Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antony's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
Antony's Home Located at Troitskaya 45, , Odessa.
Antony's Home
Ukraine
Odessa Odessa region 65045 Troitskaya 45
85% 117
46.4771031 30.7339954
Antony's Home
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2016
10.0

very lovely lady running the place, very cosey and nice atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
8.9

The hostel is good, really close to the city center. Is also very clean, and the owner is very kind. Something that could be improved are security lockers, actually there is any security locker, and normally in hostel is very easy to get informations about the city from the staff, here ain't so easy, because is on 2 floors, is possible that seldom you meet the staff people. In the end I liked and I recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
6.9

Ben situat, bona acollida, pero la cuina estava plena de panderoles. Fins que no desinsecten no torne. L'ambient no era massa bo. A mitjan nit gent obria els llums... llastima, perque la gent que ho porta era maca/

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.7

great location just 5 -10 mins walk from the city centre. excellent staff who was willing to entertain us even though we came in very early in the morning. will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
7.7

No lockers? There should be lockers!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
4.3

The whole house was full of cockroaches from the entry to the kitchen (actually it's where most of them are). We don't even know who works or doesn't work there, we were welcomed after having waited 10mn in front of the door before a guy finally opened it. He then had to "call his mom" to know some more about us (he was totally lost). The beds are awful, we'd better sleep on the floor. While I was making my bed i found 3 dead cockroaches under the matress and one climbing on the bed

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
7.7

The hostel itself is located in an alright location. You can walk to the center of town, the opera theatre, parks, etc. It's on the 3rd floor of an older building that I don't think actually has air conditioning... You can smoke in the stairwell, there is an overly friendly cat named Barsik who likes to come hang out (so if you're deathly allergic to cats maybe don't stay here). Also, there are cockroaches... But I didn't use the kitchen so they didn't bother me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
8.3

Понравилось. Домашняя атмосфера , нет ощущения гостиницы. Можно было посидеть на балконе за чашечкой кофе. В целом мило.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
6.3

There were cockroaches on the kitchen bench, and the whole place was a bit of a mess.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • nicolasguilloux927
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
23 maj 2016
10.0

A very good place, with a good atmosphere, located near by the city center, i took a private room which was big! I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.