. obliging staff, very helpful. Only downside the lack of consideration to users at night by loud talking in corridors and nocturnal door banging.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.