Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antwerp Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel Located at Kattenberg 110, , Antwerp.
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel
Belgium
Antwerp Antwerpen 2140 Kattenberg 110
92% 1414
51.2151234 4.4388767
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
9.7

Very good hostel that has almost everything you could expect from a hostel. They try to do everything to make you feel comfortable. The only thing that I disliked was the breakfast. It is a very very basic cheap breakfast and especially as a vegan I couldn't find anything that suited me. When they say breakfast included I would have expected something healthier.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
7.1

Room got sticky and very hot. Location is far away (but everything is in relative walking distance so not an issue). Staff is a mixed bag, some are really awesome, some not. No locks on the doors and little privacy... Otherwise it is a cosy hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
10.0

I give 10/10 and i think rightfully so, because the hostel has been EXTRAORDINARILY clean and just everything was about what i would expect a hostel to be like. Awesome people, awesome staff, great atmosphere and certainly not as commercialized as many other hostels are nowadays. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
10.0

Not an ideal location, but otherwise; outstanding! Thank you for showing us some cool places in Antwerp's nightlife, Celina!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
9.4

Pasamos una noche y el ambiente era muy bueno. Recomendable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels Ive ever stayed at! The staff is made up of volunteers, which all seem to enjoy their job. The people in the hostel who wanted to interact with others all found friends pretty fast and even those who wanted to stick to their group seemed to enjoy themselves. If you want a welcoming, laid back and super clean hostel to meet other people stay at AB!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
9.4

Great rooms and staff very friendly. Amazing atmosphere. Bar with excelent selection of belgian beers with cheap price. The hostel is distant from most of city attractions , but it has a easy access by públic transport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.4

Very cool hostel with really nice staff. A bit of. Walk / tram to town but worth it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bulgarien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
10.0

I would love to thank y'all for the fantastic expirience. Great location and plenty of good spots to visit around and bonus amazing people in the hostel I went exploring with. Keira was welcoming and the whole ab family was amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
10.0

Great place and great people! All my requets where quickly answered to my satisfaction. The whole staff was very friendly and ensured I enjoyed my stay. Special thanks to Jake and Selina.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.