Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antwerp Central Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 907 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 907 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 jun 2017
10.0

Super modern, clean, and good vibes all throughout. This hostel honestly made my trip to Antwerp super relaxing. Location was fabulous as I got off the bus stop and could walk straight in, and reaching the cathedral was only a ten min walk. The girl that worked at the reception was warm and welcoming as well. It didn't come across as a party hostel, which is great for me cuz I need a good night's rest for my long trip. Def recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2017
7.7

Prima hostel ,goed ontbijt,aardig personeel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
8.9

Beautiful and clean. Huge hostel, but not great for solo travelers. It's hard to meet people, and if you do you'll probabley not run into then again. Great for a group!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
9.1

Das Zimmer war groß und hatte alles was man braucht, Bad und Klo getrennt. Frühstück war auch voll in Ordnung, Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit! Einziges Manko: Der Boden im Zimmer wirkte nicht ganz sauber und war immer sehr kalt..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
8.3

It was a nice room, very clean in a nice location. The price was also really nice. The only thing is that the beds were really uncomfotable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.3

Great place. Looks like a hotel. Only problem is that you have to insert your key card for electricity in a shared bedroom. When someone is taking a shower and you want to go out that would be a problem.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
10.0

Antwerp Central Youth Hostel was an absolute surprise. It's location is fantastic- I was able to walk to all the sights that I wanted to see around town. It is right on a quiet square- and when I walked in I was surprised at how much it felt like a boutique hotel- very well designed and maintained. The staff was among the friendliest at any hostel, giving great information and serving drinks at the bar. The room was somewhat spartan, but super clean- room layout is excellent. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
9.1

Great place! Very clean, nice, helpful staff, breakfast included, quiet. The only issue was it's not a great place to meet other travelers. I had a great roommate so this wasn't an issue. However for single travelers looking to meet others, this isn't likely unless your roomed together. Overall, I hope to be able to return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
8.0

Este hostel está muy bien ubicado, a tan sólo unos minutos andando hasta la Grote Markt y la Catedral. El desayuno buffet bueno y las habitaciones con su propio baño, algo muy cómodo. Totalmente como si estuviésemos hospedadas en un hotel, la calidad-precio es buena. Lo recomendaría!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
8.6

Great place to stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.