Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antwerp Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,453 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,453 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel Located at Kattenberg 110, , Antwerp.
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel
Belgium
Antwerp Antwerpen 2140 Kattenberg 110
93% 1453
51.2151234 4.4388767
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2016
9.4

What a lovely hostel, the staff who worked there when I stayed were such friendly and helpful guys- Rodriquez, Matt and Leonardo, thanks for making my stay a memorable one :) great hostel atmosphere and I loved the movie room hehe!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
10.0

Nice place, great people. A real recomendation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
9.4

Nice atmosphere, really kind people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
9.7

Loved AB Hostel. Other than being a 20 minute walk from the downtown district, it was perfect. Even the distance isn't a big issue considering the nearby tram stops and velo station. The staff were welcoming and knowledgeable, beds comfy and rooms quiet. The hostel bar was cheap (stocked with great Belgian beer) and the free breakfast was impressive--pancakes, eggs, cereal, you name it! Anytime I head back through Antwerp, or know someone who is, I will HIGHLY recommend they stay at AB hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.9

Everything was perfect. Had to stay an extra day. About 10mins from the central station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.7

Just awesome. Nice staff that helps you with all your concerns. With the Velo Bike system the transportation is really enjoyable. Oberall just great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.1

really good social hostel. small with kitchen that becomes a bar in the evening. great selection of beer. friendly staff. breakfast was ok. wifi was a bit iffy. otherwise really enjoyed my stay here. recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel we have ever stayed in! When you think of the "ideal hostel" - the first thing that comes to mind is the amazing staff and friendly people you meet there; and that is exactly what you get at Antwerp Backpackers. We have stayed in quite a few different accommodations over the past few weeks, and have not felt so at home and so welcomed as we did with Greg and Bridget (and all the amazing staff - Matt, Jake, Pablo!!) I would choose this place over a hostel chain any day!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
9.7

Best Hostel I have ever been! Very clean, great personnel and the atmosphere is absolutely terrific. AB hostel's own bar and chill-out areas provide a truly relaxing setting where you can meet people from all over the world. Moreover, the hostel is located near public transportation which makes it easy to explore Antwerp!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel! All of the staff were very sociable and we had tons of fun at the bar playing music and hanging out into the night. About a 15-20 minute walk from the central station which isn't bad. Very secure (you have to know the code just to get in the front door). Movie room upstairs and nice outside area in the back. Would for sure recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Antwerp. Also Jake makes some bomb ass nachos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.