Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Antwerp Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,372 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,372 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel Located at Kattenberg 110, , Antwerp.
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel
Belgium
Antwerp Antwerpen 2140 Kattenberg 110
92% 1372
51.2151234 4.4388767
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2016
8.3

Location was a bit out of the way from the centraal station, with practically no sign on the door, I walked past 3 times before I saw it. Once you find the play it's pretty good, even if the rooms get a bit hot. Shout out to Jack for being super helpful on his first day working there. Try the house beer, floaters and all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
7.7

Keep in mind the temperature, there is no airco in the hostel and it can get extremely hot in the rooms due to lack of ventilation

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.4

Most friendly hostel ever! Heaps of fun & beer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.6

I only stayed one night, but the hostel had a great atmosphere. It was very open and there were lots of people hanging out downstairs when I got in, plus the bar was nice and the staff were very friendly. Cons: Didn't love the neighborhood, and the bunk beds made noise anytime someone moved in the slightest. Also, the room was really hot!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.4

Very nice and charming place! As well as the owners! :) thanks for the good time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
10.0

Sometimes you go to a great hostel that seems to have it all, but every once in a while you end up in a new home that DOES have it all. ABHostel is the second type. It's like they focus grouped every backpacker ever before building the perfect hostel. Affordable, secure, clean, awesome staff (s/o to Greg, Bridget, Sean, & Anthony), great lounge/bar stocked with great Belgian beer, best hostel kitchen I've ever seen, etc. The line each morning to extend another day was comic. Book it now!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
9.7

This was my favorite hostel of the whole trip! The two hosts are wonderful people full of interesting stories, very welcoming and clearly passionate about their jobs and traveling! The hostel does not accept huge groups, so it's ideal for solo travelers! Every night I met so many nice and funny people that I hope I can meet again in my travels! I really felt safe and at home, and as a solo female travel that's the feeling I want to have! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
10.0

We genuinely enjoyed our stay at abhostel! The staff was really friendly and accommodating, the shared spaces were clean. The hostel has an amazing courtyard, perfect to hang out at after a day of wandering around in Antwerp!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
8.9

Sooooroooooiiiiittteeeeee m8

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
9.4

We had an amazing stay and met some great people! The hostel is small and cosy, great for making friends. Communal living is easy and cooking together is fun and cheap. Staff are friendly as are the owners. A great catalyst for creating friendships and establishing trust. Best hostel we've been to so far!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.