Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antwerp Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,504 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,504 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel Located at Kattenberg 110, , Antwerp.
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel
Belgium
Antwerp Antwerpen 2140 Kattenberg 110
92% 1504
51.2151234 4.4388767
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 nov 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay at the AB hostel. The staffs were so friendly and helpful. The breakfast is the best and the owner even made us pancakes fro breakfast and we had a chat with him talking about travels and experiences. I would definitely recommend and stay here again if I am in Antwerp again. The beds are comfortable and location is good too and closer to many supermarkets and eateries.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
10.0

Sadly I was only in Antwerp 1 night...but because of this hostel 1 night was all you need! Staff are amazing! The second I got there Ricardo welcomed me as much as a best friend would, Jason cooks the most amazing pancakes you'll ever eat (for free?!) and Roberto & Ryan are cool as hell. Extremely clean hostel, and amazing facilities. The kitchen was great and TV area even better (although plenty of chick-flick movies beware). I didn't ever meet the owners but these 4 ran it all! Thanks love Imy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
8.9

good hostel a bit far away and expensive for the room helpful stuff and clean

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
9.7

Best hostel experience by far, though location is out of the way, the staff, social atmosphere, facilities were all exceptional. I thought about giving 6 for location but the other fields more than overcompensate. The room was also very spacious, clean and the bed was probably the most comfortable hostel bed I've used. Overall very satisfied!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We re sooooo happy, we re the BEST hostel experience and even by far!! And thank you sooo much for telling the world :)

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
10.0

The most friendly hostel that Ive ever been. The place is really cool and the staff is great!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias! Cool and friendly, that s what we want to be! Xb

15 nov 2016
8.9

The staff and owners are impeccable 👌🏼 my only complaint is that there is very very little hot water for showers. I would recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Yeeah, you found us impeccable :)) and for the showers please tell us next time, so we could have fixed that for you! We have a looooot more hot water!! Xb PS. Our other guests thank you, we ve fixed it because of you :)

15 nov 2016
10.0

Couldn't say enough amazing things about my experience at this hostel! The staff makes the place! Great atmosphere, clean facilities, old chocolate factory turned cool hostel that brews their own beer. The first night, my friend & I joined the staff out at local bar- fun night! The staff gave incredible tips of places to check out the next day. Antwerp is highly underrated. Our final night everyone hung out in the common room, telling stories, laughing & drinking. Highly recommend this hostel!:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

WOW, this keeps us going strong! Xb

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, exactly like you like : friendly staff, clean room and bathroom. You feel like home. Even if the neighbourhood is, not the best one, but no danger.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Welcome at home and then we will explain you our hood again so you can go and explore and i am sure it will feel at home too :) Xb

10 nov 2016
8.9

Very nice hostal and staff. Great bar, and also a good place to rest and sleep. The only thing is not very central, but is easy accesible

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

True, we re not in the city center but easy accesible that s why our place is a good place to rest and sleep. We re happy you enjoyed our hostel, staff and bar :) xb

10 nov 2016
10.0

El mejor hostal que he estado en mis viajes!!!👌🏽

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias! El mejor traveller :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.