Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antony's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2017
8.6

Excellent place to stay and value for money Free use of washing machine Beds could be a little longer, ok for 1/2 nights

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
9.4

bardzo pomocny gospodarz , czysto i kulturalnie , blisko głównej ulicy ,polecam, trochę twarde łóżko,ale za tą cenę można to zaakceptować!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
9.1

A fairly large hostel that is partly the home of the host. No coffee, tea, sugar, or lockers, but a great location and value for the money overall

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
8.3

with smile wellcoming u with smile forwell u mitting point for all kind of traveller everthing perfect tks Mrs antoy hi reccomendtion

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
9.7

Owner/older lady was an absolute doll. Really inviting and such a fun person. Was cool that she just shows you the hostel and leaves you be to do your own thing. But is there if you need her. Place itself is pretty awesome. She overbooked me and my buddy for the dorm so gave us a private at no extra cost with our own balcony. Stayed at two other hostels in odessa, and this one was by far way better than both. No AC, but what backpacker needs that luxury anyway. Fans are provided. Plus cute cat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
9.7

Warm atmosphere. Really nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
9.7

Super welcoming!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
9.4

It was good to stay. No AC, No locker and weak WIFI for dormitory. Staff was very kind. I prefer the fan to AC but open windows mean mosquitoes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2017
8.3

The hostel has a good location. The staff is cool. The hostel has 2 floors, the upper floor is more comfortable and it has a balcony with the view. I don't know why but upstairs is prohibited for boys. It's kind a weird and looks like a discrimination. Rest of is cool.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • louisnorris965823
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
10.0

A really lovely hostel, would recommend hugely!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.