Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antwerp Central Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 923 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 923 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 aug 2017
9.1

Great place to stay! Was unexpectedly given a free upgrade :) More of a hotel vibe with families and older couples as well as backpackers so it's not very social/easy to meet people as a solo traveller but facilities were great and it was perfect for one or two nights stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
9.1

Great breakfast available. Room was nice and bed was comfy. Hand soap in the bathroom would be a nice addition.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
10.0

Great value for the price. Very clean and spacious... The piano in the common hall badly needs a "liftup and tuning", as it's quite useless in the present state... Too bad people never understand the need for keeping such instruments in shape when they have one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
10.0

Really nice staff, great facilities. Cool bar and upstairs and downstairs lounge area. Short 10 min walk to main city area. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
10.0

De los mejores hostales

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
10.0

Good location, good staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
9.7

Really really like it since I was a little tired of making friends?? Hahah... very quite and they have a great inner garden for people to have breakfast. Actually love how we all have our private bathroom and they separated it from the toilet. Free locker in the room is convinced and also super spacious in the room! And they have 2 beds that is not bunk bed which is also a nice thing for those who are tired of sharing bed with others. Really like this hostel!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
10.0

Super modern, clean, and good vibes all throughout. This hostel honestly made my trip to Antwerp super relaxing. Location was fabulous as I got off the bus stop and could walk straight in, and reaching the cathedral was only a ten min walk. The girl that worked at the reception was warm and welcoming as well. It didn't come across as a party hostel, which is great for me cuz I need a good night's rest for my long trip. Def recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2017
7.7

Prima hostel ,goed ontbijt,aardig personeel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
8.9

Beautiful and clean. Huge hostel, but not great for solo travelers. It's hard to meet people, and if you do you'll probabley not run into then again. Great for a group!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.